Stats: 3,329,315 members, 8,439,900 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 08:24 AM

Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3719) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! (3381028 Views)

1 2 3 ... 3716 3717 3718 3719 3720 3721 3722 ... 4271 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 12:38am On Nov 27, 2024
Just waking up to see we crushed sporting, the sleep have been worrying me at 2-0, couldn't finish first half self
I will surely rewatch it, this is more like it
We need to be consistent with performance like this to catch up, no room for errors again
This win sweet and belle full me aje, winning big away in ucl against one of the inform clubs
This is sporting first loss of the season btw
Kudos to the team and arteta especially, he needs a breather and got one

COYG!!!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Roland17(m): 7:27am On Nov 27, 2024
Saliba made the hottest striker in the world look so ordinary.

What a player! Happy 100th!

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by johnjunior39(m): 11:49am On Nov 27, 2024
Lush100:
What happened to Partey.

Parrtey playing like he'son drugs or 5 years younger.
I saw some midfield splitting passes you only imagine in your head.
MOTM for.me Partey
And the worst part be say dem wan come leave Jorginho for us that time with plenty motivations
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 12:48pm On Nov 27, 2024
That last minute Fernando Torres kinda chance that Trossard wasted vex me. I swapped with just Gyokeres and that is a goal with double assurance. Guy wasted the beautiful pass of Starboy. I hope when its a nervy tie he doesn't repeat such nonsense. For context, Kai buried same vs Chelsea after that sweet pass from Odegaard.

As for Timber....😂😂

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 12:50pm On Nov 27, 2024
johnjunior39:
And the worst part be say dem wan come leave Jorginho for us that time with plenty motivations
That motivation part in particular. They milked the Euros trophy to push that agenda like😭😭😭😭

His injuries frustrated fans. I hope that's the same trajectory Tomiyasu and Tierney are going. IYKYk.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by mostob(m): 9:46pm On Nov 29, 2024
Spy360:
Sesko close to Haaland, are you dreaming

Sesko is not prolific

In RB Leipzig, the person that scores goals is Openda not Sesko

Man even use blasphemy join the cap 😂
You missed the part where I said he is still raw but continue.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by mostob(m): 9:47pm On Nov 29, 2024
germaphobe:
Bro trusted websites like givemesports.com metro.co.uk and even goal.com reported what I said. I had to visit my history to get the source for you.
"According to Mokbel, Sesko gave serious consideration to an Emirates move in the summer but was unsure whether he would be a regular in Arteta’s starting XI, with the Gunners making it clear he would not be guaranteed to play ahead of Havertz."
ok
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Spy360(m): 2:58pm On Nov 30, 2024
daveP:
From 3 goals in 4 games to 8goals in 5games.

What a turnaround and against a big team on a dreaded land. Impressive game management. Especially the subs.

Partey and Saliba were something else today. But pur fullbacks. I saw Timber at LW during one counter attack in 80th min range. grin
Nawa o. I loved the Zinny passes. Especially the chip ones that Ozil and Santi always love doing that year.

1goal 1 assist in b2b games for Saka. 👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿

It's hard to give MoTM but I'll say Partey vs Odegaard despite the 2GA of Saka. I hope Gabby is okay sha. Onto WestHam.....
So is striker our problem or a good AM/creator?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Spy360(m): 2:59pm On Nov 30, 2024
mostob:
You missed the part where I said he is still raw but continue.
So what do you mean when you said he is closest to Haaland?

Abi you dey change mouth because stats no favour you?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 3:02pm On Nov 30, 2024
Spy360:
So is striker our problem or a good AM/creator?
Lol. Why you trying to be funny now? Which striker we get? I have never disagreed with how Odegaard absence affected this team. But i see you want to pull at straws so bad that this is now the opportunity. 😂😂😂😂
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 5:36pm On Nov 30, 2024
Partey is not in MD squad
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 6:40pm On Nov 30, 2024
Gabu scores
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 6:57pm On Nov 30, 2024
Trossard makes it 2

Omo ologo with 2nd assist
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 6:59pm On Nov 30, 2024
Saka no wan score grin
See how he avoid Kai. Haba now.
West Ham are here to be rigid. Mtchew. Califiori better get sense for his short passes o.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:02pm On Nov 30, 2024
Penalty
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:04pm On Nov 30, 2024
Odegaard scores
Saka with another assist in my fpl
But real life no assist
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:06pm On Nov 30, 2024
Our captain deserves his goal
Love this team unity
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:08pm On Nov 30, 2024
4 now
Kai scores
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:09pm On Nov 30, 2024
CS gone
That was stupid defending from trossard
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:11pm On Nov 30, 2024
2-4
Wtf is going on
That wasn’t a foul btw
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Leyqute(m): 7:13pm On Nov 30, 2024
Bissaka weyrey
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Leyqute(m): 7:13pm On Nov 30, 2024
iamoyindamola:
2-4
Wtf is going on
That wasn’t a foul btw

Una defense don porous.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 7:14pm On Nov 30, 2024
iamoyindamola:
CS gone
That was stupid defending from trossard
To start with, Cali too switch off. Both to blame. How they got 2 goals nanana is pissing me off.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by daveP(m): 7:15pm On Nov 30, 2024
The unnecessary yellow cards once again. Saka why undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:15pm On Nov 30, 2024
Leyqute:

Una defense don porous.
That free kick wasn’t a foul I don’t know what these referees are smoking in this league
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:16pm On Nov 30, 2024
daveP:
The unnecessary yellow cards once again. Saka why undecided
Come of it
He had to defend his teammates
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:19pm On Nov 30, 2024
Penalty
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:20pm On Nov 30, 2024
Sakadinho scores
Crazy game
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Leyqute(m): 7:21pm On Nov 30, 2024
7 goals in 45 mins.

Crazy.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:21pm On Nov 30, 2024
7 goals in first half
I think that’s a record

Modified
4th time ever
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:23pm On Nov 30, 2024
This paqueta is just diving winning stupid fouls
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by iamoyindamola(m): 7:23pm On Nov 30, 2024
Phewwwww
What an half
1 2 3 ... 3716 3717 3718 3719 3720 3721 3722 ... 4271 Reply

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rldArsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans)Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10234

EPL Chatroom - All DiscussionsFc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)