Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations - Travel - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations (7653 Views)
| Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by zero8zero(op): 7:05pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
The Gateway International Agro-Cargo Airport, located along the Ilisan-Iperu axis of Ogun State, has been certified fit for commercial operations by aviation regulatory agencies.https://punchng.com/ogun-airport-gains-approval-for-commercial-operations/
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by CHRISSANCHEZ(m): 7:13pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
No pictures and videos for intending users to view and be confident?? |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Mugu44: 7:17pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Sad west have ZERO working airport MMIA is a federal airport It is sad |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by docdes: 7:32pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Good one. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by INTEGRITYA1(m): 8:22pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
It will sure boost the Economy in that axis most especially Real Estate. DM Now let me give you some hot Estates you can leverage on within that axis, no time to castigate but to key into viable opportunities at our disposal. God Bless Nigeria. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by MamaOghenero(f): 8:22pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
What I'm seeing in that picture looks like a warehouse at Ochanja Market and not an airport. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Wealthoptulent(m): 8:22pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Abe254: 8:22pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Naija will be great |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by vicfajeze: 8:25pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Mugu44:True talk |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Oakenshield: 8:27pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Very soon Yobe,Zamfara go say they need airport too. Why are states having airports that will be used to steal and steal funds |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Smartjeezy01(m): 8:31pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
I'm |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Love800(m): 8:31pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
I have never heard of cargo airport. Is it not the normal passenger airport they use to transport cargoes? |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Smartjeezy01(m): 8:32pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
vicfajeze:what is true about the talk? |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Smartjeezy01(m): 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Mugu44:your name says a lot about your personality. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Truths9ja: 8:34pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
zero8zero:wow that’s great. Dapo Abiodun tried on this one ooo |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Alliswell248: 8:35pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Mugu44:Ok....he is Mugu44. Mugu@44 years. Spits |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Sensiblerealist(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Food for his excellency kinda project. This country gets as e be. Every Governor wants to build an airport while dem never drive traffic for the existing ones finish |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Atuero(m): 8:37pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Comedians In a statement issued on Wednesday, the agencies praised the airport’s state-of-the-art infrastructure, describing it as “world-class" Show the detailed pictures let us be the judge |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by haybhi1(m): 8:50pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Something wey dey close to Lagos like that. I no understand for them anyway. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by spiSeyi: 9:01pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Agro cargo airport with no farm products to be transported, no good roads network. Nigerian governors are the most clueless creatures ![]() |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Revealpanda: 9:05pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Heads and skulls about to roll in that airport. Book a flight ✈️ there at your own risk |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Gboom: 9:11pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Atuero:You can travel down to the location to access the project since you have keen interest in confirming what the agencies said |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Yankee101: 9:14pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
The north needs cargo freights more with emphasis on cold room transport so fresh vegetables can reach the south and international markets quickly before they spoil |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Emeskhalifa(m): 9:15pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
My question is, what exactly has Tinibu's government done for the East? |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by bobby007(m): 9:17pm On Dec 14, 2024*. Modified: 11:46am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Mugu44:yet sad east will still escape to south west tonight |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Sofistcatdmoron: 9:42pm On Dec 14, 2024*. Modified: 10:04pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Commercial skull export |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Exousiang01(m): 10:23pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Southwest. Always in the news for good |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Exousiang01(m): 10:25pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Sofistcatdmoron:We know your kind will be there. I couldn't have imagined that south Easterners could exist if I wasn't a Nigerian. Nobody would have ever believed that an entire tribe could be like this but, here we are |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by Thunderfayamods: 11:06pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Mugu44:Mugu number 44 is talking. |
| Re: Ogun Cargo Airport Gains Approval For Commercial Operations by ednut1(m): 11:10pm On Dec 14, 2024 |
Emeskhalifa:https://punchng.com/abia-airport-is-fg-project-state-supporting-with-runway-upgrade-otti/?amp |
Sanwo-Olu Flags Off Commercial Operations On Red Line Rail System • Commercial Operations Started On The New Lagos-Ibadan Rail Line This Morning • Update On Anambra International Cargo Airport (Photos ) • 2 • 3 • 4
Going Through The Immigration Process To Bring Your Nigerian Husband To America • Beware Of Armed Robbers New Technique • Awesome Building Designs Around The World.