This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared - Christianity Etc (45) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared (33273 Views)
1 2 3 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... 61 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:16pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities:OK it's no longer souls again now it's spirit shey? Can you quote where God's word says spirit will survive man's death? |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:17pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:And those are the people they're instructed to fight and kill! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:21pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:That's where you got it wrong. Muhammad wanted to establish Islam but he will not tolerate threat from any group but the churches of Christendom he met in his own time were attacking people for not accepting their religion. Muhammad walked the earth around 6th century by then Christianity as taught by Jesus has vanished completely from the scene so it's political religionists he met claiming Christians in his own time! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:25pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:More lies and ridiculous twisting lies. You were just asked who he referred to as "people of the book " and you said those who strictly followed the prophets. Aren't you a bit ashamed talking like this? |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:26pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:So are you saying the Apostles who walked with Jesus were alive when Muhammad walked the earth? ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 4:31pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Oh boy! Souls and spirits are never separated after the death of the body! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 4:33pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Agree that you are a Shameless Liar for not mentioning the names of the Churches fighting in Ukraine; So, Shameless Liar, the truth is that the scripture you quoted is a prophecy of what will happen after Jesus' return. Your filthy organization cannot fulfil that prophecy. Jesus is the Prince of Peace. Not your filthy cult. |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 4:35pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:So, generally, it is a group of liars who have agreed to keep lying and deceiving both themselves and others. Thanks for this expo. |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:38pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
After Jesus' ascension to heaven the Apostles struggled to keep his teachings but Satan kept multiplying his own seeds in the churches that's what John called the AntiChrists fast growing in his own time and John was around 98 years while all the other apostles have died. So after his death the apostates formed alliance with politicians and began doing what Jesus condemns they later started persecuting and intimidating anyone who kicks against their authority. That's how true Christianity vanished in the second century. Muhammad was born in the sixth century so what he met them doing in the name of Christianity totally negates Jesus' teachings that's why he intended to fight them otherwise if Christianity remains as Jesus established it no religion can think of attacking a peaceful people who don't drag political office with anyone! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:40pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities:According to God's word at death nothing survives man he is completely dead! Ecclesiastes 9:5-6 It's Satan who claimed that the dead are not really dead! Genesis 3:4 ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:42pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities:He returned in the year 1914 and chose the organization of Jehovah's Witnesses that's why we are able to fulfill that prophecy! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:44pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:My friend stop lying. You were specifically asked who Muhammad refered to as people of the book (same people Koran instructs they kill). See your answer below
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:47pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:Muhammad thought that's what followers of Jesus believe but he doesn't know the difference between faithful Christians who lived in the time of Jesus and those carrying copies of the Bible up and down in his own time. So he taught true Christianity is against his ambition that's why he said all those things. He never knew they were scammers! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:48pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities:Na wa! And no matter how ridiculous the lie they can't deviate an inch from it until they're told to! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:49pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:So your statement below is a LIE?
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:52pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:This is the only thing that can make you people agree: When it's time to antagonize true believers {Luke 23:12} so don't worry you guys will soon start insulting one another again when JWs leaves! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:54pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:Ọmọ no matter how this thing pains you your insults and ridiculous words doesn't move us o! ![]() Muhammad never knew the difference between true Christianity and Christendom churches of his time! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 4:58pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:My brother (and you're my brother in a sense) just know you've been duped. Dupe JW back. Just enjoy their benefits but always have an exit plan and people outside you can bond with if they get really ridiculous and you can no longer take it! |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 5:00pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:So it's settled: you LIED again |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:03pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:Ehen! Now you are talking! So you wish i'm your brother in Christ shey? Well i'm sorry that's impossible because if you're not a JW you can never ever be a real Christian! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:What ever makes you feel good but the truth remains that Muhammad never knew what Christianity really stood for! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 5:26pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:You're my brother as a Nigerian, as an African |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by DaddyCoool(f): 5:27pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Actually makes me feel sad. Will you ever stop lying? You know it's a sin, right? |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by Janosky: 5:43pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities: GothamCities:You no dey watch BBC News & Al Jazeera news? Russian & Ukrainian Christians are killing themselves while their clergy are supporting the violence & carnage on both sides. Muslims on both sides are killing themselves too. Stop LYING and deceiving yourself, the screenshot evidence of the clergymen Blessing the troops & giving support to the government is proof.
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:48pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:Please when next you meet a JW try to be humble because there's a lot you will learn and stop deceiving yourself thinking you can make us feel bad with your insults or ridicule we are used to all such as Christians! Matthew 5:11-12 What actually made me engage you is when you mentioned "JWs" that's why i patiently and tactfully keep the discussion on going without insulting you to prove what a true Christian is! 1Peter 3:15 As for brotherhood you are not my brother in any way. A BROTHER is someone related to me by BIRTH or through BUSINESS or through FAITH but since you and i are not related in any of these three then it means you are my NEIGHBOUR. ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:52pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:The pain is not about lies rather you failed to prove what you claim after ridiculing the Bible saying what it says about the end time is senseless but now ashamed to see that JWs stood by what the Bible teaches about the last days! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by Janosky: 5:52pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:The person wey no agree with the teaching of Jesus Christ to worship ONLY Jehovah @ Matthew 4:10. When are you going to stop deceiving yourself? |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:55pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
Janosky:They want BBC to mention the names of churches involved when they all have military men as members in their churches and none will dare ask if it's right to kill his fellow Christian during battle! ![]()
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 6:00pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
Janosky:Please mention the Churches that are killing themselves. Is that too hard for you guys? |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:01pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
GothamCities:BBC dey play jàre, don't mind them! ![]() |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 6:03pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
DaddyCoool:Hmm. May God have mercy on their souls. |
| Re: This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared by GothamCities(op): 6:06pm On Jan 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Please prove to me according to this scripture below that He returned in the year 2014: The scripture you're referring to is: Revelation 1:7 (KJV) "Behold, He cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindreds of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen." Using tje bolded parts of that Scripture, prove that Jesus came in 2014. |
This OT Verse Strongly Proves That Jesus Is God! - All Doubts Cleared • ⚫⚫ Trinity... Bible Proves That Jesus Is God • Beyonce's Brown Skin Girl Song Proves That Pastor Chris Was Right On 'Black' • 2 • 3 • 4
The Christmas Season I Grew Up With :photos • How I Predicted Xenophobic South Africa — T.B Joshua • Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara