Stats: 3,327,058 members, 8,429,173 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:23 PM

Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsObi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka (6893 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Dawn91(m): 4:45pm On Nov 13, 2024
IGBOPROMISE1:
My point is if you supported Peter Obi ‘with your full chest’ as you assert, the riggers wouldn’t have been able to manipulate the results as we saw done in a number of states in the south-south. Had his true figures been announced in Rivers state, he would probably have won!
That has nothing to do with the Niger delta people. Its all him entirely, Wike worked with the Yoruba but that doesnt reflect the will of the SS people
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by IGBOPROMISE1: 5:38pm On Nov 13, 2024
Dawn91:
That has nothing to do with the Niger delta people. Its all him entirely, Wike worked with the Yoruba but that doesnt reflect the will of the SS people
Far enough!
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Niccoloimhotep(m): 6:50pm On Nov 13, 2024
Ebubu9:
Obi for Anambara State President 2027 💯 Done deal
it can’t fit better for you
Done deal 💯😁
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Jcoleworld911: 9:27pm On Nov 13, 2024
Orlu13:
is it only gals school this fool will be going.... when he is done uplifting women, the same men he ignored will cause problem fr him...useless man

Only gals school he has been going....wetin man do man
Are you from imo state?🌚
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Jcoleworld911: 9:35pm On Nov 13, 2024
Ebubu9:
Anambra peoples President.

We in Ebonyi are in discordant with him.

Spend his money alone in Anambra and win alone in Anambra in 2027.

Ebonyi for Tinubu.
Anambra will be die for you people, all the investments that are in Ebonyi state today are all from Anambra people

How long will we continue to spoon feed you guys??

Everyday supermarket
Roban stores
Tycoon hotel/plaza/fuel station
Harris fuel station
Speed way fuel station
Tonimas fuel station and industries
Mayor electronics
Octavia pharmacy
Ibeoto cement
Seaman quarry
Etc

Don’t want to venture into hospitality/estate management and others
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ebubu9: 9:45pm On Nov 13, 2024
Jcoleworld911:
Anambra will be die for you people, all the investments that are in Ebonyi state today are all from Anambra people

How long will we continue to spoon feed you guys??

Everyday supermarket
Roban stores
Tycoon hotel/plaza/fuel station
Harris fuel station
Speed way fuel station
Tonimas fuel station and industries
Mayor electronics
Octavia pharmacy
Ibeoto cement
Seaman quarry
Etc

Don’t want to venture into hospitality/estate management and others
Let them all go back to their state of origin.
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:04pm On Nov 13, 2024
emoney2012:
The CIA agent who has legacy in Lagos. How far?
Same way IIGB0S and IP0B were claiming that Buhari was dead and that a clone called Jubrin from Sudan was the one ruling Nigeria.

If only you clowns know how Nigerians see you with all these silly and ridiculous lies you love telling upandan
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:06pm On Nov 13, 2024
gidgiddy:
And yet Anambra was at the top of the NECO/WAEC table by the time he was leaving. It shows he did better than those who built new Schools
1x2x3:
You are thinking like T-Pain. Build new imaginary road rather than fix thousands of diplated existing ones. Why build new schools when there were over 150 schools in bad shape which he fixed?

He loves Education and his legacy evidenced through top performances by school in Anambra over the past decade.
Through miracle centers and special centers where exam fraud reign supreeme.

No wonder Mmesoma the JAMB criminal was you people's role model
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:07pm On Nov 13, 2024
donkach:
Every time you open your mouth, you shout 'build.' Do you know what human capital development is? Is it ' to build ' ? Of course for you, to build is to use cement and plaster.
Eiyah... Dem don use this one brain collect exchange
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:07pm On Nov 13, 2024
EmekaA125:
What is Tinubu doing now with the mandate you gave to him??
Ensuring no IIGB0 becomes president
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:08pm On Nov 13, 2024
Noblechykk:
Seriously, brain dey pain you
What do you expect from an mporu mirri addict.
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by EmekaA125(m): 10:19pm On Nov 13, 2024
stuffs2002:
Ensuring no IIGB0 becomes president
Until you say over your dead body, I won't take you serious.
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by 1x2x3: 10:23pm On Nov 13, 2024
stuffs2002:
Through miracle centers and special centers where exam fraud reign supreeme.

No wonder Mmesoma the JAMB criminal was you people's role model
I'm sorry for you. All your comment and topic history are either SE, Igbos, or PO. grin grin angry
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:30pm On Nov 13, 2024
1x2x3:
I'm sorry for you. All your comment and topic history are either SE, Igbos, or PO. grin grin angry
Truth dey pain you for body abi?

We do not think alike because you IIGB0S admire and glorify examination malpractice and you are surprised other Nigerian see it as crime.
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002:
EmekaA125:
Until you say over your dead body, I won't take you serious.
Eiyah.. Las las your family members dead bodies litter the ground
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 10:45pm On Nov 13, 2024
Tochi3:
It is unfortunate that a racist post on Bukayo Ayoyinka Temidayo Saka, an English professional footballer who works hard is what you ar spreading. Coming from a fellow black man.

I genuinely feel so sorry for your ignorance and ST00PEEDITY for thinking it a fine for you to be spreading racist attacks and hate on hardworking black across the globe
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by EmekaA125(m): 10:59pm On Nov 13, 2024
stuffs2002:
Eiyah.. Las las your family members dead bodies litter the ground
You said Igbos won't be President nah. Back it up by saying over your dead body.
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 11:34pm On Nov 13, 2024
EmekaA125:
You said Igbos won't be President nah. Back it up by saying over your dead body.
Na wa for you ooo.
Only you just gather sorrows for your llife so
1) Sorrow of IIGB0S will never be president dey your body
2) Sorrow of your family members dead bodies littering the ground still dey your body.

Na you be the real original Mr. Sorrow that is destined to live a sorrowful life
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by 1x2x3: 12:22am On Nov 14, 2024
stuffs2002:
Truth dey pain you for body abi?

We do not think alike because you IIGB0S admire and glorify examination malpractice and you are surprised other Nigerian see it as crime.
Do you even have a job besides the monthly 30K Bot job you are doing on here?
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ceejay94: 6:26am On Nov 14, 2024
isunday:
Always visiting catholic schools....
Don't let fault finding kpai you o
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ceejay94: 6:27am On Nov 14, 2024
ShinjaWWest:
Better person wey wnt fight church wey support m for 2023..

Who go vote m now?

Even me wey vote m for 2023 no think say I fit try m again
How did he fight the church? Because he said they will turn night vigil to night shift nawa o
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ceejay94: 6:29am On Nov 14, 2024
Dawn91:
If not for the tribalism of the Yoruba this man would be our president now. undecided Also the iboz are to blame for not standing in defense of this man's mandate. Na both of una sabi undecided

it was officially their turn for presidency and yet they allowed Yoruba gaslight and steal their turn. Cowards undecided

They cant try it with us in Niger delta
Niger Delta, wey get oil but very poor grin grin grin grin
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ceejay94: 6:30am On Nov 14, 2024
stuffs2002:
LOL....

The Pandora criminal called Obi can only fool the people of his region.

A man without a single legacy after governing his state for 8 disastrous years.
He did not build a single primary school, secondary school or university in his 8 year disastrous rule is the one snapping pictures with students as if he loves education.
Your brain no dey work again
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Ceejay94: 6:31am On Nov 14, 2024
crossbreedwears:
Give us one good reason why we should like him
One reason you should like him is because he doesn't sniff cocaine like your drug dealer of a president
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by stuffs2002: 8:00am On Nov 14, 2024
Ceejay94:
Your brain no dey work again
Why truth dey pain you like this na?
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by Mystic216: 9:50am On Nov 14, 2024
crossbreedwears:
Of course he is a billionaire but let us not forget thr fact he invested states funds into family businesses accroding to him. And he also kept state funds in fix deposit. I think that is not right
Fvck off, boy
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by crossbreedwears(m): 9:30pm On Nov 14, 2024
Your comment shows your level of thinking! I would belittle myself arguing with someone like you
Ceejay94:
One reason you should like him is because he doesn't sniff cocaine like your drug dealer of a president
Re: Obi Visits St. John Of God Sec. School And Regina Caeli School Of Nursing Awka by crossbreedwears(m): 9:30pm On Nov 14, 2024
Tell that to your entire family
Mystic216:
Fvck off, boy
1 2 3 Reply

Peter Obi Visits St Augustine College, Mayo-Belwa, Adamawa, Donates 10 LaptopsPeter Obi Visits St. Charles Borromeo Hospital In Onitsha, Donates N10mNed Nwoko And Regina Daniels Host Festus Keyamo In Abuja Mansion (Photo)234

Nigeria Congratulates Trump On Inauguration As 47th US PresidentGroup Protests Ceding Of Bakassi To Cameroon In Abuja (Pics)#dasukigate: Metuh’s Absence In Court Stalls Trial