You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike (9792 Views)
| You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:01pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
https://punchng.com/youve-made-us-proud-as-fct-minister-akpabio-tells-wike/#google_vignette
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:03pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
This is amazing |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by immortalcrown(m): 9:08pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Someone has received a prayer point in his mailbox. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:14pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
immortalcrown:lol |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by helinues: 9:17pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Nigerians are proud of Wike as Fct minister |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:27pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
helinues:They will come for you o |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by helinues: 9:29pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
trendingnigeria:What can they do than wailing and crying on my mentions We have shown them that na we get media narrations for Nigeria |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by chrisxxx(m): 9:30pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
trendingnigeria:Do you mean people of the bitterland? |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Cindypresh(f): 9:51pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
helinues:Only insane people will say this |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:51pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Bitterland? |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 9:51pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Cindypresh:Lol |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by chrisxxx(m): 10:01pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
trendingnigeria:Indigenous People of Bitterland. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 10:04pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Lol. It's only you that know ooo. APC is praising Wike for making them proud, let's praise the Lord with them ![]() Politicians indeed |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by helinues: 10:13pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Cindypresh:I said Nigerians, I didn't say wailers who have refused to be happy for some time now |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by trendingnigeria(op): 10:33pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
helinues:Hmm |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Goodnewsforlife: 11:09pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
helinues:these are the people that those miscreants from the land of the rising hate believe they will leave tinubu for their agulu fraud People who pride themselves in biting d fingers that fed them, they don't mind killing their benefactor to prove a point I am very sure if wike had mistakenly worked for d agulu fraud n he won they would have relegated him or jailed him People who encouraged osinbajo to insult tinubu People who encouraged happy boys to insult the OPM pastor With their ungrateful attitude nobody will work with them Tinubu rewards people |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by WhizdomXX(m): 11:17pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Wike would have been President |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Paraman: 11:19pm On Dec 13, 2024 |
Obidients living in Aba, Onitsha, Umuhahia, Akwa, Nnewu, Agulu will disagree with Akpabio that is living in Abuja |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by yarimo(m): 12:53am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Jubilations all over rivers state as Mr WIKE celebrate his birthday |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Atuero(m): 4:24am On Dec 14, 2024*. Modified: 5:29am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Akpabio sabi wash no be small Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike The Us in the sentence means the LOOTERS, so don't rejoice if you are not among the US
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Nahunger(m): 5:27am On Dec 14, 2024 |
![]() |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by Vinnie2000(m): 5:27am On Dec 14, 2024 |
2 Evil DESPERADOES scheming for Presidency in the future! ![]() It will NEVER reach their hand. ![]() |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by xperiencelove(m): 5:38am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Wike is doing well. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by IronCondemned: 5:51am On Dec 14, 2024*. Modified: 6:14am On Dec 14, 2024 |
helinues:I am not a fan of Wike or even Akpabio. I am also not a fan and supporter of Tinubu and his government filled with lies and propaganda, but I must say the truth. Wike is doing very well as a minister. He has done same in his past positions he held. Infact, the man likes to work and make people see what he has done. Back then in PH when he was Chairman, all the inner street roads where tarred in Obio Akpor. He also performed very well as a minister of state for education, going on overseas tours and schools in Nigeria while the substantive minister was always seated in her office in Abuja. Wike is the only one in this government who can muster the willpower to demolish, displace and dislodge Nigerians from their places where they occupy illegally. Nigerians are a very stubborn set of people and required a higher stubbornness to subdue them. A lot of people build and live where they are not supposed to live in Abuja. Almajiri, beggars, destitute, criminals, all have flooded Abuja. The capital city is now worse than Ajegunle and Oshodi in Lagos. There has to be sanity. His style and approach may not be the best, but that is the only way for now because violence is the only language Nigerians understands to comply to rules and regulations. All that Akpabio said about him is true. Congratulations to him, even though he is aging faster than a 57 year old man. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by triple996(m): 6:03am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Djj |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by IMPARTIAL: 6:04am On Dec 14, 2024 |
You are praising him because he is stealing people's lands for people like you. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by AcadaWriter0: 6:13am On Dec 14, 2024 |
Someone has received a prayer request in their inbox. |
| Re: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by haybhi1(m): 6:15am On Dec 14, 2024 |
If you hate Wike, you just hate him. That man is the brightest point of Tinubu's cabinet so far. |
I Threw Away My Phone When I Heard Of His Death, Akpabio Tells Ubah’s Wife • Anti-Corruption Fight: Don’t Use Me As Example, Akpabio Tells EFCC Chair • Make Sure Another G5 Emerges For APC To Win In 2027, Akpabio Tells Wike (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Vacate Kainji Lake Area Within 2 Months - Niger State Govt Tells Residents • 2019 Election: What Is A Wasted Vote? • Kano APC Crisis: Supreme Court To Deliver Judgement On Friday