150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir (11860 Views)
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by Exceed15: 8:46pm On Aug 26, 2024 |
The more wicked extremist are devouring them. Shebi una burn Deborah Samuel to death and nothing happens |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by rspy: 10:36pm On Aug 26, 2024 |
They are mostly young women who would be r@ped and impregnated by bandits, these kids would by recruited into terrorists groups and trained very early. Africa keep on sleeping 😴😴 and expect to wake up with an amazing future |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by rspy: 10:37pm On Aug 26, 2024 |
adams123:Taquiya... Nice one |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by BiafraAburi: 10:45pm On Aug 26, 2024 |
This is the reason why all of them in police and army uniforms will be sent to their 72 ashawo virgins where ever they are spotted in Biafraland. In sokoto and other other villages and cities where terrorist is at high end due to their planned ongoing islamization, they do not have police check points. The police and army follow the terrorists during their invasion of towns and vilages and protects them during their attacks against the docile Hausa and other minority ethnic groups. In Biafraland is where they will all get kpaid. Reason why they are angry against Igbos, but who cares how all you terrorists feels. if we catch you in your cesspit police and army informs anywhere in BIafraland, it's straight to your 72 ashawo virgins. |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by BiafraAburi: 10:50pm On Aug 26, 2024 |
rspy:Do not bring Africa into your nonsense. It is your cesspit that is sleeping and expect to wake with an amazing future because fools like you keeping supporting a cesspit that has no future. We have Biafra to restore so we will leave you all naive fools inside your big hell hole cesspit. if you don't like it, follow your tarrorists in police ad army uniforms and come to Biafraland where you will be sent to your 72 ashawo virgins. |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by JerryGent1983: 12:57am On Aug 27, 2024 |
What is stopping them from kidnapping Bubu my real Nigga |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by rspy: 1:36am On Aug 27, 2024 |
BiafraAburi:what makes you think I support Nigeria what makes you think I support a failed British project like Nigeria![]() |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by Iamanoited: 5:47am On Aug 27, 2024 |
NEMESIS IS CATCHING UP FAST WITH SOKOTO. |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by Kobojunkieee: 4:05pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
Inosky:The students have been rescued but we heard next to nothing about their captors, how come? They were successfully rescued without paying any ransom. According to Nigerian Police IG, the Kingpin(kidnappers) was killed during the operation and 2 other suspects were taken into custody. Are we to believe only 3 people were involved in this kidnapping abi wetin? No location of the supposed assault/rescue operation was released either. ![]() |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by Inosky: 7:05am On Aug 29, 2024 |
Kobojunkieee:Probably it's the police those police that did the kidnapping and after collecting ransom, the write that report. |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by Kobojunkieee: 1:29pm On Aug 29, 2024 |
Inosky:Tor! So,na so Nigerians go just pretend say this one was resolved and moved on be this? O ga o! ![]() |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:23pm On Sep 12, 2025 |
lazkizz:Are there no Christians in South West and South South ![]() How many Christians from South West and South South travel to the North to go and build a house, sacrifice their lives to be slaughtered there and still find peace with some of the Muslims over there as South East Christians do ![]() You should watch your tongue of lies and propaganda with divide and attack mechanism against the SOUTH EASTERNERS.... You don't ignite a war between two regions and run behind to smile and laugh as they kill themselves.... Holy South West Christian....... |
| Re: 150 Kidnapped As Bandits Launch Fresh Attack In Sokoto, Days After Killing Emir by kaltonga: 11:11pm On Sep 12, 2025 |
Dapromzy333:” The leaders of these bandits terrorising the Northwest region are well known, their places of origin are known, their parents and these who supply them with means of logistic are all known.” ” We all have agreed that the security operatives have the expertise to face this problem head on and bring it to an end. It appears the political leaders are not giving them the support they need to overcome this menace,” he alleged But a certain slowpoke was busy insulting the American police for taking just two days to arrest a suspect who murdered the American activist, but in his own country the police could not even arrest bandits who kidnapped hundreds and killed others for more than five years now..These are the reasons why I don't doubt persons who called Nigerians hypocrites. |
Bandits Launch Fresh Attack On Isanlu Makutu-Idofin Highway In Kogi • Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi • Bandits Launch Fresh Attacks On Benue, Zamfara, Kill 10 Residents, Two Policemen • 2 • 3 • 4
PDP Conspiring With Reps To Impeach GEJ - S’South Leaders • SSS Raid Bomb Factory In Kano • Who Is Buhari's VP, Osinbajo, Osinbajo Or Osibanjo? Right Spelling Please.
what makes you think I support a failed British project like Nigeria