Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian - Politics (13) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian (37646 Views)
1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by Villa12(m): 5:50pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Bar1941:I attack you because you're evil. You hate hearing the truth. Nigeria is a failed state. Even the blind can see it. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by Bar1941(m): 6:00pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Villa12:I will free you little kid. It’s obvious you can’t see beyond your mental capacity. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by Villa12(m): 6:09pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Bar1941:Kemi put your Bokoharam VP where he rightfully belong. Davido said it. Kemi has said it. More people will definitely say it. Naija is a failed entity |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by ThothHermes: 6:44pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
aswani:That they are "seen" as objects of derision. So it's other people's perception of them that makes you describe them as foolish? God abeg o. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by aswani(m): 8:02pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
ThothHermes:I shouldn't have fallen into the trap of absweri G your question. Nutin spoil. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by FuckYeyeMods: 8:09pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
johannu:Mtswwwww! Abeg. Everybody get wetin dey worry em. She insult Nigeria or not, it doesn't change anything. Everybody is just catching cruise on Social Media. Who Nigeria nor touch, is the policies that we don't even the direction Or the politicians who shamelessly would steal and loot. She's a politician and head of political party not an expatriate or a professional. No politician in the world would want to associate with Nigeria politicians. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by DrWokili: 9:49pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
KEMI can be the next British Prime Minister, and at that stage, even now, her words carry more international impacts than those of the Nigerian leaders. Nigeria needs her more than she needs Nigeria if Kemi ever needs the country. Why does the Nigerian leadership find joy in digging more holes of despair with their utterances? This young international star who has broken all boundaries at this tender age is an invaluable asset to the black race particularly Nigeria if well handled, but the spite of the Nigerian leaders with their linguistic diarrhoea has destroyed the opportunity. These leaders grossly lack diplomacy and finesse in international political engagement to achieve short and long-term national interests The super communication technology that has constricted the world into a small hamlet enables the world to know that toxic corruption and terrorism remain the national signatures of Nigeria, so, Kemi is not revealing any secrete that is unknown to the world. What is her crime then? |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by Great0ne1: 7:20am On Dec 15, 2024 |
johannu:I can sense your stupidity |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by Ttipsy(f): 1:00pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
emapeteum:whc geographical space is Yorubaland in again? Can you read your comment again ? |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by QuestLINKsPrpty(f): 9:01pm On Dec 15, 2024 |
🤔 Villa12: |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by McDoe(m): 10:53am On Dec 17, 2024 |
gaskiyamagana:Of course, but morality demands that you tow my line unless you are another bigot, lol |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by BItt: 12:19pm On Dec 18, 2024 |
Atk1nson:Hahahah |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by meobizy(m): 3:23pm On Dec 24, 2024 |
This woman is Nigerian, true true. |
| Re: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by adeniyiemmanuel(m): 5:47pm On Dec 24, 2024 |
Edygrin:u av said it all bro kemi simply clarified herself by disassociating herself from terrorist regions...so what's the fuss all abt? When those criminals politicians are manufacturing & sponsoring bokoharam terrorists again Nigerian government they are happy by cashing out . Now a sane British/Nigerian citizens disassociating herself from those TERRORIST bloodsucking groups u guy are WEEPING will u fools be happy if she rather claim northern part of the country? Use ur head FOOL'S. |
Kemi Badenoch: I No Longer Identify As Nigerian • Kemi Badenoch: I Don’t Want Britain To Be Like ‘Poor’ Nigeria Where..... • GVR Is More Yoruba Than Thief.nubu And Sanwolu • 2 • 3 • 4
Amaechi & Wife, Judith, Loved Up In New Photos • BREAKING: Senator Babayo Gamawa Is Dead • Seun Onigbinde Resigns His Appointment.