Stats: 3,325,974 members, 8,424,379 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:49 AM

Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeAnambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms (38379 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by mukthar2000(m): 2:06am On Dec 08, 2024
South East people Una see Una life?
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Agugbadin: 2:20am On Dec 08, 2024
Anambra state is crime capital of the world
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Nobody:
Emmitext89:
What pleasure do people derive from cultism? Pls lemme know cos I don't understand at all.

I can bodly tell u that this boy was cajoled into joining the cult group due to his parent's influence, so they can be extorting from Him. Obviously, he looks rich and healthy.
Cultists are leeches
Ur kinda right but not quite. Once he becomes one of them they can't extort him like an idiot because he will obviously fight back with what he knows about the game so they influence him to support what they do financially. Probably give him a position to flex his muscles on other less wealthy ones and ensure he participate in financial matters. Not just that sometimes they get kids from well to do families and when these kids fail to think for themselves they follow them into every nonsense activities and then when they all get arrested for a crime they have hope of being freed because of his influence and it works most of the times. But I don't trust the NPF one bit. If U have ever had any dealings with them U will understand they are good at taking advantage of people in certain situations. I remember one time they tried to pin me into writing a statement that I had a gun at home just because I was caught enjoying myself at midnight hour somewhere in the town but me being naturally intelligent and gifted in writing penned down something else entirely that they could read but not understand lol but they still took me home next day to search my room. The only thing my dad requested for was my statement. He knew his son. He knew I was stubborn but never foolish. And when he got it all those policemen where in deep shît and I was released. I'm not saying the kid is innocent though but I still don't trust the police that gun is for him but what do I know
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 3:32am On Dec 08, 2024
Nwakalor not Mwakalor
Enugwu-Ukwu not Enugu-Okwu
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Everydaylove: 4:03am On Dec 08, 2024
This young boy should not roam the public again. He should be condemned in prison. This is a kind that can wipe out a whole family at will
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Sunnybay7: 4:40am On Dec 08, 2024
mikkyangel3:
Dude, you don't know the difference between "has" and "have," so there's no chance in hell that you wrote the aforementioned without ChatGPT.

Buying Brighter Grammar will serve you better than copying and pasting what an LLM generated for you.

You effing, crotch-sniffing scallywag
Shit face a simple Google search would have saved you the moronic explanation. Everything doesn't start and end with chat gpt. Questions are asked on different forums and platforms every single time. But you lazy retarded gen z Minion thinks chat gpt solves all your life problems . You good for nothing narrow thinker.
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by InvertedHammer: 4:51am On Dec 08, 2024
/
Nigeria Police are clowns.
Them go catch criminal, come carry the gun give am make s/he use pose for photo-ops. I hope they removed the bullets in that magazine grin

/
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by electhnd(m): 4:58am On Dec 08, 2024
mikkyangel3:

*HAS* not *HAVE*

You bloody semi-lliterate!!!
You are not correct either
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by vicfajeze: 5:17am On Dec 08, 2024
post=133203586:
Mr Blogger, Reporting From ANAMBRA STATE
Peter Obi has taught this Boy how to handle a gun?Kai,Mr Obi (Goooro)why now?
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Abiflexy01(m): 5:37am On Dec 08, 2024
Old enough to serve 👍
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Emmitext89(m): 5:54am On Dec 08, 2024
dkidd:
Ur kinda right but not quite. Once he becomes one of them they can't extort him like an idiot because he will obviously fight back with what he knows about the game so they influence him to support what they do financially. Probably give him a position to flex his muscles on other less wealthy ones and ensure he participate in financial matters. Not just that sometimes they get kids from well to do families and when these kids fail o think for themselves they follow them into every nonsense activities and then when they all get arrested for a crime they have hope of being freed because of his influence and it works most of he times. But I don't trust the NPF one bit. If U have ever had any dealings with them U will understand they are good at taking advantages of people in certain situations. I remember one time they tried to pin me into writing a statement that I had a gun at home just because I was caught enjoying myself at midnight hour somewhere in the town but me being naturally intelligent and gifted in writing penned down something else entirely that they could read but not understand lol but they still took me home next day to search my room. The only my thing dad requested for was my statement. He knew his son. He knew I was stubborn but never foolish. And when he got it all those policemen where in deep shît and I was released. I'm not saying the kid is innocent though but I still don't trust the police that gun is for him but what do I know
Wow
Wow
Wow. You've spoken so well. So apt.
You're obviously super intelligent. You're one of the Finest nairalanders I know. Thanks for the enlightenment, we learn everyday and I've learnt from you. Thanks.
I wish that u come to my aid bro. I'm down.
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Melonsmasher: 6:12am On Dec 08, 2024
MaziX:
Big man pikin
And he's dressed in rags
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by ubimagos: 6:25am On Dec 08, 2024
TUANKU:
I feel bad for the kid...not in support of his actions but i hope he gets a second chance at life, he needs guidance and direction in life instead of wasting away in prison.
Meanwhile find the grown ass man who owns that weapon, i don't believe that kid is the real owner.
Second chance for what! What become of those he has sent to the grave?
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Emeskhalifa(m): 6:31am On Dec 08, 2024
TUANKU:
I feel bad for the kid...not in support of his actions but i hope he gets a second chance at life, he needs guidance and direction in life instead of wasting away in prison.
Meanwhile find the grown ass man who owns that weapon, i don't believe that kid is the real owner.
Pray you don't come across such people while they are in action, walai u no go pity them when the arm of law catches up with them
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by ThunderfireNLMO: 7:49am On Dec 08, 2024
post=133203578:
Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/anambra-police-arrest-18-year-old-suspected-cultist-recover-arms/%3famp
A product of a failed family, failed society, failed institution and government.
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Ferebiekunake: 8:20am On Dec 08, 2024
Emmitext89:
What pleasure do people derive from cultism? Pls lemme know cos I don't understand at all.

I can bodly tell u that this boy was cajoled into joining the cult group due to his parent's influence, so they can be extorting from Him. Obviously, he looks rich and healthy.
Cultists are leeches
That poor boy looks rich and healthy? Is something wrong with the screen of your phone?
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Emmitext89(m): 8:33am On Dec 08, 2024
Ferebiekunake:
That poor boy looks rich and healthy? Is something wrong with the screen of your phone?
Yes my screen is not too God Sir/ma. I wish u can help me so I can change it. Hardship is too much 🙏
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by IamHonourable1: 8:55am On Dec 08, 2024
He holds the weapon like a professional
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by drimzsmoke(m): 9:08am On Dec 08, 2024
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Meteng: 9:42am On Dec 08, 2024
Sunnybay7:
His gang have already fled to Lagos
To continue from there, sadly
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Sk5050: 10:05am On Dec 08, 2024
I don't trust Np... they can allege you wth any crime. Why couldn't they arrest any of the mature group members other than this little boy. The story doesn't add up the rest flee and you got a teen, however they should intensify efforts to get the rest members so the public can know the truth, quite unfortunate the boy is going for a long ride next time avoid crime and evil associates incase you have a second chance
Validated:
The Nigeria Police and lies ... only God knows the truth. That gun looks like old recovered gun place on the young man's hand for photograph.
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Snowflames: 10:38am On Dec 08, 2024
Nigeria, I just read to confirmed something, and I wasn't proved wrong. See how they published the young boy's full pictures and name? But be it a politician or public officer that stole billions or had 800+ corruptly acquired duplexes recovered from him, our security agencies will refuse to publish their names or picture.

Truly in Nigeria, the law applies differently to the rich and the poor
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by mikkyangel3: 10:59am On Dec 08, 2024
electhnd:

I corrected an illiterate,

Your own case, I can't cure madness

Abeg go
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by mikkyangel3: 11:01am On Dec 08, 2024
electhnd:
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by mikkyangel3: 11:03am On Dec 08, 2024
Sunnybay7:
Shit face a simple Google search would have saved you the moronic explanation. Everything doesn't start and end with chat gpt. Questions are asked on different forums and platforms every single time. But you lazy retarded gen z Minion thinks chat gpt solves all your life problems . You good for nothing narrow thinker.
E pain the werey grin cheesy grin

Oya sorry, sorry

Take sweet grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by MIKOLOWISKA: 11:03am On Dec 08, 2024
Emmitext89:
power over their fellow human being
Cultists are leeches
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Contemplated9(m): 12:17pm On Dec 08, 2024
Nigeria don spoil completely
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by iswallker(m): 12:44pm On Dec 08, 2024
Evil debrief... grin
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by Kamalex2:
At what's age angry
Aye tidi rudurudu
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by TUANKU(m): 1:23pm On Dec 08, 2024
Appletek:
These creatures must be from that place where they go into coma every Monday. You people defend things that eventually destroy you.

There are thousands of these boys waiting for you in the East this December.
You're a eternal idiot and i blame the dyke who gave birth to you. You illiterate yoruba assume everyone must be Igbo...what a low life.
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by 3seriez(m): 3:13pm On Dec 08, 2024
Zubeezanga:
how?
Lack of parental care/guidance, community guidance, poverty, lack of opportunities, no education etc
Re: Anambra Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspected Cultist, Recover Arms by 3neetee: 4:59pm On Dec 08, 2024
1 2 3 4 Reply

Benue Police Arrest 25-Year-Old Suspected Notorious Bandit27-year-old Suspected Burglar Apprehended In Osun - PictureZamfara: Calabash Filled With Human Blood Found At A Suspected Cultist's House234

I Faked My Kidnap Because My Mother Is Stingy - Abia SS3 Student [VIDEO]Young Man Killed In Lagos Island. Graphic PhotosPregnant Woman Dies In Accident In Aba During Chase By Revenue Officers (Graphic