Stats: 3,331,079 members, 8,448,557 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:57 PM

See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPetsSee The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra (722 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by PusssyLord(op): 5:22pm On Jul 08, 2024
I found this strange bird at a site where i was working today..it looks as if it was dehydrated. I brought water and gave it and sprinkled some on it to see if it can regain some strength to fly off. Who can give the name of this bird

UPDATE: It attempted to fly and we discovered it has a broken wing. Anyone know how i can repair its wing.

Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Thundafireseun: 5:46pm On Jul 08, 2024
It should be in the pot with its broken wings
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by naturefellow(m): 8:29pm On Jul 08, 2024
Senegal coucal
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 10:50pm On Jul 08, 2024
Thundafireseun:
It should be in the pot with its broken wings
Everything no sopos enter pot oga. Africans and eating everything they see that moves smh
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 10:52pm On Jul 08, 2024
parcydrix:
Everything no sopos enter pot oga. Africans and eating everything they see that moves smh
Like una tribe
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 11:22pm On Jul 08, 2024
Leemzyy:
Like una tribe
Why are you bringing tribe into this? You don't even know where I'm from. This is something that happens everywhere in Nigeria. If na you see that bird e for don dey belle by now lipsrsealed
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 11:26pm On Jul 08, 2024
parcydrix:
Why are you bringing tribe into this? You don't even know where I'm from. This is something that happens everywhere in Nigeria. If na you see that bird e for don dey belle by now lipsrsealed
Lols shey you dont know play again
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 11:50pm On Jul 08, 2024
Leemzyy:
Lols shey you dont know play again
The only play dem dey play by this time of the night na rough play grin. Any other play I no do
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 11:56pm On Jul 08, 2024
parcydrix:
The only play dem dey play by this time of the night na rough play grin. Any other play I no do
Which one come be rough play again nahuh
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 12:01am On Jul 09, 2024
Leemzyy:
Which one come be rough play again nahuh
That thing mummy and daddy use to do in the night. I know say you like am. See as we don derail thread grin
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 12:04am On Jul 09, 2024
parcydrix:
That thing mummy and daddy use to do in the night. I know say you like am. See as we don derail thread grin
Lol me i no know anything oo a swear
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 12:32am On Jul 09, 2024
Leemzyy:
Lol me i no know anything oo a swear
Dey whyne urslf. Big girl like you undecided
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 12:33am On Jul 09, 2024
parcydrix:
Dey whyne urslf. Big girl like you undecided
Ya always indoors na so am innocent*giggles*
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by parcydrix(m): 1:23am On Jul 09, 2024
Leemzyy:
Ya always indoors na so am innocent*giggles*
Nah ur type I dey fear pass sef. If you meet the right guy now you guys will just be killing urslf with too much rough play grin. And you might have an innocent face which is more dangerous
Re: See The Bird I Found At My Work Site In Anambra by Leemzyy(f): 1:25am On Jul 09, 2024
parcydrix:
Nah ur type I dey fear pass sef. If you meet the right guy now you guys will just be killing urslf with too much rough play grin. What happen indoor stays indoor
Hhm the problem is i still dont know what is rough play or mummy and daddy play?
1 Reply

See The Bird That Flew Into My House Last Night. Should I Keep It? Please HelpThe Giant Bird I Caught Within My Compound. Please What Is The Name?What Is The Name Of This Bird?234

Female St Benard Pup For SaleEar Mite TreatmentFive Food You Should Feed Your Dogs With