Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch - Politics (12) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch (36948 Views)
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by UltraSolid: 7:08am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Brandosky:100% correct. She is faltering badly as leader of the opposition and merely seeking to use Nigeria as distraction against the negative attention currently focused on her. Especially from her own Party aghast at making a 'terrible mistake' electing Kemi. Same as I have stated she lacks the maturity, intellect and emotional intelligence to be a leader, her Party has also come to conclude similar. Albeit too late. She is drowning and seeking things to detract from her failings as leader of the opposition. What better than to gaslight the favourite scapegoat of many i.e Nigeria. As you wisely stated, should a fit and proper political leaders just condemn bellicosely yet never criticise constructively? |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by orisa37: 7:08am On Dec 15, 2024 |
skywalker240:NIGERIANS, EAST AND NORTH OF THE NIGER RIVER THRIVE ON LIES. YORUBAS ARE ODUDUIWAS. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by skywalker240(m): 7:12am On Dec 15, 2024 |
orisa37:Little wonder their leaders will continue to trample on their rights with lies Stockholm syndrome is really a deadly disease. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by orisa37: 7:14am On Dec 15, 2024 |
skywalker240:NIGERIANS THRIVE ON LIES. YORUBAS ARE ODUDUIWAS. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Yomit71(m): 7:15am On Dec 15, 2024 |
ERockson:It's like you like oppression and you hate the truth. Are Nigerian police not thieves, let them be put to shame. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Galadimabawa: 7:17am On Dec 15, 2024 |
But that's true. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by ttobizz(m): 7:17am On Dec 15, 2024 |
adecz:Listen to yourself |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by merits(m): 7:17am On Dec 15, 2024 |
nlfpmod:USELESS GIRL 🚫🚫 YOU HAVE ESCAPED TO EUROPE 🌍 SO LET US BE,SEE MORE AND TALK LESS YOUR GENERATION MAY STILL NEED NIGERIA IN THE NEAREST FUTURE "NEVER SAY NEVER,'and nobody knows tomorrow. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Yomit71(m): 7:17am On Dec 15, 2024 |
God1000:Don't mind her, Nigeria police are now saints, someone should inform her ![]() |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Yomit71(m): 7:20am On Dec 15, 2024 |
publicenemy:Igbo people and double standard, today you're Nigerian, tomorrow Biafuro or death. Stay one place |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Yomit71(m): 7:22am On Dec 15, 2024 |
I like the part when she said 'Nigeria is a poor country ' |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Sleekfingers: 7:27am On Dec 15, 2024 |
ERockson:She should stop saying the obvious truth ? Is what she said, not happening? United kingdom is not a perfect country. But way better than this Godforsaken country called Nigeria |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Real2088: 7:31am On Dec 15, 2024 |
God1000:Shut up you Evildoer,...The likes of Nnamdi Kanu is in every tribe, Thank God she's not Igbo because next na Ipob dem go Tag her,Until Una embress the truth, Suffer continuaaaa... |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Real2088: 7:34am On Dec 15, 2024 |
adecz:Because your own said The Truth now you want to Tell the entire universe that Yoruba and Forgery na 5/6..is alright |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by virginchaser(m): 7:35am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Just like any other women around the world. They find it hard to process what they think and what they say. Unfortunately, British loves it when you bring your country down and promotes theirs. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by ccollins(m): 7:36am On Dec 15, 2024 |
keymatt:and also beneficiaries of the huge corruption issues that happen in Nigeria civil service and almost all sectors of Nigeria economy |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by bayelsaowei(m): 7:36am On Dec 15, 2024 |
ERockson:no.. she should keep exposing our filth and rottenness. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Real2088: 7:36am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Crowntop94:That Warranty taking away his belongings ![]() |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Perfectnumber6(m): 7:38am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Ebenezer2021:No mind the blockhead Jare |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Real2088: 7:44am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Wicked and foolish ones wouldn't embress the truth, Maybe Nnamdi Kanu sent her too, she would have been tagged Ipob too if she's from the Eastern Nigeria, from what I observed from the comments , knowing also the fact that most people here are still so young,18-70 years, believe it or not Nigeria is going nowhere,The brainless ones be like dem pass the few with Brain |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Jevica: 7:54am On Dec 15, 2024 |
PHIPEX:But she told the truth. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by ezugegere(m): 7:59am On Dec 15, 2024 |
adecz:Wetin you smoke like this? |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Ebenezer2021(m): 7:59am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Maxtipulation:. ![]() |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by silverkings: 8:08am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Albert0011:Lol because she said the truth. If e pain you go and drink sniper |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by NoToPile: 8:08am On Dec 15, 2024 |
UltraSolid:I am just wondering how she doesn't understand all these, all these Chochocho will be used against her, it's not even about her talk about Nigeria that bothers me. It's her lack of emotional intelligence, she should know better, she would be affected more by her words. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Real2088: 8:08am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Kemi that one small, Just Thank God for your brother's life,If he had some weighty dollars dey would have shot him dead on the way to the so called station and then dump his body somewhere,They will finally pack by the roadside to share their evil collection |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Namigotalktru: 8:20am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Dalohad:No you inordinate simpleton. We want her to HELP the country that gave her dumb ass the life and opportunities she’s exploiting to dance to the tune of her slave masters. Is India less corrupt than Nigeria? Did you hear the Indian PM say pim negatively about his home country? But you slaves keep selling yourselves not understanding the negative impact for every other Nigerian coming behind you. Smh. Bunch of useless slaves that should have been drowned in the Atlantic. See your mates in Mali, Burkina, see you slaves kissing the feet of your white massas. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Berankis: 8:21am On Dec 15, 2024 |
pdppower:Nobody talk say na lie, but she shouldn't be the one saying all these about her country of birth with her current status. It's like telling people your parents couldn't raise you well because they were too poor but now you are doing so well. Isn't that really unnecessary and stupid. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Namigotalktru: 8:26am On Dec 15, 2024 |
Tooreda:No you are pathetic. But you would applaud this coon as your work is to sit as if the devil paid you to bad mouth this country while you do nothing to make it better even in your own homes. The Nigeria you have is what you deserve. Coon on. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Johncarlo07: 8:36am On Dec 15, 2024 |
adecz:Ur mumu nd ignorance is top notch. Kemi Adeosun is different frm Kemi Badenoch. Research nd get it right. OK! |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Nobody: 8:43am On Dec 15, 2024 |
I couldn't help but 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 at the police stealing a person's shoes. It's a common knowledge that our policemen our majorly thieves in uniform. On the other hand, Kemi na weyreh. Most Kemis ate usually unhinged even when their intellectual outputs on certain areas are reasonably ok. I once saw a video of a police pickup vehicle parked somewhere and somebody videotaped the officers wrapping weed and smoking 🚬 in Lagos. If thwy see you with a huge sum of money, they can eliminate and take the money. They are criminals on state uniform. There's one tout somewhere in illasamaja Lagos who used to give tickets to Okadamen. Most times, he was always drunk and constituting nuisance, asking for handouts to buy ogogoro. Last time I saw him, he brandished a police ID card. He was, at a time, with Lagos State Neighbourhood Watch Corp. Today he's a policeman at the Olosan Police Station. Nigeria will never change. The bad people are superfluous. They outnumber the good ones. |
| Re: Police In Nigeria Robbed My Brother Of His Shoes & Wallet - Kemi Badenoch by Bittersweetnig(m): 8:43am On Dec 15, 2024 |
judatech:she's simply a useless woman, if she can't say something good about someone, she should just keep shut, what evidence did she have that those who rub her brother were police. |
Kemi Badenoch And Her Father (Throwback Photo) • Zamfara Govt Robbed My Houses, Stole Cars, Hijabs, Stoves – Matawalle • 2023: I Told Buhari I Want To Step In His Shoes Not On His Toes - Tinubu • 2 • 3 • 4
Soldier: 'I Will Never Regret If I Die Serving My Nation' • Where Are Those People Saying There Are Indigenous Igbos In Akwa Ibom? • Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage