Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA (48147 Views)
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by UTILITYMAY(m): 1:59pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Continue to rest General |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by ibechris(m): 2:01pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:Some nairaland... Uncle why this sudden statement? Is like u love poverty? |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Michael547(m): 2:02pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
southsouthking:What are we here to trade? And where is the home that we are going back to? |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by MeaslesMumpsRub: 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
The man face rugged anyhow. Sad thing he didn't die in battle otherwise 3000 Valkiries would walk him to the gates of Valhala to dine and drink ale in the right hand side of Odin. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by nedekid: 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
RealityKings1:That part he wrote just spoiled everything. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by chipet67(m): 2:04pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:Lol. Beggar with rights. You want to dictate the tune, ahead of he who pays the Piper. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by nedekid: 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Rexymania:How? |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Basiljoe: 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
In this world, you come and you go |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Steve0979(m): 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
happney65:nobody missed him,D pple dat did miss him were his fellow corrupt criminals n thief's . Junior ranks are suffering from dia corrupt life style. Allowance of personnel were increased for sister arm of service navy n Airforce dis man ate it, he should have gone wit d moneys na as money no dey reach dem |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Sweeetheart(m): 2:09pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Even southeast that always have negative things to say about people had never condemned this man professionalism as COAS, he must indeed be a good man Baba have no time for joke, always serious and focus. May God accept his warmth soul Rest on soldier💂 |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Elidrisy20: 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:a bigger doesn't have a choice |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Martinez39s(m): 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:Lol. Even you with your stinking poverty will disappear into thin air. Why not make money and live a good life before disappearing into thin air? SMH. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by chidi2003(m): 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Rexymania:You really have much knowledge about the man from your statement: please tell us who killed him! |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Elidrisy20: 2:10pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:a begger doesn't have a choice |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by femi4: 2:11pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:It's better to own the world before death comes than do beggie beggie over social media n still dies |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by meobizy(m): 2:12pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Okay. I have no idea how this benefits Nairaland. Sha, no food to give mongrels so we receive bones. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by finni(m): 2:13pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Pẹlẹ ti e. Begi begi e no good o. FerrariE: |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Damseldammie(f): 2:14pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Chidera57: 2:19pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
happney65:And he had this country at heart that is why he was killed due to fear of coup |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by TTPAAR(m): 2:19pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
E be like say the man dey smoke sef.... |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Eriokanmi: 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
RIP great man. The secrete behind that land dispute which took his life must be uncovered. We're too wicked kai ![]() |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Mrhonesty: 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Are you really hungry or you are joking? FerrariE: |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Chidera57: 2:21pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Sumpther:Lol.. the Gen. Come resemble village ball boy during Xmas football competition |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by FerrariE(m): 2:22pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Mrhonesty:I am really hungry bro. Today's even my birthday. But the insults I'm getting is really not good |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by AngelicBeing: 2:23pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Eriokanmi:Charms, Voodoo, witchcraft projections etc ![]() |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Electorate: 2:24pm On Nov 18, 2024*. Modified: 3:56pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
FerrariE:Lazy fool will continue to beg for a living, imagine beging online and someone advice you to work you still have the audacity to ask if he is the one giving you money before, Na your type Dem supposed take do money ritual, you have no value for humanity...lazy ungrateful self-centered idiot with entitlement mentality. Go and work and stop beggy beggy, the people you beg have jobs that's why they can afford to dash you money, you sef go and work or remain a begger for life, shey na when you start to grow white hair you go remember to work? Shey na beggy beggy you want to raise a family? your eye go soon clear mumu.
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by 18wheeler: 2:25pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
happney65:You are right. I read somewhere that his main focus was to restore the lost dignity of the army. Eliminate distractions which the army was subjected to like doing minor policing work that police and civil defense men should handle. He wanted his men to maintain true and pure military discipline and professionalism. Sadly he didn’t live long to achieve that. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by illuminutty: 2:26pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
He later became a political tool for subjugation of justice and the will of the people. But the most high God answered our prayers. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Eriokanmi: 2:27pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
AngelicBeing:That's what had been going viral. He wasn't diagnosed with any ailments but he kept depreciating and growing lean. Tests were run, still nothing could be found on him. He was flown abroad and brought back home to try local means but nothing worked. |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by Electorate: 2:27pm On Nov 18, 2024*. Modified: 3:54pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Mrhonesty:Don't mind him ooo, he is a well known professional begger on nairaland. Give your money to the motherless babies home close to you not to this scammers online.
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by RightChanneI: 2:28pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
This man was poisoned to death, the secret presidency are covering from the days of Late Buhari shall be revealed one day. Tinubu you put there in Aso rock is a disaster to Nigeria and Nigerians! |
| Re: Throwback Photo Of Gen. Lagbaja As A Year 1 Cadet In NDA by AngelicBeing: 2:30pm On Nov 18, 2024 |
Eriokanmi:Wicked arrows fired at him from the dark world ![]() |
Late Gen Lagbaja Motivated Troops (Throwback video) • Throwback Photo Of Gen. Ironsi & IBB At An Occasion In 1966 • Handover Ceremony Of Maj. Gen. Lagbaja, Chief Of Army Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Nnamdi Kanu Flees, Now Hiding Over Terrorism Charge • Ambode Bashed For 'Embarrassing' V.P Osinbajo On Instagram (Photo) • Soldiers And Gunmen Clash In Mangu Plateau, Many Feared Killed