Stats: 3,328,725 members, 8,437,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 10:25 AM

Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsUkraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. (25530 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by cedricksly: 12:57am On Nov 21, 2024
Botragelad:
Ukraine's really taking the mickey out of Putin. They're calling his bluff, and he's not delivering on his nuclear threats. All bark and no bite. He's been making these bold statements, but when it comes down to it, nothing's happening.

Now, since the West has lifted restrictions on Ukraine's military might, Putin's been crying foul all over the media. Talk about a right old tantrum! It's almost like he's trying to save face after his threats didn't work out. 😂

Good on Ukraine for standing up to Putin's noise.
Slave Ukraine🇺🇦!
lol Ukraine does not have military might, stop letting western media fool you with Propaganda.. Russia is still moral in the war so far, if they've been targeting civilian areas and Residential areas just like Israel has been doing, I guess the story would have been different, Y'all would have been screaming genocide by now coz Y'all like to trow that word around alot. Why approve the use of the missile now after loosing the election to Trump?? They had two years to approve same, but 2months before leaving office and few days after democrat lost the election same request was approved to use the long range missile and you think it was done in good faith abi?? I don't know why you people are not using your head to think for yourself.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by smallsmall: 1:49am On Nov 21, 2024
RAIN-RAIN, GO AWAY, COME AGAIN ANOTHER DAY, LITTLE ZELENSKY WANTS TO PLAY

Is there Wisdom in the saying: "Never Poke a Bear in the Eye"?
Ukraine has been firing the long Range Weapons it was given, by Britain, France and US.

A lot of us have been applauding Ukraine for this and asking Russia to do it worse.

Well, Intelligence says Russia is not going to "Nuke' Ukraine or anyone, not yet.
Rather, RAIN is about to fall on Ukraine, particularly KIEV, within the next Twenty Four hrs,
There will be a lot of "Flood" and Ukraine will need a lot of Humanitarian help, from its Allies because IDP go full ground.

Curiously, those who asked Ukraine to engage in this Suicidal Action, are the first to Bail-Out with their own Citizens!
America and its European Allies like UK, France and Germany, have closed their Embassy in Ukraine's Capital, Kiev and taken their Citizens to Safety.
Nobody wants to get "wet", even myself, l got myself a Rain Coat and a speed Boat.

You see, when people like genocide-Joe and Boris-the-scatter-Head egg-you on, borrow yourself some sense.
"It is the Fool, that pays the price for the Crime of the Smart Ones".

Patient Putin, LET IT RAIN.

Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Rebelutionary: 1:58am On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:
How do you borrow weaponry to fight a country even the US wouldn't wish to fight directly?

You preach peace and you allow the West to keep deceiving and manipulating you! In your mind, you are the Isreal of Europe! I don't support Russia's actions but they are bigger than you in everything! More lives need not be lost!

Russia has more nuclear arsenal than NATO, more tanks, better soldiers if the war is brought to its land, and a better advantage in landmass. That is not to forget its sophisticated anti-aircraft systems. If you underrated Russia anything more than a very significant world power, then you miscalculated. Let me explain what I am trying to say, if Nigeria was Ukraine for example, Russia has the capability to turn the whole 36 states into dust if it wishes!

These are NATO countries with the highlighted as its top military strength:
1. Belgium
2. Canada
3. Denmark
4. France
5. Iceland
6. Italy
7. Luxembourg
8. Netherlands
9. Norway
10. Portugal
11. United Kingdom: (The United Kingdom (UK) is made up of four countries: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland)
12. United States
13. Greece (1952)
14. Turkey (1952)
15. Germany (1955)
16. Spain (1982)
17. Czech Republic (1999)
18. Hungary (1999)
19. Poland (1999)
20. Bulgaria (2004)
21. Estonia (2004)
22. Latvia (2004)
23. Lithuania (2004)
24. Romania (2004)
25. Slovakia (2004)
26. Slovenia (2004)
27. Albania (2009)
28. Croatia (2009)
29. Montenegro (2017)
30. North Macedonia (2020)
31. Finland (2023)
32. Sweden (2024)

These countries work together on political and security issues, making collective decisions to ensure mutual defense and stability. Now you can imagine what it means for all these countries to be impossible to attack Russia! Then you know Russia aren't a joke!

Moreover, Ukraine are sister states to Russia with shared ancestry, plus its proximity. Believe me, if America was located where Ukraine is, they would have chosen another approach than this.

I hope those congratulating you will not take their words back when there is a hit! Badly, if Russia nukes Ukraine, nothing will happen! America cannot do anything about it! They'll only withdraw their troops!

Besides, America should not pretend like we forgot that it nuked Japan for a mere confrontation too! Hiroshima history still lives!

If WW3 happens, the hierarchy of world powership will change. African enslavement to the west will end too!
Whenever folks like you spew this long epistle in defence of a Putin "not nuking" Ukraine, one wonders if it was the same Russia that mouthed on how they will overrun Ukraine. That they even named the invasion a military intervention and not a war because they obviously thought it was going a quick one but two years down the line, Putin is still bluffing and calling in help from North Korea.

How many of you would have thought he would need the help of the North Koreans plus armaments from Iran and China in the early days of the war?

And shush with that line of "oh he is fighting the whole NATO" in Ukraine. Wait, was Putin that dumb not to factor in NATO? Did he think they would fold their hands and watch him do as he pleased? Once more, is he that dumb that he now resorts to nuclear threats every time he graces a mic?

Two years down the line, NATO has gained membership of two Russian border countries where NATO can breathe down his neck while he is busy chasing his tail in Ukraine.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by smallsmall: 1:59am On Nov 21, 2024
cedricksly:
lol Ukraine does not have military might, stop letting western media fool you with Propaganda.. Russia is still moral in the war so far, if they've been targeting civilian areas and Residential areas just like Israel has been doing, I guess the story would have been different, Y'all would have been screaming genocide by now coz Y'all like to trow that word around alot. Why approve the use of the missile now after loosing the election to Trump?? They had two years to approve same, but 2months before leaving office and few days after democrat lost the election same request was approved to use the long range missile and you think it was done in good faith abi?? I don't know why you people are not using your head to think for yourself.
GENOCIDE-JOE knows it is wrong to do so.
he knows that it would create serious problem for his own current Administration, and the next one starting 2025 if he wins the Election (until he was declared too Senile to contest!) hence he did not do so for over two years.
he knows it will create problems for the next Government of Kamalla Harris, since he was expecting her to win, so he did not approve it.

Now that Donald trump has won convincingly, the man decided he will create so many Problems for Donald Trump, before he is sworn-in in Two Months time.
What a sore looser. angry angry
Trump needs to prosecute him, come February 2025.

he just approved the use of Banned Anti-Personnel Mine, for Ukraine.

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/20241121_N02/

This Weapon has been banned by the United Nations and even Ukraine is a Signatory to the ban.
But Genocide-Joe is on a Mission: I am going and y'all gat to go with me.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Rebelutionary: 2:04am On Nov 21, 2024
Babalola0920:
I know you also support Israel 🇮🇱 😆 Ukraine 🇺🇦 will be forgotten in less than 48hrs if Russia 🇷🇺 change it mind.

Putin is very strategic and honest person who consider all side before taking actions even the so called US 🇺🇸 can't Bleep with Russia but I'm 100000% sure Russia response will shock even the news editors too lol 😆 🤣
It's been two years and the shocker has been North Korean forces been drafted to fight for Russia! Read that part slowly and let it sink in!
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by smallsmall: 2:31am On Nov 21, 2024
I just dont understand why Peeps keep Parroting this LIE that North Korean Soldiers are fighting on behalf of Russia?
If one does not have information on something, it is better to keep one's mouth Shut.
But if you want to say something as "fact", then you should do better that just regurgitate the Lies you hear on MSM, at least, ask for PROOF.

Not one Person has been able to show a Single North Korean Soldier killed on injured in Battle with Ukraine's Troops or dont Soldiers get injured on die anymore, in a War? huh shocked
Shouldn't we reflect a bit on that and use or sense?
Maybe these North Korean Soldiers are a sort of "UNDEAD", such that when Ukraine Soldiers kill them, they wake up again, and start fighting from scratch. grin grin
No wonder NATO and Ukraine Soldiers are all in panic, over these North Korean Soldiers invited to Russia. shocked grin

Not a Single North Korean Soldier is deployed anywhere in Battle with Ukraine, l challenge anyone with PROOF of otherwise, to bring it forward.
The NK soldiers are there on "Joint Drills and Training" with Russian Military. That is the FACT.

Now, l cant not rule out that if Poland, France, UK or any of their nonentity Puppies like Estonia or Slovania and the rest barking in the background, decide to OPENLY send Soldiers into Battle on the Side of Ukraine (since Ukraine has ran out of Soldiers to the point that they are snatching their citizens off the streets and forcing them straight to the War front, to be consumed by the "Meat Grinder" almost immediately), then Russia to, has the Right and may deploy Soldiers of its own strategic Ally, North Korea, in Battle.

But that is not the situation for now and NATO/EU/Genocide-Joe are just using this sentiment to justify their intention to send Boots on the Ground, on behalf of Ukriane knowing that Ukraine can no longer find Soldiers to fight and operate all the Weapons they are giving it.

People should apply "critical-thinking" to Global issues and just dont swallow any sort of nonsense-propaganda pushed into their brain and then regurgitate it as if it is fact.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by SSpeter(m): 4:29am On Nov 21, 2024
smallsmall:
I just dont understand why Peeps keep Parroting this LIE that North Korean Soldiers are fighting on behalf of Russia?
If one does not have information on something, it is better to keep one's mouth Shut.
But if you want to say something as "fact", then you should do better that just regurgitate the Lies you hear on MSM, at least, ask for PROOF.

Not one Person has been able to show a Single North Korean Soldier killed on injured in Battle with Ukraine's Troops or dont Soldiers get injured on die anymore, in a War? huh shocked
Shouldn't we reflect a bit on that and use or sense?
Maybe these North Korean Soldiers are a sort of "UNDEAD", such that when Ukraine Soldiers kill them, they wake up again, and start fighting from scratch. grin grin
No wonder NATO and Ukraine Soldiers are all in panic, over these North Korean Soldiers invited to Russia. shocked grin

Not a Single North Korean Soldier is deployed anywhere in Battle with Ukraine, l challenge anyone with PROOF of otherwise, to bring it forward.
The NK soldiers are there on "Joint Drills and Training" with Russian Military. That is the FACT.

Now, l cant not rule out that if Poland, France, UK or any of their nonentity Puppies like Estonia or Slovania and the rest barking in the background, decide to OPENLY send Soldiers into Battle on the Side of Ukraine (since Ukraine has ran out of Soldiers to the point that they are snatching their citizens off the streets and forcing them straight to the War front, to be consumed by the "Meat Grinder" almost immediately), then Russia to, has the Right and may deploy Soldiers of its own strategic Ally, North Korea, in Battle.

But that is not the situation for now and NATO/EU/Genocide-Joe are just using this sentiment to justify their intention to send Boots on the Ground, on behalf of Ukriane knowing that Ukraine can no longer find Soldiers to fight and operate all the Weapons they are giving it.

People should apply "critical-thinking" to Global issues and just dont swallow any sort of nonsense-propaganda pushed into their brain and then regurgitate it as if it is fact.
is it that you don't have cable TV or data? Satellite images have shown NK troops helping Russia in the Kursk region. if Ukraine doesn't have soldiers what is Russia waiting for?? They should just march down to Kyiv and take it. What is stopping them?
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by OChimex: 5:46am On Nov 21, 2024
djon78:
I am teaching you geopolitics

There has been serious beef btw the Dems and Republicans

America never had it like this before

I have known about US politics since the time of President Jimmy Carter

I knew during the golden years of Ronald Reagan

George Bush Sr especially the Gulf war

Bill Clinton

George Bush jr

Obama

Trump

Biden

Now the upcoming Trump era

Maybe you started knowing about the US of recent

I have been privileged to live overseas as an international student

I have been privileged to have classmates from around the world

I also understand the plight of the African man in today's world
Did you know you are talking to someone who is living in America for years?
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Munzy14(m): 6:01am On Nov 21, 2024
alcuin:
Putin's patience is the only thing stopping WW3 as it is.
I pity him most.

You want to start a ww3 with Countries competing with you on Nuclear weapons.

You fire one country, 5 responds quickly and precise. He need to use his head and call of the Ukraine invasion.

One thing he should know is,US, Uk, France et al are all pointing their Nukes towards Russia.
Any pim! Them go press am.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Babalola0920: 7:53am On Nov 21, 2024
Rebelutionary:
It's been two years and the shocker has been North Korean forces been drafted to fight for Russia! Read that part slowly and let it sink in!
They thought RUSSIA would be treated like gaza 😆 but reverse is the case. Russia has show them who's mighty.

I'm sure you never read that FRANCE, UK AND US soldiered where also contracted to UKRAIN because NL editor didn't see that well all of them where liquidate. But North Korea soldiers made headline 😆
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by ScarletBrace(m): 7:56am On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:
How do you borrow weaponry to fight a country even the US wouldn't wish to fight directly?

You preach peace and you allow the West to keep deceiving and manipulating you! In your mind, you are the Isreal of Europe! I don't support Russia's actions but they are bigger than you in everything! More lives need not be lost!

Russia has more nuclear arsenal than NATO, more tanks, better soldiers if the war is brought to its land, and a better advantage in landmass. That is not to forget its sophisticated anti-aircraft systems. If you underrated Russia anything more than a very significant world power, then you miscalculated. Let me explain what I am trying to say, if Nigeria was Ukraine for example, Russia has the capability to turn the whole 36 states into dust if it wishes!

1. Belgium
2. Canada
3. Denmark
4. France
5. Iceland
6. Italy
7. Luxembourg
8. Netherlands
9. Norway
10. Portugal
11. United Kingdom: (The United Kingdom (UK) is made up of four countries: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland)
12. United States
13. Greece (1952)
14. Turkey (1952)
15. Germany (1955)
16. Spain (1982)
18. Hungary (1999)
19. Poland (1999)
20. Bulgaria (2004)
21. Estonia (2004)
22. Latvia (2004)
23. Lithuania (2004)
24. Romania (2004)
25. Slovakia (2004)
26. Slovenia (2004)
27. Albania (2009)
28. Croatia (2009)
29. Montenegro (2017)
31. Finland (2023)
32. Sweden (2024)

These countries work together on political and security issues, making collective decisions to ensure mutual defense and stability. Now you can imagine what it means for all these countries to be impossible to attack Russia! Then you know Russia aren't a joke!

Moreover, Ukraine are sister states to Russia with shared ancestry, plus its proximity. Believe me, if America was located where Ukraine is, they would have chosen another approach than this.

I hope those congratulating you will not take their words back when there is a hit! Badly, if Russia nukes Ukraine, nothing will happen! America cannot do anything about it! They'll only withdraw their troops!

Besides, America should not pretend like we forgot that it nuked Japan for a mere confrontation too! Hiroshima history still lives!

If WW3 happens, the hierarchy of world powership will change. African enslavement to the west will end too!
Balderdash.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Blackdisciple(m): 8:42am On Nov 21, 2024
It doesn't matter where the missile is coming from what matter is who fired it. Russia has firing suicide drones from Iran into Ukraine....
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Blackdisciple(m): 8:44am On Nov 21, 2024
Skooltynz:
Make una start war Africa will be here to broker peace treaty
Na Africa own go bad deadly pass because we will turn it into tribal, religious and ethnic war wallahi this will be very bad than the Ukraine Russia war and Israeli, Hamaz and Hezbollah war
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by fortunez1(m): 9:06am On Nov 21, 2024
It means no where is safe in Ruzzia
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by elonize(m): 9:14am On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:

1. Belgium
2. Canada
3. Denmark
4. France
5. Iceland
6. Italy
7. Luxembourg
8. Netherlands
9. Norway
10. Portugal
12. United States
13. Greece (1952)
14. Turkey (1952)
15. Germany (1955)
16. Spain (1982)
18. Hungary (1999)
19. Poland (1999)
20. Bulgaria (2004)
21. Estonia (2004)
22. Latvia (2004)
23. Lithuania (2004)
24. Romania (2004)
25. Slovakia (2004)
26. Slovenia (2004)
27. Albania (2009)
28. Croatia (2009)
29. Montenegro (2017)
31. Finland (2023)
32. Sweden (2024)

no it won't.they will continue from where the west stop
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by patrickmuf(m): 9:26am On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:

1. Belgium
2. Canada
3. Denmark
4. France
5. Iceland
6. Italy
7. Luxembourg
8. Netherlands
9. Norway
10. Portugal
12. United States
13. Greece (1952)
14. Turkey (1952)
15. Germany (1955)
16. Spain (1982)
18. Hungary (1999)
19. Poland (1999)
20. Bulgaria (2004)
21. Estonia (2004)
22. Latvia (2004)
23. Lithuania (2004)
24. Romania (2004)
25. Slovakia (2004)
26. Slovenia (2004)
27. Albania (2009)
28. Croatia (2009)
29. Montenegro (2017)
31. Finland (2023)
32. Sweden (2024)

A good read. I think Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, Greece, Canada, Finland and Poland have upgraded their military in the past 10-15 years. Poland and Romania most especially so, they're a force but not in the league of China, USA, Russia, France and UK. Of the lot, Only the USA can go toe-to-toe with Russia but even the US will not want that to happen because Americans just can't live through a war compared to Russians.

If anyone thinks Russia has shown its hand in Ukraine, then that fella is in for a surprise. Putin knows who the real enemies are and when they square up, that's when we will see weapons no one knew existed from both sides. In all, China stands to benefit from any direct confrontation between Russia and NATO because it will most likely herald the beginning of a new world order led by China.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Heffalump(m): 9:42am On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:

I can only say that your commentary is akin to comedy.

Your analysis is so poor and wacky, showing clearly that you're a Putin puppet. You actualy don't know the magnitude of power NATO has. Empty vessels (Russia) make the loudest noise.

America is not interested in using Nuclear power, especially after the experience of WWII disaster. That's why they are in the fore front of discouraging nuclear proliferation in the world. Let me shock you, your Russia is weak! That's why they stick to nuclear threats always. If you beat small pikin, he looks for stones and dagger to seek revenge. Let Putin try shit, I want to see something grin grin grin grin

The greatest threats in the world right now is not America and NATO, but Russia, N. Korea, Iran and Islamic terrorists all over the world.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by ScarletBrace(m): 10:17am On Nov 21, 2024
HIGHESTPOPORI:
So who told you America will send Soldiers when they have their own Nuclear bombs to send
No mind am.
The guy mumu with swag.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by ScarletBrace(m): 10:48am On Nov 21, 2024
djon78:
Do you know the major reason Adolf Hitler fell

Because he attacked Russia in 1941 10 million men were involved in the battle
8 million died

It was termed the greatest intervention since existence of mankind

Hitler was fighting the Allied forces and the battle was stalemate

When he attacked Russia
His generals warned Him

When he lost the battle against Russia, Stalin of Russia pushed Hitler back till he conquered Berlin in 1945

Russia is not an easy opponent to fight

Ukraine being a border neighbor to Russia shouldn't have joined NATO

And that is the agreement Donald Trump is drafting up

*That Ukraine will sign a deal not to join NATO for the next 20 yrs

*Russia will sign agreement not to attack Ukraine again

*Ukraine will be given enough weapon to protect themselves against Russia incursion

*They will create a dimilitarized zone btw Russia and Ukraine to ensure Peace

*EU countries will fund the forces that will Man the dimilitarized zone

US under Trump don't want any warfare again

Americans don't want warfare again that's why they voted for Trump as president

Other parts of the world Asia, Arabs, Africa etc don't want war again

So this whole thing will have to stop

Americans knew why they elected Donald Trump

So the Dems should respect the wish of the Americans voters

Even Zelensky have talked these things out with Donald Trump already

We want peace in our world

Enough of all these warmongering

Putin should also respect himself and face his country

Enough of all these
Hitler didn’t fall because he invaded Russia. He fell because he bit more than he could chew. You mentioned the allied forces, now a combination of those were what made Hitler fall.
Putin is playing Hitler’s script and those allied forces still exist today.
Nukes or not he can never win.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by chatinent: 10:49am On Nov 21, 2024
Heffalump:
I can only say that your commentary is akin to comedy.

Your analysis is so poor and wacky, showing clearly that you're a Putin puppet. You actualy don't know the magnitude of power NATO has. Empty vessels (Russia) make the loudest noise.

America is not interested in using Nuclear power, especially after the experience of WWII disaster. That's why they are in the fore front of discouraging nuclear proliferation in the world. Let me shock you, your Russia is weak! That's why they stick to nuclear threats always. If you beat small pikin, he looks for stones and dagger to seek revenge. Let Putin try shit, I want to see something grin grin grin grin

The greatest threats in the world right now is not America and NATO, but Russia, N. Korea, Iran and Islamic terrorists all over the world.
1. I don't support Russia.
2. You are wrong. America is not only discouraging nuclear weapon for peace, it wants only her to possess it to become the world police.
3. If you say Russia is weak, I don't have a conversation with you because you actually know nothing.
4. The greatest threats are both America, Russia etc., and you should be concerned.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by chatinent: 10:53am On Nov 21, 2024
patrickmuf:
A good read. I think Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, Greece, Canada, Finland and Poland have upgraded their military in the past 10-15 years. Poland and Romania most especially so, they're a force but not in the league of China, USA, Russia, France and UK. Of the lot, Only the USA can go toe-to-toe with Russia but even the US will not want that to happen because Americans just can't live through a war compared to Russians.

If anyone thinks Russia has shown its hand in Ukraine, then that fella is in for a surprise. Putin knows who the real enemies are and when they square up, that's when we will see weapons no one knew existed from both sides. In all, China stands to benefit from any direct confrontation between Russia and NATO because it will most likely herald the beginning of a new world order led by China.
Exactly. The US would never want a direct confrontation.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by chatinent: 10:54am On Nov 21, 2024
Rebelutionary:
Whenever folks like you spew this long epistle in defence of a Putin "not nuking" Ukraine, one wonders if it was the same Russia that mouthed on how they will overrun Ukraine. That they even named the invasion a military intervention and not a war because they obviously thought it was going a quick one but two years down the line, Putin is still bluffing and calling in help from North Korea.

How many of you would have thought he would need the help of the North Koreans plus armaments from Iran and China in the early days of the war?

And shush with that line of "oh he is fighting the whole NATO" in Ukraine. Wait, was Putin that dumb not to factor in NATO? Did he think they would fold their hands and watch him do as he pleased? Once more, is he that dumb that he now resorts to nuclear threats every time he graces a mic?

Two years down the line, NATO has gained membership of two Russian border countries where NATO can breathe down his neck while he is busy chasing his tail in Ukraine.
Read again..you are misfiring.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by chatinent: 10:55am On Nov 21, 2024
bobby007:
can't dey fight without nuke? Russia is useless without nuke
What do you think makes a country strong militarily? Isn't that what America also decided while fighting Japan..to nuke them to reduce American casualties?
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Ndenomy: 11:34am On Nov 21, 2024
Botragelad:
Ukraine's really taking the mickey out of Putin. They're calling his bluff, and he's not delivering on his nuclear threats. All bark and no bite. He's been making these bold statements, but when it comes down to it, nothing's happening.

Now, since the West has lifted restrictions on Ukraine's military might, Putin's been crying foul all over the media. Talk about a right old tantrum! It's almost like he's trying to save face after his threats didn't work out. 😂

Good on Ukraine for standing up to Putin's noise.
Slave Ukraine🇺🇦!
Foolish people will commend Netanhyahu on Gazans but condemn Russia on Ukraine. Lets see how this goes nah, note that there’s a red line and Ukraine has just crossed it. I just hope you won’t start shouting ‘war crime’ on top of your voice when Russian starts vaporizing Ukraine? Cause ogun fii kpai you so
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by djon78(m): 12:04pm On Nov 21, 2024
OChimex:
Did you know you are talking to someone who is living in America for years?
Wow awesome!!

Although
You may have been living in America still not have any clue of what's going on

You know most times we Africans feel clasist to our fellow Africans but you may not know the next person you are talking with

That's why personaly I like being unknown
Living below the radar
Because people always react differently if they find out who you are
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by babajide107: 12:20pm On Nov 21, 2024
You don't know anything about history.if you know then you understand why Russia will never allow Ukraine join Nato but don't mind that two country you mentioned..wheb the soviet union was attack did you know where they targeted and made advance from??now u will understand why Russia see this as a threat..nato can't beat Russia from those two countries because they are well protected and they were able to defend aginst Hitler there it was then Hitler attacked using Ukraine side and they lost a lot of men because they struggle to defend from
That flank…however they prevail after severe casualties..they struggle to defend even when unkraine was still in soviet union and was captured..Do you seriously feel Russia will allow Nato be at the close range when they are must of a bigger threat than Hitler??and knowing they find it hard to defend that western part because of how vast Russia is…

Rebelutionary:

Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by Pacesetter123(m): 2:58pm On Nov 21, 2024
Make them allow me hear word with their noise of imaginary North Korean troops in Russia.
So are they telling me with all sincerity of mind that these NATO supplied long range weapons are operated by Ukrainian military?
Is it not western military mercenaries that is helping Ukraine?
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by OChimex: 3:17pm On Nov 21, 2024
djon78:
Wow awesome!!

Although
You may have been living in America still not have any clue of what's going on

You know most times we Africans feel clasist to our fellow Africans but you may not know the next person you are talking with

That's why personaly I like being unknown
Living below the radar
Because people always react differently if they find out who you are
And you wey dey Nigeria have all the clue?
No be for social media you dey read your news? Lols
All these i too know boys. Rest abeg.
For the fact you said, Americans voted him to stop the wars shows how clueless you are.
Social media no be real life ooo, stop believing everything on the internet, most of them are written by ignorant like you.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by bobby007(m): 3:20pm On Nov 21, 2024
chatinent:
What do you think makes a country strong militarily? Isn't that what America also decided while fighting Japan..to nuke them to reduce American casualties?
who will now fear who, if every country have nuke, that a lazy man weapon
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by bigdottt: 8:35pm On Nov 21, 2024
You sound like someone who has listened to too much Russian TV News, you know so much about Russia but so little about Ukraine. You are the one underrating them. The power that Russia displays today, Ukraine contributed immensely during USSR era, Even Russia knows what Ukraine is capable of and that's why they want Ukraine so bad and hence this war. They want Ukraine on their side when or If the War with Nato starts.

And as for the Nuclear strike, no be only Russia get Nuclear Weapon oo, USA, France UK, they all have and if he uses it, Putin knows it is over for him. Putin rules with Fear and you have ignorantly confused it to be strength. SMH

chatinent:

1. Belgium
2. Canada
3. Denmark
4. France
5. Iceland
6. Italy
7. Luxembourg
8. Netherlands
9. Norway
10. Portugal
12. United States
13. Greece (1952)
14. Turkey (1952)
15. Germany (1955)
16. Spain (1982)
18. Hungary (1999)
19. Poland (1999)
20. Bulgaria (2004)
21. Estonia (2004)
22. Latvia (2004)
23. Lithuania (2004)
24. Romania (2004)
25. Slovakia (2004)
26. Slovenia (2004)
27. Albania (2009)
28. Croatia (2009)
29. Montenegro (2017)
31. Finland (2023)
32. Sweden (2024)

Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by redcliff: 8:54pm On Nov 21, 2024
kris:
Then he should go ahead na, or maybe Putin doesn't think what you think. grin
Howfr? grin mumu people.
Re: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by bigdottt: 8:57pm On Nov 21, 2024
You again .. it is obvious you are drunk on Russia propaganda.
Nuclear weapon is NOT for use, Nuclear weapon is mostly for deterrent. It is to make your enemies fear you and in this case Ukraine does not fear Russia and neither is the west.

The best thing is for Russia is to threaten with the Nukes and not use it because once they use it, it is over for them.

Emmizay12:
And you actually think America will allow Biden lead the war??

America cannot face Russia head on
They have too much to lose by going nuclear compared to Russia

Ukraine is too insignificant to USA to risk a nuclear bomb on their soil..

America can only fight rag tag armies and terrorists even at that, they have a very poor record..

They would do a proxy war with Ukraine
Just like Iran is doing to Israel....

Putin may be mad, but hes a smart mad man
If he wasn't a smart mad man, Ukraine would have been nuked by now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Ukraine Fires Us-supplied Long Range Missiles Into Russia, Defence Ministry SaysUK Delivers 'storm Shadow' Cruise Missiles To Ukraine Ahead Of CounteroffensiveOne Missile Into Russia, Hundreds Of Warheads In Return - Putin Warns234

Chad President Pays $26 Million Dowry Sudan Chick (pics)Go Back To England, Mugabe Tells White SettlersIsrael Stands With You - Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu To Iranians (video)