Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges (35898 Views)
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by anonimi: 12:40pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Bigkoko:Is it also a cultural thing for Yes daddy Bitter Obi to talk about the election being a religious war ![]()
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Chibuzoripob: 12:40pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
u are very correct. Nah him boys 🏃♀️ 🏃♂️🏃♂️ away from South Africa go build house nside village forest wey NDLEA arrested last week.Abeg! Make the "USELESS PRESIDENT" sign DEATH PENALTY to DRUG PUSHERS 0001Lagos: |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by NaijaCover(m): 12:42pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Money Is Really Good ooooo |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by anonimi: 12:45pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
ufotunang:Where are the people who worked with Bitter Obi as governor from 2006 to 2014, compared with those who worked with ThiefNuibu for eight years? Even Obiano from Fidelity Bank rejected the naive olodo politician's attempt to be a godfather. What a perpetual loser Peter Obi is. ![]() newsbook: |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Jayhome24: 12:47pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Pls what do we need this or? We have told you obidient to go and rest obi will never be the president pls stop wasting your time and energy its nor going to work no matter how hard you morons tries. Instead for obi to rule Nigeria let the country tear to pieces and everybody bears his or her fathers name. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Geonigga(m): 12:48pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Obi might not be a saint but he is like a Messiah God has sent to redeem Nigeria but instead of some group of people to accept and herald him they are busy insulting him every now and then. My prayer is that anyone disrespecting or insulting Obi should suffer from cancer of the urinary track. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Chibuzoripob: 12:48pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Anonimi.U are back since 2015 election . ... well,dnt mind those Eluuupees 🐀 🐀🐀s Their AGULU PRESIDENT go CRY againanonimi: |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by historic: 12:50pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
anonimi:You Muslims are so foolish... So MuMu ticket wasn't a religious war abi? In a country where we equally have both Christians and Muslims your myopic principal decided to go for MuMu ticket and you call that what? Mr Man use your tongue to count your teeth! |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Image123(m): 12:51pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Lolz, Obi sent his best football team to Norway of all places. Is that the way to stun the world? What a vision probably from a mad man. Anyway, he try. Abi. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Lungs: 12:52pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
CyrusVI:Go and ask your grand father (ARIDIN) |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Lungs: 12:53pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Where are the Agbado eaters, they all ran away 🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by historic: 12:53pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Image123:Where did Tinubu Pandora send his own boys to?... Oshodi to learn agberoism and thuggery? |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Okechinwadike: 12:54pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
CyrusVI:show us tinubu own |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Heffalump(m): 12:55pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Beremx:Hahahahaaa... Na them dey first pull the strings and when you're ready for them, they will pick race like Mr hare. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by g4gerald: 1:04pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
CyrusVI:You really have problem with comprehension |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Manager001: 1:06pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Harden voluntary slaves everywhere! |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Image123(m): 1:08pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
historic:Obi was the one with his name in the pandora corruption files, how do you manage to twist it to Tinubu? Last year, 65 Nigerian students who had just returned from their studies in China were warmly welcomed in the capital Abuja. They had received joint training from Chinese enterprises and the Nigerian government. They "have a critical role to play in the revitalization of the Nigerian railway industry," Just last week another 72 Nigerian railway engineers trained in China returned. These are examples of sensible and successful initiatives. Every state government sponsors themselves and others abroad for scholarships, seminars and anything inside and outside the book (except you are very ignorant of what goes on in government). That is not news or something for comparison of showing one governor or the others own. It is the lack of vision that is the problem here. If a powerless philantropist is helping the boys out of Nigeria, it's understandable. But a state government with no vision, no aim, no objective in mind, sending bright football stars out of the country to some unknown place in Norway for NOTHING. It's a waste. Except maybe it was the prize of the competition, like sponsored trip abroad and back. But for a football player, backed by the state. You cannot find a solid academy or go to footballing nations in 2013. Help Obi mention the gains of that fruitless trip in light of what he tweeted. Which of them have become stars in the sense. Even me with my less interest in football, i know many of our football stars who started from Tinubu's Lagos. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by historic: 1:10pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Shut up... That's why they said you should always read to understand.Tinubu's name was also mentioned in the so called Pandora papers. Otondo! |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Mrexcell(m): 1:16pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Peter obi is on another level he doesn't have replacement in today's nigeria. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by historic: 1:19pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Image123:Tinubu's Lagos as in Tinubu was the one that supposed their career and trip abroad? You forgot that Peter Obi was on his own and one of you (Agbadorians) attacked him asking him what he did for youths in sports (football as in this case) during his tenure as a governor and someone tackled him by bringing up a case of how he sponsored them abroad and here you are asking the "gain of that fruitless" trip according to you. You guys are just so evil and love your wicked ways to the detriment of the same Nigerians. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Mrexcell(m): 1:19pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Bobloco:Creating nuance in the society. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by ChiefOkporghe: 1:24pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
papyjaypaul: |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by AK481(m): 1:26pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
papyjaypaul:Naptu2 to post anything like this in support of anyone from SE or anyone that is not APC . Hehehehe .. I laugh. I know that man inside out . |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Image123(m): 1:27pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
historic:Tinubu's Lagos as in Tinubu and his boys (governors) made a viable ground and business environment for success and progress, compared to their states of origin. It is called vision. Not Obi kereren's poor sight of following his driver to petrol station to buy fuel or giving out money personally to the people before it can be done. The world is now digital bro, we can't all wait for government handouts to succeed, when government can create an enabling environment instead. It is called vision. BTW, Obi was not on his own. He tried to politicise the Euros tournment with his POssible lamba. We have not seen the world star that he produced in eight years, not even national star. Tinubu sent his Osinbande boy to Aso Rock and came to sweep him out when it was time. Who has the lambarian helped in his life? Flash in the pan maestro. |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by AFONJACOW(m): 1:38pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Reno mockery oya show us the one Ur oga Tulumbu sponsored to Chicago for drug business 🤣 |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by historic: 1:51pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Image123:Helped by putting the whole of Lagos in his pocket? Well we don't want stupid godfatherism that will make you to become a helpless stooge who plays to the whims and caprices of his puppet master. So leave obi to be on his own and continue to hail your so called "Lagos Builder". |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by chidexleo: 1:54pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Obi is the man we need |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by kingthreat(m): 2:23pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Bigkoko:What kind of clown calls the name of his business - Big Koko? Must be a potential sexual offender ![]() |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Bigkoko: 2:32pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Rhesus monkey 🐒 I sight you! If you don't hustle hard and depend less on Asiwaju monthly 30k, you will beg food like those before you! Lol kingthreat: |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by YouAreNobody: 2:35pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
kingthreat:He'll be president of Nigeria, you can go ahead to choose anybody as president of your country |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by kingthreat(m): 2:49pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Bigkoko:You mean 30k that your sister will accept to spend a month in my house? |
| Re: Pictures Of Kids Peter Obi Sponsored To Europe As Governo For Tournament Emerges by Ijaya123: 2:54pm On Jul 16, 2024*. Modified: 2:23pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
AcuraZDX:I can see how he tackled education
Obi Sponsored Lie Against Tinubu Has Been Busted Again • Governo Soludo Visits Onitsha Main Market, Abolishes Touting And Illegal Revenue • Yerima Shettima: Nnamdi Kanu Is Evil, Sponsored To Destabilize Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
Pictures Of Buhari's Ministerial Nominees • Governor Aminu Masari Visits Tinubu In Lagos (Photos) • The States Tinubu Can Win Atleast 25% And Above

u are very correct. Nah him boys 🏃♀️ 🏃♂️🏃♂️ away from South Africa go build house nside village forest wey NDLEA arrested last week.Abeg! Make the "USELESS PRESIDENT" sign DEATH PENALTY to DRUG PUSHERS