Stats: 3,328,799 members, 8,437,468 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 09:13 PM

Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsKemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode (29018 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by JuanDeDios:
Mindlog:
Dissertation on top Kemi matter?😂😂😂😂
I taya o.

Madam Kemi definitely talks too much. I doubt she'll go much further. Femi Fani-Kayode is worse than her though.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Lavor234: 10:40am On Nov 10, 2024
FFK is rich and idle, if he was not , little Kemi would have been the least of his problem
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by treatise: 10:46am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:
Kemi Badenoch, an ajebota born with a silver spoon in her mouth and lived on the island, whose dad is a doctor and mum a university professor, and who is a cousin of Former Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo, went to UK and was telling them she lived in poverty in a rough neigbourhood, walked several miles to get water, and lizards where coming out of the taps.

In another interview with her white masters, she said she was hearing gun shots from armed robbers every night from her house, as they harassed her neighbours and she was always hiding under the bed ''wondering if her house would be next''.

Evil, lying witch.

Just to gain power in a foreign land, you denigrate and besmirch your fatherland.

May your ancestors handle you.
"yahoo" get levels😂
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Badguy77(m): 10:47am On Nov 10, 2024
Abeg if time don reach make them wan dey beat politicians make una leave this man and akpabio for me abeg..
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by DeepSight(m): 10:48am On Nov 10, 2024
I knew that there was something off about him, that's why I forced him to stop folllowing me years ago, but I didn't realise that he was one of the trolls. I think I need to start paying more attention to him. He could be a good source of entertainment.
naptu2, little girl, I never follwed you for one second. You must be sick.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by shortgun(m): 10:50am On Nov 10, 2024
I stand with kemi. Everything she says about Nigeria is true. A country full of hypocrites where people in government propagate tribalism and bigotry.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by toyosiolamide(m): 10:50am On Nov 10, 2024
Frigga13:
All this gibberish simply because KEMI snub Tinubu’s and his Yoruba government.. grin

Said they will unleash articles up. Articles and write ups ..

Imagine Fani too… Kemi should brace up for his people ..
good thing is that she keeps snubbing them.. playing them their Yoruba game ..

E pain Yoruba no be small

This week alone … how many of this don reach front page

Haba !

Yoruba people should free this woman

The world already knows .. Tinubu’s Yoruba government has failed already.. no image laundering would change anything

Make Yoruba go deal with mc olumo and his new appointment

Haba!!!
But at least we don't support our own even when we feel they are wrong.We don't lick as**s and we don't gaslight people to do our bidding.Have a lovely week.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Vadese1: 10:51am On Nov 10, 2024
Why is this man crying self. The lady doesn't want to associates with your evil government. Oga Fani this your long episode is just a trash.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Otuegbe: 10:55am On Nov 10, 2024
Reno come and reply him. Ode
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by toprealman: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2024
Mindlog:
Dissertation on top Kemi matter?😂😂😂😂
Tells you how “busy” guy man is!
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Ringstonemasks: 10:57am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:
Kemi Badenoch, an ajebota born with a silver spoon in her mouth and lived on the island, whose dad is a doctor and mum a university professor, and who is a cousin of Former Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo, went to UK and was telling them she lived in poverty in a rough neigbourhood, walked several miles to get water, and lizards where coming out of the taps.

In another interview with her white masters, she said she was hearing gun shots from armed robbers every night from her house, as they harassed her neighbours and she was always hiding under the bed ''wondering if her house would be next''.

Evil, lying witch.

Just to gain power in a foreign land, you denigrate and besmirch your fatherland.

ona never hear anything...

Let dem Keep on using Tribalism to taunt people whenever someone bearing names from their region bcums significant.

I am not Igbo, bt Okonjo will never commit such treasonous offence against his own root.

Also noticed how Nigerians in diaspora always seek to undermine Nigeria and like to dissociate from dier origin.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by SisterAnn(f): 10:58am On Nov 10, 2024
toyosiolamide:
But at least we don't support our own even when we feel they are wrong.We don't lick as**s and we don't gaslight people to do our bidding.Have a lovely week.
But you supported tinubu when he lied under oath to attending a secondary school even before the school was founded.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by blackboy(m): 10:59am On Nov 10, 2024
This man should leave Kemi alone. She went to UK and made a name ,he went to UK and did meanial job and had to come back to take up ministerial appointment to make his life better and we all know how corrupt he was. Ask EFCC and the courts.
Let him face Tinubu and remind him of his lies he told and is telling Nigerians
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by onuman: 10:59am On Nov 10, 2024
Fcuck FFK.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by viodemus: 10:59am On Nov 10, 2024
This guy is taking this thing emotionally personal.

Disclaimer: I haven't read the whole of his post. So far, he touched on a current conscience happening globally.

But, has he asked himself how we(Africa) got here, especially Nigeria, where since over 600 years no head and no tail. Then it entered another extreme spin cycle since 1970 till date.

Now, did Femi steal money during his ministerial years or the years he was close to other ministers before and after his time as a minister?

Did femi try to create or incite xenophobic attacks on other tribes, especially the great igbo tribe, just because they were in his supposed region, when the victims were thinking they were in their so called country called Nigeria.

There are many more to ask Femi, but if he answered yes to the two questions, and did for a sustained time, he is - as far as levels go, he is worse than those racist he talks about.

Is now that the great state of Israel wants to really lock in with the great igbo tribe, that this one want to use propaganda to come and block our way. Thunder go fire some people and their islamics bokoharam isis Nigeria.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by RHINO123: 11:00am On Nov 10, 2024
Nigeria deserve anything been said abt us... we are very fcked than we even realised. our policies and deep corruption kills dreams more than we think
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by DeepSight(m): 11:00am On Nov 10, 2024
This deepsight character once followed me, but I knew that there was something off about him, so I used the old trick.

He was posting complete nonsense on a thread (like he usually does) so I came here and provoked him and the only way he could stop the provocation was to unfollow me (the fact that he followed me meant that he saw all my posts and the only way he could stop it was by unfollowing me).

He came to my thread months later to ask if I wanted people to think that I am a grumpy old man (because of the way I provoked him he thought that I was a grumpy old man). I have shown you that thread before.

I ignored him because I couldn't give a damn about whatever he thought. He means nothing to me.

He means nothing to me, but apparently I mean everything to him because he can't get enough of me. He keeps following me like a shadow or bodyguard and now he is applying to be my entertainment.

Should I accept?
Hideous how you can spew such absolute lies. You need psychiatric help, naptu2.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by SisterAnn(f): 11:01am On Nov 10, 2024
Ringstonemasks:
ona never hear anything...

Let dem Keep on using Tribalism to taunt people whenever someone bearing names from their region bcums significant.

I am not Igbo, bt Okonjo will never commit such treasonous offence against his own root.

Also noticed how Nigerians in diaspora always seek to undermine Nigeria and like to dissociate from dier origin.
Nigerians in diaspora having witnessed the difference between here and there are in their rights to undermine and dissociate themselves from a country whose leaders have sworn to always loot without consequence, thereby impoverishing the masses.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Waqes900: 11:04am On Nov 10, 2024
Write all you want if Nigeria is not a living hell, "Omockery return and live in Nigeria period"
Oh na ffk, another big foooool
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by GloriousGbola: 11:05am On Nov 10, 2024
Mindlog:
He and his likes are not writing to condemn the frightening sliding quality of life in Nigeria, the insensitive spending by government on what does not make economic sense to the people, how more Nigerians are being forced to go to bed hungry but na Kemi whey don choose her British side of identity, don become Nigeria problem and many here creating threads about her.

After she leaves that position she presently occupies, she will not be coming to Nigeria to beg for assistance or political positions. So Nigeria has gotten nothing on her and whatever she says about Nigeria no dey stress me, I have better things to focus on.
would you shit on nigeria to get ahead at work?
do you consider this to be an acceptable way to advance in your career?
will you embellish stories and claim you trekked to school everyday
did rishni sunak talk about how india is the most corrupt, backward nation in the world to get ahead?
is she the first non native politician in the uk?
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Cajal(m): 11:05am On Nov 10, 2024
Kemi will regret it
Racism in the UK will soon make her depressed
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by diamond68: 11:05am On Nov 10, 2024
Kemi is a very unique and rare breed of human being, I can never comprehend this type of human being, extremely bold in her UNAWARENESS and extremely SHAMELESS. It's like she is a specimen that needs to be studied, how can a human be so bold and shameless ? Has she been body jacked by aliens ? Have white people succeeded in creating experiments where they graft souls and has she been grafted with the soul of a white man ? That's not the lemi that lived in Nigeria, this particular kemi is an alien bot, a ventriloquists puppet. To sit in the middle of a sea of white colonisers as the only colonised and happily berate your nationality is the kind of boldness and shamelessness that needs to be studied. Personally I think her soul has been grafted. MK ULTRA. It's a created bot in the lab. This kemi is not the Nigerian kemi, this one is KEMOID MK UKTRA 33 the bot. She don't even look human again. She has been compromised by ghoulish electromagnetic grafting technology
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Berankis: 11:07am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:

Evil, lying witch.

Why are we focused on Kemi of Nigeria. A lot of Nigeria tell these lies to gain Asylum abroad. So, let's forgo these run-away idiots and just focus on our country. Nigeria as a country has really degenerated, that should be our concern.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Waqes900: 11:08am On Nov 10, 2024
Cajal:
Kemi will regret it
Racism in the UK will soon make her depressed
You clearly didn't read where it was written that she was a former Minister of Women and Equalities of the United Kingdom, she's not new to this.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Wispower: 11:08am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:
https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2024/11/10/kemi-badenochs-lies-about-nigeria/
A liar will never believe in truth, FK, remember that you told your fellow gullible Nigerians that the Witches and Wizards led to your abysmal failure as a minister of Aviation.F Kayode when will keep quiet and enjoy your looted money?
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by onuman: 11:08am On Nov 10, 2024
Apart from her insulting categorisations about Northern Nigerian Muslims

But Northern Nigeria's Muslims made Nigeria a living hell through their adoption of unconstitutional Islamic sharia criminal laws that include stoning blasphemous persons to death, stoning women to death for adultery, cutting out the hands of thieves, among other obsolete and painful punishment measures.
Boko Haram quickly emerged and gave birth to bandits.
The adoption of sharia criminal justice system in a multi religious society led to the emergence of secessionist groups in the south.
Tourism money stopped coming to Nigeria because of Islamic insurgency. Some countries survive on Tourism money alone. Nigeria became the poverty capital of the world and one of the most terrorised countries on earth.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by GloriousGbola: 11:11am On Nov 10, 2024
diamond68:
Kemi is a very unique and rare breed of human being, I can never comprehend this type of human being, extremely bold in her UNAWARENESS and extremely SHAMELESS. It's like she is a specimen that needs to be studied, how can a human be so bold and shameless ? Has she been body jacked by aliens ? Have white people succeeded in creating experiments where they graft souls and has she been grafted with the soul of a white man ? That's not the lemi that lived in Nigeria, this particular kemi is an alien bot, a ventriloquists puppet. To sit in the middle of a sea of white colonisers as the only colonised and happily berate your nationality is the kind of boldness and shamelessness that needs to be studied. Personally I think her soul has been grafted. MK ULTRA. It's a created bot in the lab. This kemi is not the Nigerian kemi, this one is KEMOID MK UKTRA 33 the bot. She don't even look human again. She has been compromised by ghoulish electromagnetic grafting technology

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwgJewsy2BI
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Wispower: 11:12am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:

Evil, lying witch.

You might know her background but not all about her good,bad, and ugly of her life.Not all that glitters is gold
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Draggun(m): 11:14am On Nov 10, 2024
I wonder how the outrage would've been like if Kemi was Igbo. Glad it's an intra tribal thing. Make Ronus sort themselves. Me and my Igbo brothers will sit this out.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Tflex01: 11:14am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:
ANOTHER WORTHLESS POST FROM ANOTHER TRAITOR AND SUPPORTER OF LIES.

That Nigeria is a developing country is not a license for any satanic person like you or Badenoch to CONCOCT LIES AND NEGATIVE EXAGGERATIONS IN ORDER TO BESMIRCH THE COUNTRY, just to gain political favours in a foreign country.

This same girl rose to the where she is by clamouring for funds and support from the Nigerian community in the UK. She solicited the Nigerian community extensively, from at least 2010 and was well-supported by them.

And what do they get in return?

THIS?
When was she ever supported? The same Nigerians that tribally insulted her for declaring herself Nigerian in 2010??
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Mom007(f): 11:20am On Nov 10, 2024
For the first time ever, I will concur with this man on anything. That kemi whatshername is a vile, despicable creature. With a lying and treacherous mouth typical of those from her tribe only multiplied by 100! She is ready to throw the whole Africa under the bus to curry favor with her white masters. Wretched, wannabe white creature filled with self loathing! White man go still shock her! People who hate you for simply existing... they simply set her up for failure and disgrace, one even worse than the one they gave rishi.
Re: Kemi Badenoch's LIES About Nigeria, By Femi Fani-kayode by Alal(m): 11:21am On Nov 10, 2024
Tellmeastory:
https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2024/11/10/kemi-badenochs-lies-about-nigeria/
you want her to stay with you ? The way you and you elite group members turned Nigerian people to beggars and still never feel remorse about it ?
You guys are the wicked people, someone that had struggled to get out of this cruel and wicked part of the world to a better part, you want her to be associated with you ?.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply

An Open Letter To Tinubu By Femi Fani-Kayode (FFK)"Abba Kyari Is Not Dead" - Femi Fani-Kayode Dismisses Rumours"Sanusi Beheaded Gideon Akaluka" - Femi Fani-Kayode234

President Buhari, Goodluck Jonathan Meet In Aso RockOsinbajo Bags Jagaban Title In Adamawa (Photo)See Full List: Pdp Now Have 51 Senators, Apc 55