Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa (10891 Views)
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 1:55am On Dec 02, 2024 |
viodemus:This one is having mental health issues! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 1:59am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Frigga13:From the same tribe that believe Buhari is Jubril. Yoruba will forever be you people's nightmare! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by viodemus: 2:10am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Thunderfayamods:e go soon clear for your eyes. stay tuned |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 2:13am On Dec 02, 2024 |
viodemus:I won't stay tuned to the words that are coming from someone with mental health issues, I am not Peter Obi that got his advice from a mad man! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by sapele914(m): 2:13am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Stolen:Make you & frigga13 try borrow small sense, President Ebele left power going on 10 years in May 2025. Na the lazy Things like both of una dey spoil Nigeria, you add no value to society, how much dollar in the last 3 years una done bring enter Nigeria to help the Naira? Una wan make another person go work Benjamin Franklin come carry give the lazy stolen things to comfort with? They wait. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Nobody: 2:22am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Lol Ajala ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by adicius: 2:42am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Get used to it , Yoruba lokan. He will do his 8 years and yorubas will benefit greatly from his presidency. Afterwards, it's back to the north. Just contend with the fact that an igbo man will never never ever be president of the federal republic of Nigeria, 😂😆🤣. . |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by AerialMapper: 3:03am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Our Uncle Traveling Matt! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by viodemus: 3:04am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Thunderfayamods:That mental health issue is what we want to liberate the igbos from. Nigeria is a mental catastrophe. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by mikeapollo: 4:19am On Dec 02, 2024 |
femisplash:What is this clueless and incompetent Tinubu doing gallivanting around the place ? |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by muykem: 4:33am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Frigga13:You better don't give yourself hypertension. Yoruba is not You problem. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Shimbo96(m): 4:36am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Frigga13:their dreams? Yoruba is the most successful president in the history of Nigeria but you hate them because they are loved by all... World leaders respect OBJ till tomorrow. Cry all you want, use it to wet your dry crops since there is no rain, Arindin . |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Juoflife1(f): 4:37am On Dec 02, 2024 |
All this romance with France is very suspicious. Tinubu what are you planning? |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by sulaak(m): 5:28am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Tinubu is avoiding Northerners; he wants the Tax reform to pass before he returns |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Softmen: 5:32am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Barzinime:Subsiding kill Ur papa there stupid boy |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by EmperorEmerald2: 5:37am On Dec 02, 2024 |
.... Supported .... adicius: |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by EmperorEmerald2: 5:41am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Juoflife1:.... Tinubu is begging France to Lobby Finland Government to Extradites Simon Ekpa... But it's too late to cry 😭 over a broken Bottle 🍼.... BIAFRA NATION have been Declared |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by EmperorEmerald2: 5:51am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Britain failed.... So shall France, South Africa or any other Nations on world 🌎 Will fall.... I mean no power on Earth 🌎 Will Save Nigeria from Sinking in the Ocean 🌊.... |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 6:02am On Dec 02, 2024 |
viodemus:You are the one that is having mental health issues, liberate your self first. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by viodemus: 6:08am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Thunderfayamods:I dun see say you be Mu ---mu ambassador. Abeg walka pass. dunc^^e. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 6:10am On Dec 02, 2024 |
viodemus:EFULEFU.. ewu gambu! Bounce! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Whytelyon(m): 6:13am On Dec 02, 2024 |
PressMyButton:So your parents no reach Tinubu? Ozuor. Day talk nonsense up and down. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by viodemus: 6:17am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Thunderfayamods:sorry o, e be like say I touch your nerve. Abeg help me tell your ma-ma say she fit dey cum, say I dun reach house. The use/ess woman no dey pick phone now, na when I go wan sleep, she go cun dey call. Sense she no ku ku ma get. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Guestmale: 6:51am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Stolen:But during GEJ barrel of crude oil are being sold for over hundred dollars and naira was also subsidized. |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by bobby007(m): 8:02am On Dec 02, 2024 |
lexy2014:it shows I disagree |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by lexy2014: 8:24am On Dec 02, 2024 |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by lexy2014: 8:26am On Dec 02, 2024 |
Guestmale:for how long during GEJs administration was crude oil sold for over $100? what was the price of a barrel of oil under Sani Abacha that enabled him to subsidise the dollar and manage nigeria under international sanctions? |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Lithiumite: 8:30am On Dec 02, 2024 |
NewDea4:Incoherent dumb arse like yourself didn't know how much GEJ and madam okonjo were screaming over the roof tops that Nigeria's economy was heading for the rocks because of the dysfunctional system of rent seeking and entitlement mentality of the citizens but they lacked the balls to take those hard decisions that tinubu is taking now.....I was expecting your demented self to deny GEJ wasn't complaining at the time..... |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Och77(m): 8:35am On Dec 02, 2024 |
PressMyButton:Yes Tinubu Pass Mohamed, na you talk am |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Thunderfayamods: 12:46pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
viodemus:I already told you that you have you mental health issues, see a doctor for medications! |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by Barzinime(m): 12:53pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
Insulting is the only thing brain dead people do best. Softmen: |
| Re: Tinubu Departs France To Co-chair 11th Session Of BNC In South Africa by ayo2008: 3:54pm On Dec 02, 2024 |
Junketing from one country to another. He loves being outside the country rather than Nigeria. Tor |
President Tinubu Departs For France To Attend Financial Summit (Video) • President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit • Tinubu to chair 11th Arewa House lecture • 2 • 3 • 4
Fuel Price Hike: We Incur Cost From 47 Government Agencies - Dangote Refinery • 2023: INEC To Review Card Readers, Introduce New Technologies • Buhari, Osinbajo, Lawan To Attend APC NEC, Thursday