What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) - Health (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) (29332 Views)
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Hardebaryor(m): 10:24pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
For anyone having this kind of condition, kindly get janechuks mixed spices arabian tea |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by omooba969(m): 10:25pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Looks like shingles. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by femi4: 10:26pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
[quote author=chikeze post=122655604]Please can |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by omooba969(m): 10:29pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Panther399:What's the site of your skin rash, hope it's not your koboko? ![]() |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by EmekaA125(m): 10:36pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
ipobcannibals:You are always derailing thread with ur rubbish and gibberish talk. Open a thread for ur nonsense jokes and stop derailing posts. Toddler. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by ipobcannibals: 10:38pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
EmekaA125:Bingo! Ikpu gbari kwe akwuna nne gi dia! Ewu! I wish I can lay my hands on an ipob cannibal like you and send you to your ashawo mama in hell….after killing Innocent poor people in the SE, you all run to Lagos to hide. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by cedricksly: 10:44pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
ghettochild4u:nothing like toilet infection..... Toilet infection is a myth |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Nwaikpe: 10:46pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
ipobcannibals:You are correct Sir. I agree with you, that not all the Igbos are IPOBs, but you see those fanatical muslims in the middle east, particularly in Iran, West Bank, Gaza,Yemen, etc. There are no innocents among them. They should be erased from the surface of the earth. That grave of the pig called muhammad who brought that religion into the world should be converted to a public toilet. In fact, Israel should be permitted to use nuclear weapons on those filthy muslim beast. Me and you are in agreement. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Silentgroper(m): 10:47pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
chikeze:shingles doesn't happen till you're old .. Shingles is just the comeback of chicken pox at old age when the immune system is weak . This is more of herpes/or some certain dermatitis judging from the rash ... |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by izubext007: 10:49pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
HIV symptoms |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Silentgroper(m): 10:50pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
cedricksly:no it's not ... Hear stories from the females.. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by lebete3000: 10:53pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
chikeze:It's also important to know there's no cure. It's just management. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by cedricksly: 10:54pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Silentgroper:I know what you mean,, u can get UTI, Staphylococcus from the toilet, but I'm trying to tell you that NO SUCH THING AS TOILET INFECTION. Ask a medical doctor or any other professional... No allow those chemist / drug sellers whine you oooo |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by EmekaA125(m): 10:58pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
ipobcannibals:Which Lagos? In your widest imagination. So every Igbo is now in Lagos? Dey play. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by bodunde: 11:00pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
This is Efo poo in Ekiti language |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Kendo93: 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Nyash nah nyash ![]() |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Silentgroper(m): 11:03pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
cedricksly:well agreed .. but if the point of contact is from the toilet then it's practically a toilet infection .. Like I said earlier, the females would beg to differ . There's something called PID. Most females I have seen that has it has gotten from toilet et al .. By the way, toilet infection doesnt necessarily mean infection, it can be an irritation too .. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Austinleo: 11:06pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Rash-idi ![]() chikeze: |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by EMIOMOADEOYE: 11:08pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
chikeze:This is shingles alright. It's caused by the Herpes virus. Do not be alarmed....99.9999999999%%%%% of everybody on Nairaland carries that virus. You know those guys who get cold sores on the mouth when they fall sick (Yorubas call it ishinu).......YUP!!!......its the same virus. Something has reactivated that virus. Even though it's nothing to be too alarmed about, you might need to consult a doctor. Shingles have been known to go out of hand. If i were you I would not bee on Nairaland asking. I will be at the outpatient department of a hospital consulting a doctor. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by opeldavid: 11:09pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
It's HSV (Herpes simplex virus) You may also wish to take Lysine in addition to your current medications. chikeze: |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by EMIOMOADEOYE: 11:12pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Silentgroper:Shingles, chicken pox.....are all manifestations of a reactivated Herpes virus. I hope you know that Infact Chicken pox is the by-product of your body's successful defence against a Herpes zoster virus reactivation. Oh...Shingles can appear at any age |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by DuttyChuks: 11:38pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
PrinceofSarcasm:You wan give am high bp. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by DuttyChuks: 11:42pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
ipobcannibals:it don dey happen for your life already! See where you're! Ground zero! |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by IjeBos(m): 11:47pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
EMIOMOADEOYE:Probably the most accurate post here. I wonder why people choose to reply to Medical questions when they they're just talking nonsense. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by GetSenseNow: 11:53pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
Offpoint1:Lolz, you no well o |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Eastcoastboy(m): 11:55pm On Nov 13, 2024 |
chikeze:It'll leave dark spot on that part of your body. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by SweetDipBenny(m): 12:15am On Nov 14, 2024 |
PrinceofSarcasm:So na hiv rash ![]() |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by ifinger: 12:26am On Nov 14, 2024 |
ipobcannibals:U b wërèy agbadorian |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by phemwest(m): 2:07am On Nov 14, 2024 |
That's from electric insect, probably you killed it on your back and the fluid spread on that area. Get penicillin to apply on it. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Loveenthed: 2:26am On Nov 14, 2024 |
EMIOMOADEOYE:HSV I = ISHINU No Cause For Alarm. The Virus is just too easy to be infected with. Malaria and Typhoid usually triggers and activate it causing it to form cold sores and blister in and out of ones mouth. HSV 2 There Is Serious Cause For Alarm. An advanced virus indicating symptoms of HIV and other deadly disease. Those of you having unprotected oral and normal sex anyhow. This is the End result. |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by Sultty(m): 2:34am On Nov 14, 2024 |
chikeze:this is the "guinean acute tetramorous rash" and it is really bad. Don't worry the cure is to simply soak your butt in conc. acid till the flesh disappears, not to worry bro. the flesh will grow back |
| Re: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by TONYE001(m): 3:14am On Nov 14, 2024*. Modified: 6:44am On Nov 14, 2024 |
Nwaikpe:Hope you know your account can be traced and you can be prosecuted for this silly post? Everything no be cruise, don't go and ruin your life because of a moment's carelessness. |
How To Quickly Get Rid Of Rash On The Bum • What Kind Of Rash Is This? • Please A Nairalander Needs Help With This Stubborn Rash. • 2 • 3 • 4
Tunde Onakoya's Pain In The Leg & The Surgery Option • Delta Polytechnic Student Rescued After Attempting Suicide By Jumping Into River • How Bandits Cured My Acute Idiopathic Pollakiuria In Their Den - Benue LG Boss