We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) (11034 Views)
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by promami: 7:57am On Oct 30, 2024 |
malali:Reason is because Alex is originally from Bende the same local govt with Ben. Alex must have asslicked his brother to save him. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by joefelin2345: 7:59am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:You are a big fool. It is bc of people like you that these good for nothing politicians are misbehaving. Go borrow some senses my friend. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by pocohantas(f): 8:02am On Oct 30, 2024 |
But it is women that abuse power. I thank God say this one na man to man. I can only imagine the comments if it were not. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by ChrisblaOffurum: 8:04am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Wonders from 9ja shall never END |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Originalsly: 8:05am On Oct 30, 2024 |
There is video .... someone can be indicted on video evidence only. What needs to be investigated? ... especially when this bully has discredited the house before with similar acts of violence against citizens. He needed to be immediately suspended while awaiting the process of having him dismissed and charged for assault. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by 7arrows: 8:05am On Oct 30, 2024 |
officialwdhtv:If not that you all are the same. What fair hearing or investigation are needed after the video? |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Olamideayomide(m): 8:05am On Oct 30, 2024 |
I don't think you watch and listened to the video very well. If it was you will you agree? Some people will just make comment on this platform as if they keep their medulla somewhere else. Tetrahedron: |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by johngwain: 8:06am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Both Benjamin kalu and Alex ikwechegh and both senator orji kalu boys, he brought both of them nothing will happen, case close... If you know u know |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by 7arrows: 8:07am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:U sound like a sick person. You sound like one who's paid to come here to defend the useless honorable. How did the driver address him wrongly? Kindly state here. Olosho like you. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Jayhome24: 8:10am On Oct 30, 2024 |
I knew they will defend him but you can rush to pass any bill to make life harsher for Nigerians ba? |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Leonardo4(m): 8:10am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:Don't worry it will happen to you same way he was treated |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by bixton(m): 8:14am On Oct 30, 2024 |
officialwdhtv:What does he mean by fair hearing ? Or is it like the kind of fair hearing they would have requested if Sen. Ekwerenmadu had perpetuated that issue that got him locked up in prison in far away country. Hypocrisy smells. As far as I'm concerned if this does not go to court then it's because the bolt driver have refused to get the services of a good human rights lawyer. This is a civil case and letting it be with the police and all will be time wasted in futility. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Proudlyngwa(m): 8:15am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:Do you understand what an apology actually is |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by MrPresident1: 8:18am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Amadi Ikwechegh was a good guy. I wonder how him come born slapping honourable |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by DJInfluence: 8:19am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:Huh? |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by joefelin2345: 8:20am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:Don't worry, say na VDM & Adeyanju that are now defending the Bolt Driver at the moment, many SAN such as Femi Falana, Olisa Agbakoba, Mike Ozekome, Monday Ubani etc would soon join the matter!!!. Eefi |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:20am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:What simple courtesy are you talking about. Do you mean he should kneel down and prostrate as a requisite for him to collect his package? You sound very stupid for not telling us the kind of courtesy. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by NEIGHBOUR(m): 8:20am On Oct 30, 2024 |
saintkel:He is not a Senator! He is not proud of the Chamber he belongs to. He is an impersonator. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by rollywise(m): 8:22am On Oct 30, 2024 |
[quote author=Tetrahedron post=132653182]why would you suspend him, he has apologized the matter is closed next time the bolt driver should address his customer with simple courtesy [/quote are you making any sense like this??. Did you listen to the bolt man's interview with VDM? Get facts before you talk |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by rollywise(m): 8:23am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Botragelad:Ignore the myopic fellow. I'm so ashamed of what he wrote. I apologize on his behalf |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Princedapace(m): 8:23am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:I owe you no curstery. U can choose not to work with me for poor courtesy. Hitting him and using degrading words at him is terrible of him. He also made a threat to delete him from the surface of earth and said even the IG can not do him anything! These are serious issues and requires investigation to know how many people he has deleted from Nigeria. For him to speak of the Police chief like that should be investigated if they have any illegal or compromising dealings. The Bolt guy should press for charges. There were physical assaults and can be pressed for that. The bolt driver and VDM should not accept his apology and press for Charges. His party must recall him to show sign of seriousness else people should not trust the party to field uncultured human next time. So, every business that does not worship you should be beaten up? |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by efemena5050(m): 8:25am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:U dey mind the stupid ugly looking driver |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by MrPresidon: 8:28am On Oct 30, 2024 |
When I say evidence is useless in Nigeria, people think I don't know what I'm saying. The only thing that matters in Nigeria is status. You go explain tire, even with the so called evidence you go still explain if you no get status |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by frankmoney(m): 8:31am On Oct 30, 2024 |
But una rush suspend who expose budget padding |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by nwirinedu(m): 8:32am On Oct 30, 2024 |
I knew the arrest was a hoax, these guys have immunity and cannot be arrested, they can only be recalled by their constituents that is if they were actually voted by them. Very doubtful. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Gbeng30(m): 8:45am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Literally that's the end of the case....law in this country is made for the poor not the rich not to talk of honourable member.... finish country |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by Felaincarnated: 8:45am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Ogun kee u. Sumday u will be k!lld by our happy trigger men and d igp will also apologize to ur dead soul Tetrahedron: |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by omooba05: 8:46am On Oct 30, 2024 |
What they are trying to portray and promote if this is swept under the carpet is that next time the bolt driver or oppressor should retaliate back. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by TempleHouse: 8:47am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Ben Kalu will not rush to suspend Alex Ikwecha- a fellow Igbo brother ! This portrait National Assembly as irresponsible people. |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by foreshore(m): 8:49am On Oct 30, 2024 |
Tetrahedron:Hear yourself. Paraga at work |
| Re: We Can’t Rush To Suspend Alex Ikwechegh - Benjamin Kalu Dep. Speaker HoR (Video) by mikkyangel3: 8:56am On Oct 30, 2024 |
How will you rush when you are in some way or the other guilty of the same offense? Nonsense and ingredients |
House Of Reps Dep-speaker, Benjamin Kalu Thanks Tinubu For Signing SEDC Bill • Orji Kalu, Mascot Kalu, Anyaso, Others Grace Alex Ikwechegh's Get-together (pix) • Alex Ikwechegh Mobbed By Residents In Bende, Abia (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Won’t Rest Until Nigerians Feel Economic Impact – Tinubu • EFCC Arrests Kannywood Star, Samha Inuwa For Alleged Naira Mutilation • Does Jomo Gbomo Really Exist?