A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria - Travel (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria (48624 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:11pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Sweetvie:listen to this warped logic.. don't we pay bills in our own country? why must we aspire to pay them abroad? |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:12pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
But you guys have issues with the urgent 2k gangs...🤦🤦🤦 metodman: |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Afolue(m): 8:12pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Sweetvie:words Bro. these men lazy die ![]() |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:12pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Maxtipulation:You Flee you country because it's failed..simple.. How many Namibians do you see drowning all over the Meditteranean for a better life? |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:13pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Afolue:With a superior GDP (goods and services) than you.. lazy men sure produce a lot ![]() |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:14pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Sweetvie:You've never met a South African she-boon trust me |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Sweetvie: 8:14pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Samantha125:Idk. Appreciation? Coz the driver was stressed. His own little way of saying 'thank you' |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Afolue(m): 8:16pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:have you yet come to know who the wealthy blacks are…! |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Afolue:Seems you have the answers. Indulge me |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
If you want to do something that can put a smile on his face, then help him get a better paying job... Because chances are he'll start begging for more money whenever he sees you. Afolue: |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by brain54(m): 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Samantha125:Lol... Of course it's given by freewill... It's not compulsory to give. No one would force you to give as reward for doing something. It's just that appreciation is or can be expressed in different ways. Not just by saying thank you! |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Afolue(m): 8:18pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:have you yet cared to know who the wealthy blacks are…? I mean , by individuals net worth? |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Legendguy(m): 8:18pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Mumu, SASSA grants/stipend/handout will never cease from your life Better go work hard and stop depending on government, we Nigerians don't depend on government for survival, we create our wealth ourselves |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:19pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Legendguy:And yet you cry over the internet on how your government has failed you... As for "hard work" ..lol.. nothing about your country screams "hard work" And oh I do work.. |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Calitoscassius(m): 8:19pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Black south africans are mainly gate men in white people's houses or securities for Indian white businesses. without the Indians and whites there would be no jobs for black south africans There are areas in SA where black south africans live there are no electricities there, good roads or running water. no toilets, no healthcare. Mate! I used to live in South africa. That was how HIV spread.Come to my mansion in Naigeeria and see what amenities i enjoy, |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:20pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
This is a culture shock to me...😑😑😑 And we're all stressed at the end of the day, there isn't any single adult that isn't. Sweetvie: |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by RandDigital: 8:20pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Ouch! 😂😂😂 |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by RandDigital: 8:22pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Rice-stampede-gerians. |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Kimo21(m): 8:22pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Samantha125:You already get the point of what I’m saying but you just feel like making a strawman argument. Did I say you must do it to everyone? Doing so once in a while helps and encourages people to keep being good not like you’re trying to buy it. |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Afolue(m): 8:22pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Samantha125:e no dey your blood to outstretch arm of kind gestures…! That’s too detailed. No need..! Some, with just a cup of garri, dem fit finish the energy in them praying for you in appreciation. What’s up with you. You thing no dey lose be that How many people you wan dey treat that way! |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:22pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Honestly, if you're a stranger and I help you out of my own free will and you start giving me money, I'll get offended. Like what do you take me for?🤦🤦🤦 brain54: |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:24pm On Dec 28, 2024*. Modified: 8:46pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Calitoscassius:Bro.. English is a simple language.. I said all of the things I mentioned are better in SA.. and they indeed are? do you have better electricity? No! better literacy levels? No! do you have better healthcare? No! better water and sanitation? better roads? schools? universities? airports? even better-looking women, lol no... no no no! if 80% of the black South African is made mainly of gatemen how do you think our economy survives? South AFrica has the biggest tax collection revenue in Africa and Nigeria obe of the world's lowest ..and you think our our tax comes from gatemen? you stupid |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Stilloracle: 8:24pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
A South African going from Soweto to Pretoria is a big. Its travelling. Then going from Johannesburg to Durban or Capetown is huge. They don't see the outside world . Only very few of them |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:24pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
RandDigital:😂 😂 |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by RandDigital: 8:25pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Nigeria's GDP is soon to be overtaken by Algeria and Ethiopia to become Africa's #5 despite having by far the largest population and oil reserves. How dumb does a country have to be? 😂😂😂😂😂 |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Afolue(m): 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:nah! there is no need. You feel justified on claims already… |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Maxtipulation(m): 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Are you now a Namibia? Travel more and see the world 🌎 🌍 any of your people that visit Nigeria or any other African countries have one or two testimony to share Oops, R350 stipend can't fund it Whilst all your celebrities are in Nigeria enjoying dirty December ![]() |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:26pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
I still don't get it... But okay. Kimo21: |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Sweetvie: 8:27pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
KingCold:Lol. Yes, but go lazy around waiting for govt to pay. But seriously, what is wrong with your people ? There is so much hate for other Africans, not just Nigerians . Do they all come into your country to commit crimes ? |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by brain54(m): 8:27pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Samantha125:It depends on the way it's given... That's what will make you feel offended. Anyway, culture differs... But I don't think it's that strange offering money or gifts to show appreciation. It happens in other parts of the world too. Honestly, I don't know why you find it so weird or shocking! |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by KingCold: 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Stilloracle:South Africa is probably the most cosmopolitan country in Africa, please don't embarrass yourself.. We literally have the world in our doorstep.. We don't make threads about spotting a white man jogging in our hoods like it's the second coming of Jesus.. Moving to S0weto (Johannesburg) going to Pretoria is moving from one city to another.. so what do you expect? short distance? |
| Re: A South African Lady Apologizes To Nigerians After Visiting Nigeria by Samantha125(f): 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
And you just had to confuse me with pidgin...😑😑😑 Afolue: |
Libya Begins Mass Arrest Of Nigerians After CAF Verdict • Lady Feels Pity For Poor Nigerians After Entering Okada For The 1st Time (video) • Man Tricks Wife And Kids Into Visiting Nigeria, Dumps Them And Returns To Spain • 2 • 3 • 4
Presidential Aircraft Crashes In Makurdi After One Month With Air Force [PHOTO] • Is There Any White Country Nigeria Is Better Than? • Picture Of Port Harcourt Road, Aba Befor Otti And Currently