Stats: 3,330,454 members, 8,445,534 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 08:28 AM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5748) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessIf You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (7038803 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5745 5746 5747 5748 5749 5750 5751 ... 6305 Reply (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 8:15pm On Jul 29, 2024
Halahhalah:
It's made of fiber, like a thick plastic and protected with metal plates.

There is no where you would see a fuel tank with metal.
Metal tanks were actually used for older cars
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 9:03pm On Jul 29, 2024
Halahhalah:
It's made of fiber, like a thick plastic and protected with metal plates.

There is no where you would see a fuel tank with metal.
Ooh, ok.
Now I get...
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by eddiense: 9:34pm On Jul 29, 2024
My people, I greet you.
Any driver in Lafia here?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gr8mind07(m): 3:19pm On Jul 30, 2024
A used Honda Civic 2008 model with major parts still in good shape available for sale in Port Harcourt.

Price: #3m

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Welz(m): 9:42am On Jul 31, 2024
please does anyone know if indrive have a physical office in lagos?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 10:11am On Jul 31, 2024
This country is a complete joke!

Those who were against the intending protesters on August 1st ended up being tricked and forced to protest against the August 1st protesters.

Now, they are protesting because they didn't receive the promised food and money from the people who deceived them into protesting against the August 1st protesters🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 10:22am On Jul 31, 2024
Welz:
Even for the whole country, dem never get.

Much respect, boss.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 10:26am On Jul 31, 2024
The last statement, though. grin
Omoapena, e no pass wetin you fit do. grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Welz(m): 10:48am On Jul 31, 2024
Glithronix:
Even for the whole country, dem never get.

Much respect, boss.
😂😂
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Barbiturate(m): 11:30am On Jul 31, 2024
Welz:

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird:
Welz:
4b,idowu Martins, Victoria Island.

There's no parking on that road. But you can park off certain streets there and stroll down.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird:
[quote author=Barbiturate post=131241448][/quote]You are chatting with an international CS staff, that's one of the drawbacks of Indrive. Local issues should be directed to the team on ground. They have a general platform for all Indrive drivers worldwide, that's very absurd.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Barbiturate(m): 11:59am On Jul 31, 2024
northbird:
You are chatting with an international CS staff, that's one of the drawbacks of Indrive. Local issues should be directed to the team on ground. They have a general platform for all Indrive drivers worldwide, that's very absurd.
Oh really! No wonder they hardly solve issues when U chat with them. Na to dey go that office be that.....anytime I take someone around there. I go just breeze in.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Barbiturate(m): 12:03pm On Jul 31, 2024
Fuel update:

MRS Sabo is selling. No long queues. Just few cars. 607/ltr.

No other filling station is selling around here

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by northbird: 12:10pm On Jul 31, 2024
Barbiturate:
Oh really! No wonder they hardly solve issues when U chat with them. Na to dey go that office be that.....anytime I take someone around there. I go just breeze in.
Yes oh. If you chat them 2am. Someone will respond to you . Because the staff is just starting work 9am. ( different time zone)
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jul 31, 2024
Guys,

What's the consequences of getting, probably a visiting visa for conference meeting with the intention to japa on arrival...
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SHOOPSYN(m): 12:51pm On Jul 31, 2024
These delivery bike guys have to be more careful with the way they maneuver and ride, especially on 3MB. Saw one accident involving one and Corolla now at the exit of Moloney. The bike guy died, gruesome view. Sone of them don't even use helmet. Is really sad this morning. His family will be expecting him by evening .
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Barbiturate(m): 1:29pm On Jul 31, 2024
Omoapena:
Guys,

What's the consequences of getting, probably a visiting visa for conference meeting with the intention to japa on arrival...
Make sure you're truly and properly registered for the conference meeting. As in, your name is in the list of attendees, all payments made, including payment of hotel lodging. Do not lie that you're a govt agent.

I can show you a video of someone busted at the POE. He said he's going for conference and he works with NNPC. They made calls and discovered that there was truly a conference in a particular state, but he's not registered to attend. He's not a staff of NNPC. He was deported.

Be careful bro!

Shey you don sell the car?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by lanre2009: 1:33pm On Jul 31, 2024
lolz

Omoapena:
Guys,

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Welz(m): 1:37pm On Jul 31, 2024
northbird:
4b,idowu Martins, Victoria Island.

There's no parking on that road. But you can park off certain streets there and stroll down.
will go check it out, they even asked me to come collect seat cover there. I just don't know if you can also make complaint there
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 5:43pm On Jul 31, 2024
Omoapena:
Guys,

[color=royalblue]Do you have plans after the conference ends?

The country matters too[/color]
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 6:06pm On Jul 31, 2024
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Do you have plans after the conference ends?

The country matters too[/color]
America actually, he said 5years visiting but I doubt that
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 6:18pm On Jul 31, 2024
Omoapena:
[color=royalblue]So, what is your plan, after the conference has ended?

You'll just walk into a restaurant and get employed?

The grass is not always green on the other side, especially when you migrate illegally.

If you don't have the mental strength and zeal to do anything and accept any outcome on this journey, it's better to stay back and plan oh.[/color]
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Blackbishop(m): 9:12pm On Jul 31, 2024
izzou:
[color=royalblue]So, what is your plan, after the conference has ended?

You'll just walk into a restaurant and get employed?

The grass is not always green on the other side, especially when you migrate illegally.

If you don't have the mental strength and zeal to do anything and accept any outcome on this journey, it's better to stay back and plan oh.[/color]
At this stage you think he will take any more advice?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Bestrades2: 9:37pm On Jul 31, 2024
Bestrades2:

To check vin of any car.

For comprehensive vehicle history report .

https://verifyithq.com/services/vehicle-history-reports/

For Retrieval Of Lost Custom Duty

https://verifyithq.com/lost-customs-papers/

For Custom Duty Verification ..@
https://verifyithq.com/services/customs-duty-verification/

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Blackbishop(m): 7:30am On Aug 01, 2024
Happy new month, more grace and goodness shall follow you all. Divine protection for all of you and his light shall guide you on your path.

If I don offend anybody in the past months or years sincerely I apologise and with a bended kneel say SORRY...

Let's make money bro
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nifemi2020(m): 7:42am On Aug 01, 2024
Happy new month Comrades
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by vivalavida(m): 9:54am On Aug 01, 2024
vivalavida:
The man don procure visa for am. E dey sell car to japa
I been talk am
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 10:52am On Aug 01, 2024
Omoapena:
Guys,

The chances of getting the visa is high but in order to stay put, you need to seek asylum or hide your head around till you marry a whitehead. To seek asylum, you need to declare as a bí-sexual Or gay or show proofs that Tinubu is after your life. The last part is how Rinu, DJ Switch and others do japa.

Best of luck
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 10:58am On Aug 01, 2024
Omoapena:
5 years visiting for conference visa? Lol
Except if you're getting a B1 or B2 visa (Business) which is valid for that long but you can't stay more than 6 months.

The visa person expects that you seek asylum within that period. In America, you can stay as long as your asylum request is still in process which can take up to 3 years

And within that period, you may marry a whitehead. You Gerrit?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 11:34am On Aug 01, 2024
donbrowser:
5 years visiting for conference visa? Lol
Except if you're getting a B1 or B2 visa (Business) which is valid for that long but you can't stay more than 6 months.

The visa person expects that you seek asylum within that period. In America, you can stay as long as your asylum request is still in process which can take up to 3 years

And within that period, you may marry a whitehead. You Gerrit?
Nice, this is exactly what he said.
But I'm not buying this idea.
1 2 3 ... 5745 5746 5747 5748 5749 5750 5751 ... 6305 Reply

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In.If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience HereSee How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja234

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: dav1002(m) and 13 guest(s)