First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) (30363 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Johnnico1: 1:40am On Oct 18, 2024 |
frankobobby:Which state (current location) did you choose during application? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Gracylyn: 7:48am On Oct 18, 2024 |
Do we need to make photocopy of the employment data form after filling it? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by frankobobby(m): 8:28am On Oct 18, 2024 |
Johnnico1:Lagos. I heard it will be in batches though. Please when you go, kindly give me feedback on whether they will use the original waec result. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Johnnico1: 7:50pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
frankobobby:Original waec result is mandatory. You need to get it in order to be cleared. You can access it by visiting their website waec.org (Note: You're expected to pay a fee of around #7,800 in order to have access to it). |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by frankobobby(m): 11:57pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
Johnnico1:Alright boss. Na so I wan take blow almost 8k just like that |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Mikag: 1:07pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
Please I have not gotten any mail for documentation and medicals. The just sent me a mail yesterday to still inform me that it will be in batches. Hope I'm not the only one please? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by OXBerlin: 7:30pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
From previous threads of past years. Documentation and medical are often grouped into batches by first Bank. So no cause for alarm, the email sent is to calm your nerves 😂 |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Johnnico1: 1:04pm On Oct 20, 2024 |
OXBerlin:So, when is training school likely to begin? Will it be this year or next year? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by IdeaWhale: 12:17am On Oct 21, 2024 |
Abeg una get whatsapp group? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by OXBerlin: 3:13pm On Oct 21, 2024 |
Johnnico1:I have no idea |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Euphoria1(f): 8:40pm On Oct 21, 2024 |
Johnnico1:Heard it most likely would be next year |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by jaeyking(m): 9:33pm On Oct 21, 2024 |
Training school will likely commence this year by November I'm observing the trend for 2022 and how it went Medicals came out around October |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Euphoria1(f): 7:14am On Oct 22, 2024 |
jaeyking:You know this is the first pan- African recruitment so we cannot tell yet |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by OXBerlin: 12:26pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Euphoria1:Please what's the difference between this Pan African recruitment and the previous graduate trainee program recruitment. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by jikolp: 2:50pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
OXBerlin:I don't know but it is called pan african for a reason, probably it is done in all first bank in african countries |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by LordEds: 3:15pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Does anybody have any idea if First bank later cancelled the Sales Academy they did in August or they just haven't done anything as regards it. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Esthered: 3:57pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
LordEds:They've resumed. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Kamdour: 7:05pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by LordEds: 10:49pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Esthered:Have they start sending mails to people?? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Esthered: 10:57pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
LordEds:I mentioned that people have resumed and you're asking if they've started sending mails. My response earlier means that they have been contacted. I don't know if it's in batches. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Ddhs: 9:04pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
The link for the application then says they are launching the maiden edition of firstbank pan African graduate trainee, so we don’t know how this is going to go |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Ehimemen(f): 1:11am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Anyone else got documentation and Medicals mail ? The employment data form wasn’t attached to the mail sent to me, Only the Medicals. And HR is already giving a deadline of 24hrs to submit this documents to them. If you have the form attached to your mail, kindly send to me.
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by OXBerlin: 7:20am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Ehimemen:Maybe you should you reach out to the HR, that the form isn't included. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by frankobobby(m): 9:54pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
Ehimemen:Check your mail again. The mail for medicals is different from that of documentation. Documentation mail came an hour earlier |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by jaeyking(m): 10:36pm On Oct 26, 2024 |
Another mail came in Scan your documents and send Check your mails |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by yemithbabe(f): 6:37pm On Oct 27, 2024 |
jaeyking:Please is this for graduate training or Sales Academy? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by yemithbabe(f): 6:42pm On Oct 27, 2024 |
[quote author=LordEds post=132541971]Does anybody have any idea if First bank later cancelled the Sales Academy they did in August or they just haven't done anything as regards it. Same here(Sales Academy), I didn’t hear from them. |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Esthered: 7:47pm On Oct 27, 2024 |
yemithbabe:Pan African |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Euphoria1(f): 9:51am On Oct 28, 2024 |
jaeyking:I did not get any mail |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Euphoria1(f): 9:53am On Oct 28, 2024 |
jaeyking:Is this for everybody or those that had issues during documentation? |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by OXBerlin: 3:26pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
Hello, anyone received a mail from FB training school and can't access the link ![]() |
| Re: First Bank Pan-african Trainee Programme 2024 (nationwide - Diploma/degree) by Lectroz: 4:01pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
OXBerlin:Another one has been sent which cam be accessed |
Coronation Graduate Trainee Programme 2024 • KPMG Nigeria Graduate Trainee Programme 2024 • Eko Electricity Distribution Graduate Trainee Programme 2018 Application • 2 • 3 • 4
NSE Recruitment Job Portal Launched Ahead Of Transparent Recruitment Process • 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme • Npower Selective Allowance Payment: We Have Not Been Paid!!!