Stats: 3,330,971 members, 8,448,038 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:26 PM

Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesThrowback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 (46231 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Rapmoney(op): 11:23am On Jan 08, 2025
Check this nostalgic photo of Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko and Osita Iheme in 2003 in the movie 'Twin Brothers'...when Nollywood was still Nollywood and the movies were good.

Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Iehi: 11:26am On Jan 08, 2025
This Osita is really an Elder
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by MadamVanessa(f):

The young shall grow. Who could've thought that Destiny will turned out to be what every man is dreaming to smash. I am just looking at this picture and then imagining Destiny curved body and that voluptuous ass, exactly how my own transformation is.
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Rapmoney(op): 11:34am On Jan 08, 2025
MadamVanessa:

The young shall grow. Who could've thought that Destiny will turned out to be what every man is dreaming to smash.
In fact, I never knew that she was a child actor.
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by EmperorCaesar(m): 11:37am On Jan 08, 2025
The facial and body transformations women undergo in adulthood are remarkable

You can easily recognize a guy you last saw 20years ago, but with women, after ordinary 5 years, shes already looking like that your Miami based crush
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Mblingz(m): 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
Great
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by VinnyBaba: 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
Most of our Naija SlayQueen, If you see their Childhood pix, you will Marvel and have a good laugh. shocked cheesy

Skinny/boney bodies, Ugly faces and Lakpalakpa heads. embarassed
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by christejames(m): 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
Osita and Chinedu have both come a long way shocked
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by SFSNIPER(m): 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
Which every man?

MadamVanessa:

The young shall grow. Who could've thought that Destiny will turned out to be what every man is dreaming to smash.
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Hezzyluv: 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

You can easily recognize a guy you last saw 20years ago, but with women, after ordinary 5 years, shes already looking like that your Miami based crush
Too 2ru
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by jiz: 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
This is when destiny never see money grin
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by AmazingELixir: 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2025
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by robosky02(m): 1:09pm On Jan 08, 2025
You don mean it
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Nnamdini(m): 1:09pm On Jan 08, 2025
The young shall grow. Never knew Destiny was a child actor
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by kingsceemark(m): 1:09pm On Jan 08, 2025
She looks so innocent here before she go carry 50kg yansh put for her behind

Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by joeyswift(m): 1:09pm On Jan 08, 2025
They all start by looking innocent till the world corrupts them.
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by jiz: 1:09pm On Jan 08, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by marlow1962(m): 1:11pm On Jan 08, 2025
Before she did BBL
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by EmmyMaestro(m): 1:12pm On Jan 08, 2025
Now she is yellow and her nyash is big
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by FameGlory(f): 1:12pm On Jan 08, 2025
Beautiful destiny etiko.

At least we both have one thing in common.

We both have a sexy shape.
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by iCauseTrouble: 1:12pm On Jan 08, 2025
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Truvelisback(m): 1:13pm On Jan 08, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

I hear Destiny Etiko do yansh. undecided
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by kingsceemark(m): 1:13pm On Jan 08, 2025
MadamVanessa:

The young shall grow. Who could've thought that Destiny will turned out to be what every man is dreaming to smash. I am just looking at this picture and then imagining Destiny curved body and that voluptuous ass, exactly how my own transformation is.
This your praise sounds like Homo sound
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by CodeTemplarr: 1:14pm On Jan 08, 2025
MadamVanessa:

Demon, you don reach here?
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by kestolove95(m): 1:14pm On Jan 08, 2025
B4 bbl
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Shedrack777: 1:15pm On Jan 08, 2025
And Etiko is claiming 33years. Does this girl on this picture looking like a 9year old girl?
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by linkers: 1:15pm On Jan 08, 2025
What stops her from getting married still baffles me
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by igahdavid(m): 1:15pm On Jan 08, 2025
Rapmoney:
Check this nostalgic photo of Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko and Osita Iheme in 2003 in the movie 'Twin Brothers'...when Nollywood was still Nollywood and the movies were good.
The movies were good with nice stories.
I still watch old nollywood movies on YouTube
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by creolehunt: 1:16pm On Jan 08, 2025
Rapmoney:
In fact, I never knew that she was a child actor.
95% of nollywood chicd actors are wack.

I cringe whenever I see kids given roles in movies.

Compare them to American child actors and you'll be embarrassed at the gulf in difference
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Johnpiss(m): 1:16pm On Jan 08, 2025
Life is in phases, men are in sizes.

If u can read this comment, pls I appeal for ur assistance so I can get something to cook and eat pls. Pls help!
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by Posts104: 1:16pm On Jan 08, 2025
Re: Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003 by occfx: 1:16pm On Jan 08, 2025
Rapmoney:
I can see the wonders of spermatozoaa
1 2 3 Reply

Richard Mofe Damijo And Osita Iheme 'Pawpaw' Dance On Set Of Christmas In Miami50 Cent Posted Osita Iheme Meme, Actor Trends On TwitterNina And Pawpaw Dating Rumours: Osita Iheme Reacts234

Chioma Chukwuka Akpotha And Funke Akindele's Throwback PhotoWizkid Agrees With Naira Marley That His Legwork is Bigger Than HeadiesEucharia Anunobi Takes Off Shoes During Ministration