Stats: 3,326,958 members, 8,428,817 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:33 AM

BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (686) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread (670086 Views)

1 2 3 ... 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 ... 1020 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:42pm On Sep 07, 2024
Easy song like some of us too busy to be bae?

These 2 didn't learn the lyrics

One of the mbadiwe twins and Victoria

Please excuse us

Una don try.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by a4turitoroman: 6:43pm On Sep 07, 2024
Tjay😂😂
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps:
What in the runway walk is this

Doc Tjay abeg o cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Payporte01: 6:44pm On Sep 07, 2024
Wetin this man dey do grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by a4turitoroman: 6:45pm On Sep 07, 2024
Abeg what's this😂😂
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by TallnSexyBabe(f): 6:45pm On Sep 07, 2024
This is now a comedy show
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:47pm On Sep 07, 2024
You can't say tribalist tjay and Onyeka didn't try their best grin

Energy everywhere grin
Looks like they had fun too

Even their runway walk was nice

Very funny performance grin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by endure207(m): 6:47pm On Sep 07, 2024
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wetin be dis
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Payporte01: 6:47pm On Sep 07, 2024
This is rubbish s for their mind them Don give performance
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 6:48pm On Sep 07, 2024
Onyeka and Tjay ooo grin grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by DGOODLYF: 6:48pm On Sep 07, 2024
Las las ..... Everybody go dey aljright😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Payporte01:
Tonita
Kelly and Nelly
Wanni and kassia in no particular order.

One of the teams will win the task
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:52pm On Sep 07, 2024
Pepsi performance task this season

Very boring, underwhelming and low budget

Fits right in with the season

I guess Pepsi said since the housemates don't take the viewers seriously
We too won't take them seriously

What a pity.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:13pm On Sep 07, 2024
kowema:
Shaun and Ben on my screen.
Today I decided to finish my Saturday on BBN cry cry

Hi Thread Mates. Eeghe Geezeem Lauryn41 etc
Season be so boring I've hardly been watching, Thanks to work too.

Meanwhile I see the fights hasn't stopped yet.

Tati how thee?. I've missed your takes
You were missed grin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:14pm On Sep 07, 2024
Ben and Chizoba Sha grin
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 7:15pm On Sep 07, 2024
Bobodee09:
All this is just emotional talks and zero logic.

I talked about nepotism.......you talking about tribalism.

Maybe you go enlighten yourself about the meaning of nepotism and come to correct yourself.
Whatever rocks ur nepotistic boat oga lecturer!
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by TallnSexyBabe(f): 7:22pm On Sep 07, 2024
Giel:
Pepsi performance task this season

Very boring, underwhelming and low budget

Fits right in with the season

I guess Pepsi said since the housemates don't take the viewers seriously
We too won't take them seriously

What a pity.
They even mized stage lol
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by endure207(m): 7:22pm On Sep 07, 2024
Team waka should win dis, dey r d only ones who advertise d product pepsi during dre fashion runaway nd during dre music performance, in d former dey drank d pepsi product nd in d latter dey Wre chanting pepsi name, buh wat do I know, dis season dre av been so many controversial decisions during sponsored tasks
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bobodee09: 7:33pm On Sep 07, 2024
bentenny:
Read well to understand before replying next time.

Some us don't care if 26 HM are selected from a particular tribe but the rubbish of picking people based on connections and paying money needs to stop.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps: 7:40pm On Sep 07, 2024
Congratulations Nelly and Kellyrhae.

Theme of tonight's gbedu - Game on sponsored by Pepsi.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Payporte01:
Payporte01:
Tonita
Kelly and Nelly
Kassia and wanni in no particular order.

One of the teams will win the task
Said it.
Congratulations Kelly and Nelly
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by a4turitoroman: 7:42pm On Sep 07, 2024
Congrats Nelly and Kelly
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by endure207(m): 7:42pm On Sep 07, 2024
🤣🤣🤣🤣 na wa ooooo, team waka should av won dis hands down
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps: 7:45pm On Sep 07, 2024
Bobodee09:

Some us don't care if 26 HM are selected from a particular tribe but the rubbish of picking people based on connections and paying money needs to stop.
Something must give. Either selecting from a particular geopolitical zone, by money, by connection, even selection by merit can be effectively disputed as nepotism.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 7:50pm On Sep 07, 2024
endure207:
🤣🤣🤣🤣 na wa ooooo, team waka should av won dis hands down
Why ?

Kassia wasn’t singing
Wanni couldn’t walk to save her life

They missed their cue , Stood for an extra 5 minutes after their runway moves

Nelly and Kelly hit everything perfectly
Fashion - Perfomance
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by endure207(m): 7:52pm On Sep 07, 2024
Yea, I jst saw a video Wre Kassia dropped her mic nd she was nt singing, during d rehearsal she ws perfect, don't no wat happened wen she got on stage. Stage fright maybe 🤔
Lauryn41:
Why ?

Kassia wasn’t singing

They missed their cue , Stood for an extra 5 minutes after their runway moves

Nelly and Kelly hit everything perfectly
Fashion - Perfomance
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2024
endure207:
Yea, I jst saw a video Wre Kassia dropped her mic nd she was nt singing, doing d rehearsal she ws perfect, don't no wat happened wen she got on stage. Stage fright maybe 🤔
Forgot her mic

They were everywhere jumping , not so organized
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by endure207(m): 7:55pm On Sep 07, 2024
Buh dey tried sha
Lauryn41:
Forgot her mic

They were everywhere jumping , not so organized
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 7:56pm On Sep 07, 2024
Congratulations to Kellyrae and Nelly
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 8:32pm On Sep 07, 2024
Bobodee09:

👇👇
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f):
kowema:
Shaun and Ben on my screen.
Today I decided to finish my Saturday on BBN cry cry

Hi Thread Mates. Eeghe Geezeem Lauryn41 etc
Season be so boring I've hardly been watching, Thanks to work too.

Meanwhile I see the fights hasn't stopped yet.

Tati how thee?. I've missed your takes
Heyyyy…good to see you, and thank you…
Who you supporting?
I miss tati too
I wonder who she supports
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 9:11pm On Sep 07, 2024
Geezeem:
Lol.

I see them

I jump and pass grin

I dey waka pass the post of anyone who goes personal on me on this show

I avoid them like plague

They don't understand that in this game, there should be no permanent friends or enemies.... only permanent show

They attack in the most vicious manner thinking that new season will clear the energy..... na lie

People must learn to keep it on the show!

For example, it's been long two of us supported same housemates.... like many seasons ago, but we dey manage our Stanship and sistership dey go.... year after year

Thats maturity

It's not easy sha cos we both can be quite passionate about our support....

But we manage ourselves until a season ends
Darling baby
I know
That particular girl/woman appears to be obsessed with us.
It’s okay I guess. But what is spooky is keeping tabs of us year in, year out. Like a stalker

I quoted her earlier and was ignored, but as soon as I slammed bandwagon- she started with “you people”
Smh
I didn’t know I was dealing with a bandwagoner
And a dishonest one at that- imagine saying I bully people into liking who I likehuh
Me? Cross, Doyin, Ella and unpopular HMs supporter?
BB John the Baptist like me? Lol

Malicious unhappy liar, that one
And it is chronic (year after year) hey yaa
And yeah, imagine coming here in a new year, bearing a grudge. No growth, no joy…just beef for people you dunno
Chai

You my soul sister so beefing c’est impossible🥺❤️🫶

We were on opposite teams with kowema meanwhile, fighting and all. See her class act
Meanwhile someone bitter named badinfluence wants to be seen.

Next please
1 2 3 ... 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 ... 1020 Reply

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2021 Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread234

Naruto InformationThe Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan PageMarvel Cinematic Universe