If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5904) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6927866 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5901 5902 5903 5904 5905 5906 5907 ... 6300 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ksmart027(m): 4:43pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Shimmaa:E be like say you just come these thread, these one no be banter na ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 5:05pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Djdamian:Wacko jacko run run . . . come and see my 'paramount' making us proud this weekend ![]() Ermm before I forgret . . . Let nobody come and tell me to do giveaway here too una suppose sabi say naturally my 'paramounts' grace covers me Keep enjoying the day people
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 7:31pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Pearl1910:I'm very pained oh. Abeg I need the money to chop |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 7:33pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Djdamian:Ok |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 7:35pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
dav1002:It's called twerking sir. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Jacksonfire: 8:33pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
DJ Damian or what ever you call your appellation... in as much as in the past you have the aptness to oppress others with the useless help you render to them without freedom. should give you the temerity to speak to me in such a derogatory ways. I am not your employee for your information. Even if you are in Benin, so I should leave my office and set a location for us to meet right, because of what .. if u ain't idle, by that particular time you ought to be in your office. ohh I forgot that the only way you have been making money is to used others like slave or thrall, even if they are in point of moribund. may God have mercy on your evil soul.. And if you ain't guilty also of all allegations, I don't expect you to do Audio give away. I will advice you to send that money to ur mom in the village, it's will be beneficial to her.. don't try and buy people conscience here. we already know how manipulative and authoritative you are... |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by XGhost: 9:37pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Office una ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by vivalavida(m): 9:38pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Jacksonfire:Your gbedu no dey loud again. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Djdamian(m): 10:03pm On Nov 23, 2024 |
Jacksonfire:Them suppose give you end of the year award as the most dumb Nairalander here on this forum. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by obinoral1179(m): 5:32am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Djdamian:see as drivers collect money clean mouth only two people came back to testify... |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Jacksonfire: 6:52am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Djdamian:Then, dem supposed give you the most unsympathetic and heartless human award on nairaland.. wicked thing like you. If you think you can self-restrained every body to be submissive to you or under your control fully. Then you must be out of your timid mind.. May everything you labour for in life , after you die in a pathetic and horrible way not be accountable for, it will be squander by your uncle's, non of your children we inherit from it. Since you nor wan get sense. If you respect your self like others here, not always involving on issues that doesn't concern you or having any acquaintance to. you will not receive such invective words from me.. I don't mind if I am been restricted again. This is the worst you can do with your illicit gay paramours. Old cargo like you. Ewe |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Djdamian(m): 7:13am On Nov 24, 2024*. Modified: 8:56am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Jacksonfire:All these words of encouragement for my online moniker from Jackson the dumb and hateful creature?. Aaaawn See how person they use energy they write and spit nonsense ontop online platform wey nor body send your papa. If say you nor be coward and a waste of sperm,you for drop location make we meet for round table ,make you for tell my real person all the things your hateful heart wan say face to face. You care for drivers, na audio giveaway you do, you dey shout make them increase fare,your dumb mind nor gree tell you make you write petition to all the ehailing companies or go to their physical locations to rant ,na Nairaland you come dey waste your self they curse your family and your miserable self. For your information i am just 33 years old ,I nor dey hide my age. When you ready be man,I fit meet you anywhere make we talk like men. Until then, you are a piece of sh!t, loud mouthed fool, a nobody and the dumbest person I have ever seen on Nairaland, NO CAP!. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Moso(m): 7:15am On Nov 24, 2024 |
FOREIGN USED STANDARD TOYOTA COROLLA SPORT 2006 Engine 100% Gear 💯 AC top notch 4.8m Abule egba Lagos 0-8-1-0-0-89-67-51
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 7:51am On Nov 24, 2024 |
XGhost: 🤣🤣 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 7:53am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Djdamian:Na ur brother... Abeg speak language for am. Make him head for correct |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:04am On Nov 24, 2024 |
obinoral1179:Even before the vote of thanks begin dey pour in I already dey aware of 2 people wey must to tender their basin for ground to collect the handout ![]() One na George, the other one na Uche if no be say djdamian get big heart ♥️ him for confirm wetin I just talk now. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:10am On Nov 24, 2024 |
vivalavida:Finally finally everybody don see say na just empty 'kom - kom' him be The final resort in his 'lexiCORN' arsenal na simple online swearing ![]() Just imagine say person dey carry calabash naked dey waka go stand for junction to swear for person wey him no even know from adam or who never do am one single bad thing before lol 😂 the funny thing is that he actually thinks his swears will work and instead won't do 'U - Turn' and go back to sender E get special reason why I dey call that niggar Wacko Jacko ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Jacksonfire: 8:16am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Djdamian:Half-wit Dunderhead like you, Why u nor use tracker find my location the way you always monitor omoapena movement. Witch, you even restricted him from taking the car out from Lagos.. omooooo scoundrel villain 33 years old my foot.. I hope Eric spirit hurt you from today and the rest of your hapless life.. the saddest thing be say now the car when he struggle to get from HP from you e take get that accident. And I think that car was beyond repairs imagine the struggles and trauma eric must have went Through in your hands.. I just visited his Facebook page. And he is so calm from his photos. How wicked can you be |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donbrowser(m): 8:16am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Person dey do giveaway and una no tag me. Chai |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Jacksonfire: 8:19am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Conner44:What do I expect from a failed miscreant like you when woman put for house they feed. Lolz.. dem don still trow small corn give you as usual.. dirty pig |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by alaricsaltzman: 8:22am On Nov 24, 2024 |
CheerfulGiver:Link |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by XGhost: 8:23am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Pearl1910:People go just come here de posture like silverback gorilla talmbout "I'll be in my office" yet bolt fares don turn you to resident werey. If something upsets you this much yet you're still hanging on to it then there's something wrong with you and it can't just be a case of Stockholm syndrome. I've even stopped trying to understand it sef. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:26am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Jacksonfire:Mschew abeggi, comot for road make I see front jor ![]() Professor lexiCORNs ![]()
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:29am On Nov 24, 2024 |
XGhost:I mean . . . Isn't it now glaring that the boy is simply a failed benin yahoo boy who is now in desperate need of help? Omoapena even gave him lifeline to come to lagos and squat in his place and hustle this December to make something tangible BUT NO ![]() Wacko jacko will instead chew dry garri while he rains his stale lexiCORN bullets on us here |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 8:40am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Pope how far see wetin I been read yesterday or thereabouts below in bold wey i don dey wonder if you miss 🙄 Imagine saying we are just drivers and we can't understand how business work, this guy must really think he's the most educated person in this life, that was how you were trying to talk down on gazzuzz (RIP) for ignoring to sell you a car cox you were beginning to stress that young man... [/b]If you've finished your personal mourning, please remember to tell me so I can also join others and use him as a reference without making you feel bad okay. Damian, you frustrated Eric to extent he paid you off to not have anything to do with youPope i'm just pointing the instances out to you in case you missed them before . . . With full respect as a cleric wey you be for here I also expect you to accost them on this matter the same way you did to me 5 minutes after i made that my own post Well, unless you have finally gotten over the tragedy OR you had another reason for reprimanding me the way you did then 😉 I believe this is the second time I'm drawing your attention to this kind of matter within the last 14 days. Theres this popular saying, "what is good for the goose is supposed to also be good for the gander" or something along that line 🤔 Anyhow sha, keep enjoying your weekend |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Doris4ever(m): 11:04am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Djdamian:Thanks @djdamian for this wonderful gesture and giving back to the society. Though I missed out as usual. But I still appreciate the fact that you have a good heart to give. Cheers 🥂 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Autobayng: 12:17pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
Buy, Sell, and Explore: Post cars for sale for FREE, with no hidden fees or commissions. Browse listings for new and used vehicles, with detailed descriptions and photos Connect with verified dealerships and local car sellers, ensuring a trustworthy experience. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OG9h2NfYx8s https://autobayng.com Check the genuineness of your customs papers using our online platform Verify your customs documents by (C-Number) visit https://autobayng.com/customs-duty/ A Video Guide On How To Verify Customs Papers on https://autobayng.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WloTkUsrPtM&t=92s Recover your lost customs Duty by (V.I.N) https://autobayng.com/customs-duty Find out if the seller is hiding defect. Run a comprehensive vehicle history report today and uncover hidden problems' Accident records. Nos of owners Mileage rollbacks. odometer reading Theft records Safety recalls. Flood Check. Service & Maintenance history Recorded images Liens & more... https://autobayng.com/vehicle-history-report/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IcoEUtia_M |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 2:05pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
If I vex now I go do giveaway of 250k |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
tojahh:500k if you try em
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 3:48pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
tojahh:If you run am, I go su*k pearl's di*k.... |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 4:15pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
pope191, how far? You know that you and I don't mention or quote each other ever since we had a small altercation here over 8 months ago but on that fateful day 3 weeks ago you suddenly became bold and mentioned me because you saw I wrote gazzuzz's name here in a harmless post. After I saw that your mention (and getting over my initial surprise) I then empathised with you and apologised for it and let the matter rest. I have never mentioned his name again ever since that day till now just because I decided to accord you some respect. Since then, there have been some occasions where other members here have written that same name to drive their own points. There was even a time it happened and I decided to call your attention to it just as I did today but you remained mute . . . Why? Its like, in your opinion for conner44 to mention gazzuzz's name here is a taboo but everyone else can do so and there will be no emotional trauma on your mind? I ask because that same week you chastised me for doing it 2 other people we know here did it too but you kept mute someone else did it here again yesterday and the day before but you also threw your eyes away from their post. The below is a link to the exact post that made you quote me that day https://www.nairaland.com/2653841/uber-partner-lagos-please-share/5816#132322000 The 1st pic below is an excerpt from the paragraph that warranted your call out that day. The 2nd pic below is your query and my reply. You can read and decide to ignore (just as you've always done over the months) and I won't judge you. If you still carry anything against me in your mind I suggest you find a way to cleanse yourself of it. I have absolutely nothing against today you for you to single me out for your own selfish reasons here. I have asked if you've finally gotten over gazzuzz's demise to allow others write his name without any reaction from you but you have kept mute as usual . . . Okay 👍🏾
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by 2RightHands1Coc(m): 4:37pm On Nov 24, 2024 |
What God can not do does not exist, Pls let the giveaway reach this side,make e enter here Thanks |
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. • If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here • See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja • 2 • 3 • 4
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: Glithronix and 7 guest(s)

una suppose sabi say naturally my 'paramounts' grace covers me