2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi (22327 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Corporate2020: 6:54am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Day don dey break |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Shedrack777: 6:55am On Oct 24, 2024 |
This people talk as if they're God. I no blame them, I blame we the masses for collecting spaghetti to vote him |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Usmanovic95(m): 6:55am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Tinubu will only lose if the election is a credible one but let's be real with ourselves, we all know the election won't be credible. It will be the norm snatch grab and run.Tinubu can't lose an election he is conducting. Only a violent revolution can unseat him, but we are not ready for that. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by tundegan: 6:56am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Atiku will contest till he is 90. That man no get shame at all. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Menclothing1: 6:57am On Oct 24, 2024 |
If Lp make me it’s party strategist I can make them win if obi and kwankwaso come together Tinubu was so lucky to win because opposition gave him the win easily how can pdp divide into 3 Buhari have done us best to make people loose intrest in his party but pdp don’t opposition was scattered Obi and Kwankwaso coming together can win if they plan well They need to bring in 2 key man from each region Election do count |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by SpatialKing(m): 6:57am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Only the North and South South can decide 2027 elections results |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Shevchenkko: 6:57am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Lithiumite:I don't like ediots quoting me, take note |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Ibechris2: 6:57am On Oct 24, 2024 |
The way they hype this man is what I dont know. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Corporate2020: 6:58am On Oct 24, 2024 |
BelloMasari:We will not take away your constitutional rights to cry and weep |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by beyep: 6:59am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Shadomaan7:wat should they be doing? |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by valentineuwakwe(m): 7:00am On Oct 24, 2024 |
INEC will still tell us another story come 2027! |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by beyep: 7:00am On Oct 24, 2024 |
iLoveYouToo:u dey wait to enjoy benefit?? Seriously are u this gullible? |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Brushstrokes20: 7:00am On Oct 24, 2024 |
The doomed dingBAT was an avoidable disaster!🔊 But when the people are ready, THE NEEDFUL WILL BE DONE 📢📢📢📢 |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Negroic9(m): 7:00am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Can someone please tell the president to open the country borders with affordable taxes for trade. Some Foodstuffs are still dirty cheap in some neighbouring countries |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by stuffs2002: 7:01am On Oct 24, 2024 |
nony43:YES |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by OmoOlomo1(f): 7:01am On Oct 24, 2024 |
yinkus6750:You have a very valid points with this hardship,not even a goat should vote him if it's allowed but unfortunately people even learned folks will still vote for him |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by franchasng: 7:05am On Oct 24, 2024 |
yinkus6750:You don't get it, do you? Your votes won't count in any election Bola Tinubu organized. Tinubu does not believe in counting votes, Obi only won Lagos in the last election because Tinubu was focused on rigging the whole nation through his agreement with INEC Chairman Yakubu, so they ignored Lagos. So come 2027 your votes won't count, that is what Deji Adeyanju is telling you docile Nigerians, unless Nigerians are ready to hit the streets and lead a full national revolution, without that, Tinubu will win 2027 election and also install his stooge after his tenure in 2031. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by stuffs2002: 7:05am On Oct 24, 2024 |
MadPolitician:Adeyanju is low key supporting Tinubu by demoralising the opposition even before the elections starts ![]() |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Lithiumite: 7:06am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Shevchenkko:Takes one to know one!! |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by chidiokay: 7:07am On Oct 24, 2024*. Modified: 10:59am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Jamesclooney:You are not grasping Deji point .... with Buhari sitting body language If Atiku and obi votes were united it would have being a overwhelming force for Inec to rigg .... Buhari just need an excuse to sideline Tinubu Buhari knew Tinubu better and knows the wickedness Tinubu was coming to inflict on Nigerians ... definitely Tinubu must have been pushing his draconian policies and recommendations to Buhari but he declined most i guess when Buhari said you people will miss me ... now it makes sense |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Pascal9: 7:07am On Oct 24, 2024 |
yinkus6750:was people not suffering when they voted APC in Edo state, de pla8 |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:08am On Oct 24, 2024 |
beyep:Yes, I’m not just waiting but hoping. You that’s not waiting or hoping how has this affected the price at which you pay for common commodities? Better save your energy and work on alternatives to increasing your income than spreading hate. This question only applies if you’re resident in Nigeria, otherwise move on. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by meditator(m): 7:08am On Oct 24, 2024 |
yinkus6750:I will vote for them |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by 82man: 7:09am On Oct 24, 2024 |
To him abi 🤣🤣🤣 Werey |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by nedekid: 7:10am On Oct 24, 2024 |
As distasteful as it sounds, deji is right in this case. I see no way the current oga at the top can be defeated. Nigerians love poverty, misery and oppression so they will gladly vote for him, either they do that or the usual magomago is done through a branch of the party called inec. You talk they say "go to court", where another subsidiary of the party is patiently waiting. Lol |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by whippersnapper(m): 7:11am On Oct 24, 2024 |
yinkus6750:my people will vote him again for a mudu of rice of spaghetti |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by ibabz(m): 7:12am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Bobloco:This delusional belief that Tinubu lose the 2023 is one of the reasons why he would win the next election. I totally agree with Adeyanju, it seems Tinubu’s babalawo knows how to hypnotize you people. No single party can defeat a unified APC-INEC party. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Sunisonflex39(m): 7:14am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Person will wake up.. enter nairaland only to hear or read stupid news.this people no rate us atol.. My signature might interest you.. If 30k is not too small for you. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Jerrywhite77: 7:15am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Lithiumite:U are the foolish one oga. I don't know how u guys still defend this clueless old man. Convincing people that he knows what he's doing when it's crystal clear he has no clue. Ona wicked shaaa.. No problem, if u guys can survive, we will survive. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by jumper524(m): 7:17am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Even to rig election, you need people. Everyone around Tinubu is into eye service no genuiety. If he continues like this, he would loose woefully. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Chukwudi4naija(m): 7:17am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Lithiumite:It is more foolish to believe that those two policies will ever work in Nigeria considering our position in world economy. |
| Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Akwara25: 7:18am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Intelligent and wise man,.. you have said it all.... |
Kingibe: FCT Not Rivers, You Can’t Decide Who Is Elected – Adeyanju Tells Wike • It's Time To Abandon Politicians & Face Your Life- Deji Adeyanju Tells Nigerians • 'Tinubu Will Outsmart Cabals Again, Weep Not’ – Adeyanju Tells El-Rufai • 2 • 3 • 4
Photo Of Oil River Chiefs And Their Servants In The 1890s • Pwc Full Forensic Report On NNPC Download Here • Governor Rauf Aregbesola Helps Accident Victims - See Pictures