Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria - Education (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria (35354 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by BadBradley: 5:41pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
ForumNL:and you wonder why this stupid , unprofessional doctors have a sense of entitlement and feel superior to their patients. They embark on strikes for personal reasons and have zero sense of professionalism. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:41pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:Do you have compression problem? |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:42pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:I should be asking you this. Your people are the one operating those monikers to gaslight the Igbo. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by itzzkhaliii(m): 5:43pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Nwaikpe:I swear my exact thought I have to blast him,Abi he ever study or travel see the north? |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:44pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:Are you a Yoruba to be using Tunde ,Olaoluwa names to be scamming people on this forum Please stop sounding dumb |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:46pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:This is the only moniker I have on nairaland. I'm not that idle to be creating monikers to troll. Something you have been doing for years now. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:47pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:The continuation of sounding dumb |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by nautybride: 5:47pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
drimzsmoke:This one na Agbero Doctor! |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:Whenever someone's logic is superior to yours you call it sounding dumb. The joke is on you. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Kayceo2010: 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
EmperorTolson:Oga, you think it's just question and answer on a booklet that they use in medical school.. You're ignorant. It's more of practicals sir. It's not something they release answers for you. It's more of something you do in front of everybody including your classmates. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:49pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:Those with logic can never stoop so low to be trolling others for years. Why do you like to be sounding dumb like this |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:50pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:I'm not a troll. Reverse is the case here. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:51pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:Then get a meaningful life devoid of trolling me |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by nautybride: 5:51pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
ForumNL:This thread has brought out a lot of doctors in the making or even doctors insulting up and down! You did hit a nerve I think! |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:52pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:You are the one who has been trolling me for years. Pls leave me alone. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by othermen: 5:53pm On Sep 12, 2024*. Modified: 6:09pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
I think it is a shame that this made FP. No evidence is provided, and yet this post is aimed at damaging the integrity of the medical profession in Nigeria. Sadly, it achieves that and I am very dissatisfied with the responses from the medical students or medical doctors. Mostly “Non Sequitur.” The responses does not logically address the allegation and seem rather evasive. If students sleep with lecturers to get leaked questions. Then to logically address it, argue that there are many lecturers and they do not share their questions with each other. They only submit it to one central body. That multiple lecturers grade the course does not refute the allegation. Medical doctors on this platform are not representative of our brilliant medical field. In their responses, tis like unprofessional behavior. Petty insults. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:53pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:Borrow meaningful life as the current one is of no use |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by horia: 5:54pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
aysnoopy:I think his point is that even if you paid a lecturer it doesn’t guarantee any passage. One course was taken by 11 lecturers and even the HOD no get the level to alter your final grade my chief If you no read this time you go read another time 😹 |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by itzzkhaliii(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Softmirror:It is what it is in your school or region don't just generalize. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by silaswills01(m): 5:55pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Don't try to smear the hard working people that get the degree the hard way Yeah there are some irregularities especially the unfair favors towards some genders But some get it clean and clear |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 5:57pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:Stop derailing threads and trolling me. Leave me alone. I told you I don't like you. Stop sending me DMs. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Softmirror: 5:58pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
itzzkhaliii:Ok |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by ObalendeCMS: 5:58pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
That's all of yous problem! |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 5:58pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lindlady:You see why I said you should stop sounding dumb Are you too busy to reflect on your comments history to see what you have been doing with this moniker. Stop making the years of trolling as if it's a curse |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Lindlady(f): 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:If you don't stop I might involve security agents. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Talkisneeded(m): 6:00pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
aysnoopy:Sexual enhancement and general herbs... 09026963421 |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Jansport(m): 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Lol. People are saying what they like on what they don't know. Medical school is a different ball game. It's totally different from every other courses. In other departments, a lecturer can handle a course. That's different in medical school. I'm currently in Obstetrics and gynaecology posting, I can tell you that more than 20 lectures have taken us already. I guess you will have to sleep with 20 lecturers, Male and females to pass. Lol... Even the sons and daughters of professors, lectures, and people of high political classes repeat classes, and some even get withdrawn from medical school. When they say doctors spend 6 years in school, that's the fact. In my school for instance, once you enter 400L, no more holiday for you. You will send 14 months in 400L, 12 months in 500L, and also 12 months in 600L. I think we deserve better than on all these false narratives for our dedication and sacrifice for humanity. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by bestfriday(m): 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
The fact is most of the corrupt practice are done during basic medical class and the most sort lecturer are non medical doctors who teach practical class , hardly does a medical doctor in basic or consultant in clinical take blocking to pass medical student |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by adams123: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
That's why they are busy using google to prescribe drugs for patients |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by Malroux: 6:10pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
helinues:Why are you disturbing that lady? Is it that you are sex starved or a pervert? |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by tete7000(m): 6:11pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
CodeTemplarr:So you think engineering profession doesn't handle life until you witness a building collapse killing scores of people at a time. |
| Re: Unspeakable Thing About Medical Schools In Nigeria by helinues: 6:11pm On Sep 12, 2024 |
Malroux:You have switched to this moniker to revalidate your own bunkum. Productive people can never stoop so low to that level |
The Most Affordable Medical Schools In Nigeria Right Now And Their Fees • Ranking Of Nigerian Federal Medical Schools • Best 10 Medical Schools In Nigeria 2019 • 2 • 3 • 4
NUC's List Of Top 100 Universities In Nigeria (2013) • Novena University Students Locked Out Of School (Photos) • Army day secondary school , Benin: I Almost Cried When I Visited My Old School
Broda ode!!!