Stats: 3,326,664 members, 8,427,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 04:17 AM

Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC (13372 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by casualobserver:
dumahi:
Painful but true. They trust their rigging machinery so much. That's why they informed us the other day that 33 million Nigerians will suffer acute hunger in 2025 and now also telling us they will sweep the election in 2027.
No they trust the incompetence, buffoonery, ineptitude and ego of the opposition.

The formula to defeat APC is known to all, Atiku and Obi should join hands. But they won’t for the same reason they didn’t in 2023. And so they will split the votes and blame rigging.

In a 3 horse race, the only person that can get 25% in 2/3rds of states is Tinubu and APC.

Instead of giving excuses in advance to your candidates for an election that hasn’t happened why don’t you tell your candidates that they must find a way to work together?

The reason Atiku and Obi will both run seperately and lose again is because you their supporters don’t hold their feet to the fire for wasting your votes on the egos.

They tell you it is rigging and you like fooools that you are swallow it and parrot the rigging narrative. What incentive then is there for any of them to swallow their ego and join hands when they know they can count on your vote?

I’m happy with Tinubu but if you are not then you deserve your unhappiness because you are not holding the people who can remove Tinubu to account for wasting your votes in 2023 and for planning to waste it again in 2027!!!!

If Atiku and Obi know they are not getting their party ticket unless it is a joint ticket, they will find a way to work together.

The truth is Obi is unelectable, even if Atiku steps down for him he will lose. The North will look at Tinubu v Obi and realize their interests for the next 4 years are best served backing Tinubu. Atiku’s votes will go to Tinubu than go to Obi. The man who needs to step down if you want to defeat Tinubu is Obi……but he won’t because he is just as dumb and driven by sentiment and ego rather than strategic thinking and dispassionate analysis just like his supporters.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by onuman: 6:19pm On Nov 10, 2024
Only in Nigeria where Arrangee process determines who wins presidential election. The clowning continues.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Saint99: 6:19pm On Nov 10, 2024
For a normal free and fair election, this guy can not win anything.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by onuman: 6:23pm On Nov 10, 2024
Ladipo Johnson said though the US electoral system is complex and has come a long way, wondering when Nigeria would end the era of tight-tight leaders using the power of incumbency and security apparatus to intimidate opposition could stop.

Stop?
When Nigeria's law enforcement agents begin to understand that law enforcement agents of any country hold the key to free and fair elections.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by crazygod(m): 6:25pm On Nov 10, 2024
surgical:
They are thinking because we allowed the 2023 rigging to slide, they are now emboldened to make this reckless statement
We the Nigerian citizens will not permit a disaster like apc to rule over our country again never, they should not test our resolve, they should just drink water on these ones they've had
If they are thinking of using security and thugs , they will need to import more from other countries because the ones at home will never be enough and inec will not dare act stupid this time because there will be consequences
Wetin you wan do? E no pass go to court and the courts will always favor APC. Oga find a way to Japa.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by surgical: 6:26pm On Nov 10, 2024
efemena5050:
ur talking as if ur not a true Nigerian

Eternal cowards
Religious fanatic
Morally hypocrite
Tribalistic bigots
Miopic humans
Judgemental idiots
Sentimental fools
Value for life than sacrifice
Low IQ
youthful exobirance and foolishness
Clout shasing and irrelevance
Segregation based on class ...

Nigeria is a country filled with idiots so ur threat to the bastard will not even hold water .....harsh truth
my brother it has gotten to a stage if we do nothing we perish but if we offer resistance we have a higher chance of succeeding than failing, confronting the evil seems the only option left
And you can see in their attitude that whom the gods want to destroy he first make mad,they are mad already
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by ade4real2016: 6:26pm On Nov 10, 2024
These people are Not shameful at all...What have you nuts done meaningful to d mandate given to himselfhuh... Nigeria deserves better than these set of miscreants parading themselves as politicians...
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by peterboro: 6:27pm On Nov 10, 2024
Useless talk,
coming from useless people and their useless party.

See how your evil, power hungry, brainless and visionless party has messed the country up.

And APC mumu, useless and dumb zombies supporters will still be supporting the useless and dumb party because of sentiment.

Thank God were all suffering it together.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by CSTRR: 6:28pm On Nov 10, 2024
Yes o.

Only if Nigerians are very stupid.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Azumagcc(m): 6:29pm On Nov 10, 2024
Very insensitive. Talking about 2027 elections while we are still in 2024. What if he dies before 2027?
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Sweeetheart(m): 6:30pm On Nov 10, 2024
With Peter obi, Atiku and kwankwanso in the same party no but with the three in different parties contest 70% yes, with kwankwanso joining Tinubu in 2027 100% yes

If kwankwanso locked down Kano for Tinubu, northwest is caged
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Forumites: 6:30pm On Nov 10, 2024
When weak mortals talk like gods.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by bayelsaowei(m): 6:31pm On Nov 10, 2024
Yes he will and he should continue to win forever..

Mtsheew
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by efemena5050(m): 6:31pm On Nov 10, 2024
surgical:
my brother it has gotten to a stage if we do nothing we perish but if we offer resistance we have a higher chance of succeeding than failing, confronting the evil seems the only option left
And you can see in their attitude that whom the gods want to destroy he first make mad,they are mad already
the only solution to the riddance to these rubbish of these old thieving egocentric bastards in the system is blood and sweat.....death .....then after that set up new stringent rules against selfishness and wickedness in the system.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Earthquakes: 6:32pm On Nov 10, 2024
ebukal67x:
APC will continue to do the right things and we will win again in 2027.
Exactly my brother, may God bless your entire family and linage the way tinubu is blessing Nigerians Amen 🙏
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Chymak: 6:33pm On Nov 10, 2024
Yes, let him win....This hardship is just starting..We will learn the hard way.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Tombrown3(m): 6:33pm On Nov 10, 2024
surgical:
They are thinking because we allowed the 2023 rigging to slide, they are now emboldened to make this reckless statement
We the Nigerian citizens will not permit a disaster like apc to rule over our country again never, they should not test our resolve, they should just drink water on these ones they've had
If they are thinking of using security and thugs , they will need to import more from other countries because the ones at home will never be enough and inec will not dare act stupid this time because there will be consequences
I wish we can have 20 million of people like you. But unfortunately, those who really care, can't act.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by callmenazarene: 6:40pm On Nov 10, 2024
What I fear most is not T-Pain rigging the election for himself, but pocketing the whole of INEC, ARMY, DSS, FIRS etc. Nigerians would be forced to learn by force.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Nobody: 6:44pm On Nov 10, 2024
The airhead saying this rubbish needs to be delivered from the demons tormenting him.

Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Lookmun: 6:46pm On Nov 10, 2024
casualobserver:
It’s not rigging. Obi will insist on running because he knows the window of opportunity for a southern president is shutting. Atiku will insist on running because he knows age is not on his side and this is his last opportunity.

They will split the opposition votes like they did in 2023 and their supporters will insist like they did in 2023 that it was rigging, INEC and judiciary conspiracy.
If APC can change vote counts from 18 to 68, nothing stops them from changing 18 to 98. Whether or not the opposition comes together, if the referee is firmly in their grasp and the system of justice is in their pocket, political calculations are pointless.

In fact, if elections are done today and are largely free and fair, APC wouldn’t be able to beat either of Atiku or Obi.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Lexusgs430: 6:46pm On Nov 10, 2024
When you have INEC & judiciary, in your pocket...... The rigging machine, would always win....
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by casualobserver: 6:53pm On Nov 10, 2024
Lookmun:
If APC can change vote counts from 18 to 68, nothing stops them from changing 18 to 98. Whether or not the opposition comes together, if the referee is firmly in their grasp and the system of justice is in their pocket, political calculations are pointless.

In fact, if elections are done today and are largely free and fair, APC wouldn’t be able to beat either of Atiku or Obi.
Keep engaging in self delusion and intellectual laziness. That’s what APC and those of us who do not want to see Atiku and Obi in Aso rock are counting on…….your inability to engage your brains as followers and the inability of your leaders to swallow their egos and come together.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by mrksquare: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2024
adenigga:
Source: https://punchng.com/Tinubu-will-win-2027-election-APC
Bala Ibrahim or whatever he is called is suffering from acute dissociative disorder.

APC even with their rigging machinery may not find it Uhuru in 2027. Nigerians are becoming political conscious as the day goes by and will resist any attempt at rigging the 2027 election. The much desired revolution will start in 2027 if care is not taking. The misconception that the patience of Nigerians are inelastic is a false inference. Nigerians will make a statement in 2027.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Brushstrokes20: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2024
In your dumbest dreams though😎😎😎
Pathetic bunch of self serving THIEVES 💯💯💯💯💯
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Lookmun: 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2024
casualobserver:
Keep engaging in self delusion and intellectual laziness. That’s what APC and those of us who do not want to see Atiku and Obi in Aso rock are counting on…….your inability to engage your brains as followers and the inability of your leaders to swallow their egos and come together.
You mean APC won because Obi and Atiku were apart and yet they still needed to shut down the IREV server before they could have a free sail?

You are the one engaging in self delusion if you are willfully ignoring the immense impact of having the umpire (INEC), the police and the judiciary firmly in your corner.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Quebec91(m): 7:00pm On Nov 10, 2024
So you still think people voted him in before? 😃😃

Funny

The guy rigged himself in 2023 and he will do it again come 2027. We are on a long thing in this country we never know

Nigeria now is like isrealites under Pharaoh in the bible story then
BRlGHTLADY:
Well, that is if Nigerians decide to vote him in again.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Chucks13: 7:01pm On Nov 10, 2024
It's 100% sure. I'm not apc but I voted him in 2023 and I will do it again in 2027 with all pleasure and he will win infact with wide margin.

His enemy have nothing else to hold against him again they have abused him, insulted him, go to tribunal, appeal and Supreme, they have called him names, they have gone to Chicago, they have used Alpha Beta, they have used Ensars so wetin remain? Nothing.

Fool always exhaust himself over a fight and keep failing instead for him to fight and leave to fight another day but losers like obi and obidient morons put all their eggs in one basket now what else can you use to fight Tinubu, nothing.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Crafteck1: 7:04pm On Nov 10, 2024
WorldGeos:
Dear everyone, please, i won't be doing this if only there's a glimmer of hope. please forgive me, but it seems that I have no choice. I'm typing this with tears in my eyes and with a very heavy heart. I'm doing this for my little girl who is asthmatic, I have exhausted my savings to buy her Seretide inhaler but at this point it has become too expensive to afford. I work two jobs to provide for my family but it never seem to be enough and as it stands I have exhausted all channels with which I can borrow money to buy it. It is sold for 18,500 but anything we can lay our hands on is perfectly okay please. Even 1k will go a long way to keep my baby girl alive please. Please my family, am on my knees, I am pleading for assistance to save my daughters life. I beg you in God's name please.. Any well meaning Nigerian whom God has touched their heart to help us, please help us. May the Almighty GOD bless all you lay your fingers on, amen.

10 25 02 57 87. First City Monument Bank (fcmb)
May God bless you immensely ❤ 🙏
U no dey tire
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by Elmuktari(m): 7:07pm On Nov 10, 2024
Somebody may not see that year undecided undecided undecided
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by justtoodark: 7:08pm On Nov 10, 2024
nigeria no be amelika....

before they waste our tax money on court cases again....
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by naijapips04: 7:12pm On Nov 10, 2024
You fools let a demon get hold of power. Tinubu will be president for life if he ever wants to.
Re: Tinubu Will Win 2027 Election – APC by justtoodark: 7:12pm On Nov 10, 2024
if fee dee fee didnt failed soo badly then their is no way buhari could have won.....
buhari was a former dictator....nigerians back then were very allergic to anything military....

i was a jonathan supporter....
you wailers cant tell me anything....
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

PDP Died The Moment We Left There, I Will Win 2027 Election - KwankwasoEl-Rufai On Edo Election: "APC Was Going To Win, I Don’t Know What Happened"Even If Obaseki Wins This Election ... APC Will Use Imo State Formula (Opinion)234

Court Stops pro-Wike Rally In BayelsaLooters Risk 20yrs In Jail As Reps Moves For Economic And Financial Crimes CourCourt Stops Sheriff From Conducting Ondo PDP Primary In Ibadan