Stats: 3,329,217 members, 8,439,335 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:00 AM

Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesTiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) (25951 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Bluntemperor: 8:54am On Oct 15, 2024
So OP,is it the first time of seeing this ,na wao.
I've seen this with many Nigerian Family abroad,so if your Lady is just knowing this, American have since moved on.
She should used her Music to benefits the poor people in Nigeria,not that of Bobby risky related ones!
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Desusi: 8:55am On Oct 15, 2024
azpekuliar:
Technology for rich first world nations. Car wey human being dey drive for here, dem still dey thief am e come be the one wey na AI dey drive. cheesy
All these has been put to mind while inventing it,criminals are in all over the world even more terrible than Nigerian criminals. But where would the thief carry the vehicle go? To another world?
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by honor4me: 8:55am On Oct 15, 2024
Something that was already in Lagos for more than 3 years!!!
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by azpekuliar: 8:56am On Oct 15, 2024
Desusi:
All these has been put to mind while inventing it,criminals are in all over the world even more terrible than Nigerian criminals. But where would the thief carry the vehicle go? To another world?
Who agbero go collect money from? cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Kaido: 8:58am On Oct 15, 2024
Onye ime obodo. grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by BlackfireX: 9:05am On Oct 15, 2024
This girl is a local girl o

Something that we have been using in Nigeria since 8 years ago.

She can't be a Nigeria artist, maybe Burundi
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Adakintroy: 9:16am On Oct 15, 2024
Akfrenzy:
grin TIWA MY FIRST LOVE 💕😘

wish to marry her someday 💗 no matter how long it'll take
Na ashawo for one side. Shea you know?
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by press9jatv(op): 9:16am On Oct 15, 2024
BannedUser:
It's a Jaguar i-pace. See the logo on the steering wheel.
wow that’s great
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Adakintroy: 9:19am On Oct 15, 2024
frankblinkz:
What's the need of building a steering in ithuh

My point:It's not a driverless car as claimed
I think it optional you can drive yourself or activate self drive.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Kobicove(m): 9:21am On Oct 15, 2024
frankblinkz:

In certain situations its auto system can be deactivated and a hum will take over the steering wheel
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by ceejayluv(m): 9:23am On Oct 15, 2024
frankblinkz:

For manual override.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Walz001: 9:24am On Oct 15, 2024
press9jatv:
Tiwa Savage entered a driverless car. Here's how she reacted

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mvDBKknMVz4
Africa are still on bed sleeping and no one will ever castigate this development because it's coming from the power house right .....

Blacklifematters
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Tony609(m): 9:26am On Oct 15, 2024
I refuse to believe it, there ancestors is in charge of that car. Lol they can't deceive me that is JoJo we Africa we understood.[quoite author=press9jatv post=132433806]Lol 😂 tiwa savage never see it before. Funny lady

“Hee Jesus” – Moment Tiwa Savage loses her cool after entering a driverless car for the first time in US

Nigerian singer and songwriter Tiwa Savage has trended online with her shocking reactions when she saw a driverless car for the first time in the United state, US.

The Afrobeat star, who has been making wave across the globe, shared a video of herself inside the self-driving car as she experienced her first ride.

Tiwa Savage expressed her surprise as she witness the autonomous car taking different turns correctly like a real driver.

According to reports, Driverless or autonomous cars are vehicles that are capable of sensing their environment and navigating without human input. While this technology is becoming increasingly popular in places like the U.S., many people still find the idea of a car driving itself unnerving, especially if they are experiencing it for the first time, like Tiwa Savage.

In the video, the singer was seen shouting with excitement during her ride inside the car.

Social media users, who saw the video, flooded comment section to share their thoughts. Some reactions are shown below:

john_paul_light said, “If this thing enter Nigeria the owner will never find it again am telling you 😂😂😂.”

genius__231 said, “Driveless car 😮 this can never be my country.”

daewell said, “Me I go whine down sha dey pass vehicle Incase 😂.”

official_rofarko said, “Finally na to smoke n drive.”

yummy_presha said, “Finally I fit go house after night club with hangover 😂😂😂.”

https://www.intelregion.com/entertainment/hee-jesus-moment-tiwa-savage-loses-her-cool-after-entering-a-driverless-car-for-the-first-time-in-us-video/[/quote]
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by CHAQUR: 9:32am On Oct 15, 2024
Quodseverismete:
Make she buy the car come Nigeria, I believe APC no go happen to the car.
Not with Lagos Danfo drivers.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Tony609(m): 9:33am On Oct 15, 2024
I refuse to believe, until I seei it, and feel it also.
There ancestors are crushing that car..
My people no be JoJo be that lol... we African understood it oo. Oyibo people you can't deceive me again. Hahaha 🤣 we don't like that car, give us Benz or BMW
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by lebete3000: 9:33am On Oct 15, 2024
press9jatv:
Tiwa Savage entered a driverless car. Here's how she reacted

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mvDBKknMVz4
Tiwa is bleaching. So unfortunate.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by press9jatv(op): 9:35am On Oct 15, 2024
Tony609:
I refuse to believe it, there ancestors is in charge of that car. Lol they can't deceive me that is JoJo we Africa we understood.[quoite author=press9jatv post=132433806]Lol 😂 tiwa savage never see it before. Funny lady

“Hee Jesus” – Moment Tiwa Savage loses her cool after entering a driverless car for the first time in US

Nigerian singer and songwriter Tiwa Savage has trended online with her shocking reactions when she saw a driverless car for the first time in the United state, US.

The Afrobeat star, who has been making wave across the globe, shared a video of herself inside the self-driving car as she experienced her first ride.

Tiwa Savage expressed her surprise as she witness the autonomous car taking different turns correctly like a real driver.

According to reports, Driverless or autonomous cars are vehicles that are capable of sensing their environment and navigating without human input. While this technology is becoming increasingly popular in places like the U.S., many people still find the idea of a car driving itself unnerving, especially if they are experiencing it for the first time, like Tiwa Savage.

In the video, the singer was seen shouting with excitement during her ride inside the car.

Social media users, who saw the video, flooded comment section to share their thoughts. Some reactions are shown below:

john_paul_light said, “If this thing enter Nigeria the owner will never find it again am telling you 😂😂😂.”

https://www.intelregion.com/entertainment/hee-jesus-moment-tiwa-savage-loses-her-cool-after-entering-a-driverless-car-for-the-first-time-in-us-video/
😂 you funny 😄
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Ijoba85: 9:36am On Oct 15, 2024
Something wey supposed be our idea if to say oyinbo no steal our shrines. Na African spirit dey drive no be any yeye technology
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by press9jatv(op): 9:40am On Oct 15, 2024
lebete3000:
Tiwa is bleaching. So unfortunate.
she loves it that way
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Calitoscassius(m): 9:54am On Oct 15, 2024
Bush woman! grin she has being living under the rocks.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Akfrenzy(m): 9:55am On Oct 15, 2024
Adakintroy:
She's my best choice
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Calitoscassius(m): 9:56am On Oct 15, 2024
Ijoba85:
Something wey supposed be our idea if to say oyinbo no steal our shrines. Na African spirit dey drive no be any yeye technology
I hope you don't believe this your thought, grin the shrines wey full una contiri today wetin una take am produce? Common electricity una no get. Na dis kin mindset na im mek una no sabi anything. African spirit my bottom!
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by SamuraiXXX: 10:05am On Oct 15, 2024
Adakintroy:
How you take know? angry

Shey you don fūck am before?

If she use police come carry you now as dem carry Speed Darlington your mama go come begin beg dey disturb our peace!

Go and find out how much this lady charges as appearance fee for each show before you come her to open your mouth waaaaaaaa!
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Exceed15: 10:05am On Oct 15, 2024
May God continue to keep her. I love her music.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Adakintroy: 10:08am On Oct 15, 2024
SamuraiXXX:
How you take know? angry

Shey you don fūck am before?

If she use police come carry you now as dem carry Speed Darlington your mama go come begin beg dey disturb our peace!

Go and find out how much this lady charges as appearance fee for each show before you come her to open your mouth waaaaaaaa!
Oga go sit down. I say na ashawo for one side. I no say she no do concert. She be ashawo on the low. I never Bleep her but I don see her pussy de Bleep. Abi you never see am?.make I show you? Or you think she no know wetin she do? Tell her make she come carry me, I de mile 12. #Moral weaklings. If you like go Mary her too.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Adakintroy: 10:10am On Oct 15, 2024
Akfrenzy:
She's my best choice
Truth will set you free. But she go fit still jam you like her former oga. Take note.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Joystarn00: 10:25am On Oct 15, 2024
press9jatv:
Lol 😂 tiwa savage never see it before. Funny lady

https://www.intelregion.com/entertainment/hee-jesus-moment-tiwa-savage-loses-her-cool-after-entering-a-driverless-car-for-the-first-time-in-us-video/
u don enter it before ,
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by danjndalye(m): 10:28am On Oct 15, 2024
grin embarassed :-This can be heaven on earth for her anyway congratulations tiwa
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by yusufmurry: 10:29am On Oct 15, 2024
Each time I see this gal, that her dirty s3.x clip resurfaces in my mind.

I don't know why. Was too dirty for me
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by dam2000(m): 10:35am On Oct 15, 2024
Na danfo go scratch the car if e try enter lagos road
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Desusi: 10:38am On Oct 15, 2024
azpekuliar:
Who agbero go collect money from? cheesy
Amazing, you're talking.
Re: Tiwa Savage Enters A Driverless Car In The US (Video) by Superpack589: 10:55am On Oct 15, 2024
crackhouse:
I am happy she saw what the world is doing with their time and not showing bress
The world is also showing bress. Leave her jare.
1 2 3 Reply

Peter Okoye Takes His Twin Brother, Rudeboy's Kids Shopping In The US (video)Basketmouth Spends N58k On Haircut In The US (Video)Stray Bullet Enters A Lady's House In Ipaja, Lagos (Photos)234

DJ Cuppy Hits The Streets Of New York, Goes Urban Chick In New PhotosJimmy Odukoya Remembers Mum, Bimbo Odukoya 16 Years After Death (Pix)Paul Okoye And His Kids Step Out In Matching Outfits