Stats: 3,330,922 members, 8,447,765 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:00 PM

Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest (532 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Blessedman98(op):
I do not support any of Wike action.

I only said that I hate Betrayers.

The truth is that the REAL reason why Fubara and Wike are fighting each other only them really knows, but it is definitely not in public interest.

Governor is fighting for himself using public funds, Ex Gov is fighting for himself using public funds.

There is nothing like Loyalty when it just for you to get what you want then turn against the person.

Even Almighty God hate people who do not stand by their promises.

A promise breaker is himself an enemy of God.

But like I always pointed out, God is simply showing Wike that God is not man.

There were political personalities who's were more competent than Fubara but because Governor Wike then ALLEGEDLY used Fubara as accountant General to loot the state stupendously he put him as Governor so that he can use his power to do cover up.

If you expose Fubara, Wike knew that without immunity Fubara will be picked since most of the funds passed through his authorisation. That's one of the major reasons Fubara was made Governor to get immunity from prosecution incase Tinubu didn't win. Now Tinubu won and Fubara has turned against him (Wike).

All they (politicians) do is for their interests. My only take is that we shouldn't be supporting such illegality.

Reason I stated that court will nullify the elections is that with my limited knowledge of electoral act, the updated voter registers were not used for the election. Additionally the candidates of the APP were not even validly nominated but that's a pre election matter which can only be challenged by APP party membership. All in All I think the court have been given too much powers to trample in the will of the people.
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Thundafireseun: 3:06pm On Oct 07, 2024
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by DonBenny77(m): 3:08pm On Oct 07, 2024
You are an idiot.
It's better Fubara betrays Wike than betray Rivers state.
Your brain isn't functional
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by jflower06(m): 3:13pm On Oct 07, 2024
DonBenny77:
You are an idiot.
This is too harsh
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by aariwa(m): 3:17pm On Oct 07, 2024
Blessedman98:

The truth is that the REAL reason why Fubara and Wike are fighting each other only them really knows, but it is definitely not in public interest.

Governor is fighting for himself using public funds, Ex Gov is fighting for himself using public funds.

There is nothing like Loyalty when it just for you to get what you want then turn against the person.

There were political personalities who's were more competent than Fubara but because Governor Wike then ALLEGEDLY used Fubara as accountant General to loot the state stupendously he put him as Governor so that he can use his power to do cover up.

If you expose Fubara, Wike knew that without immunity Fubara will be picked since most of the funds passed through his authorisation. That's one of the major reasons Fubara was made Governor to get immunity from prosecution incase Tinubu didn't win. Now Tinubu won and Fubara has turned against him (Wike).

All they (politicians) do is for their interests. My only take is that we shouldn't be supporting such illegality.

Reason I stated that court will nullify the elections is that with my limited knowledge of electoral act, the updated voter registers were not used for the election. Additionally the candidates of the APP were not even validly nominated but that's a pre election matter which can only be challenged by APP party membership. All in All I think the court have been given too much powers to trample in the will of the people.
So you are implying Rivers state belongs to Wike and not Rivers people?
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Salewa97: 3:23pm On Oct 07, 2024
Wike is the current minister of FCT
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Blessedman98(op): 3:50pm On Oct 07, 2024
DonBenny77:
You are an idiot.
be like you have been used for ritual already
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by yyba: 4:21pm On Oct 07, 2024
FUBARA was the one setting rivers state on fire just looking for excuse to blame IGP and WIKE for insecurity in the state
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Softmirror: 4:24pm On Oct 07, 2024
When Fubara led 10 bulldozers to demolish Rivers Assembly Complex abi una don forget? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣 Hahahahaha

😂
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by trutharena: 4:28pm On Oct 07, 2024
You go fear court analysis
Re: Fubara And Wike Want To Set River State On Fire For Their Seltfish Interest by Oghene86: 5:03pm On Oct 07, 2024
Blessedman98:

Is betrayal a crime?
1 Reply

Moment Fubara And Wike Supporters Clash In EleleGovernor Fubara And Godswill Akpabio At Herbert Wigwe's FuneralReal Reason Why Wike Want Fubara Out.234

Tinubu's Cabinet Reshuffle Date Revealed!!!Sen Adefuye's 80th Birthday Church Mass With Catholic Bishop, Sanwo-olu & Others"One President, Many Spokesmen, And Mixed Messages Amid Misery" By Farooq