Welcome, Guest: Register • Login • With Google • Trending • Recent • New

Stats: 3,326,781 members, 8,428,105 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 09:38 PM

Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live - Foreign Affairs (2973) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live (2625961 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2970 2971 2972 2973 2974 2975 2976 ... 5296 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 9:33pm On Jan 19, 2025
⚡IRGC Major General Mohammad Baqeri has arrived in Islamabad, Pakistan, welcomed by a high-ranking military and diplomatic delegation.

The visit by Iran’s Chief of General Staff focuses on joint defense strategies, anti-terrorism operations, and collaboration in military hardware development and procurement.

This marks a significant step in strengthening military ties between Iran and Pakistan.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 9:33pm On Jan 19, 2025
WrriterNg:
Lol I'm selling tonight oh.

Them no dey pay to learn lesson 🎶 🎷

A word is enough for the wise.
IMO, take partial profit, no need selling yet. Wait and observe market sentiments during and after the inauguration tomorrow.

Meme coins move solely on emotions and sentiments
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriterrNg: 9:34pm On Jan 19, 2025
⚡IRGC Major General Mohammad Baqeri has arrived in Islamabad, Pakistan, welcomed by a high-ranking military and diplomatic delegation.

The visit by Iran’s Chief of General Staff focuses on joint defense strategies, anti-terrorism operations, and collaboration in military hardware development and procurement.

This marks a significant step in strengthening military ties between Iran and Pakistan.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 9:36pm On Jan 19, 2025
⚡Chinese specialists have conducted final tests of a classified hypersonic air-to-air missile, the South China Morning Post (SCMP) reports, citing a source.

It is noted that this is the first confirmation of the existence of the new weapon.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 9:41pm On Jan 19, 2025
⚡Trump will declare national emergency on U.S.-Mexico border on day one.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 9:44pm On Jan 19, 2025
4 chaotic years ahead for Americans.

Good for the rest of the world.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Jovi10: 10:11pm On Jan 19, 2025
Gbadebo19:
No more point arguing with you.
Not knowing where she lives is the same as not knowing the person abi. No doubt, you study stupidity engineering.
Okoola adigunjale🤣😂😂😂them catch werey red handed
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Jovi10: 10:13pm On Jan 19, 2025
Lawag3:
Who wants a war to continue?

Putin was told to put an end to the war in Ukraine.... You sha get.

Be like say you nor go graduate from that your department oh. Jovi be careful oh.
Lmao to biden and the USA doesn't want the war to continue and yet still kept giving Israel bombs to do what? Bring peace to Gaza? Nawag have some sense na😂🤣
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Omen100(m): 10:21pm On Jan 19, 2025
Hopefully, because of the upcoming events in this week, we’ll reach 3000page & it will become the highest in recent time.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by MEND001: 10:24pm On Jan 19, 2025
Masterviolence:
cheesy grin grin grin grin
Idiot.
That's what I thought.
$4 to millions in your dreams.
I seriously don't understand how you clowns rate us on this thread.

To put this into perspective, a trump token need to be worth at least $45,000 for a $4 investment to be worth $1,000,000.
That guy dey find who to push to he'll.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by MEND001: 10:25pm On Jan 19, 2025
WriteerNg:
Na why I say he dey smoke 24/7. Unless say e sell for 250,000. That's the only way.

Simple mathematics he no sabi. Is he really a teacher? How he take dey teach him students?

$4 turn millions of dollars ke, for where e wan take pass? Lol

I no too trust meme coins. I no fit ever buy meme coin once e cross $1.
That guy brain empty.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 10:34pm On Jan 19, 2025
I admire these guys bravery.

Upon all the bombing.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 10:35pm On Jan 19, 2025
Omen100:
Hopefully, because of the upcoming events in this week, we’ll reach 3000page & it will become the highest in recent time.
Controversy and chaos go choke this Trump era.

Page fit reach 4000 in 2 weeks.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Mille: 10:57pm On Jan 19, 2025
WrriterNg:
I admire these guys bravery.

Upon all the bombing.
What's even funny to me is the fact that the Israeli prisoners were in Northern Gaza all along. Despite Israel bombing and raiding every inch of Northern Gaza, they still didn't have a clue about their whereabouts.

Hamas still looks intact and compact. What more evidence is there to see that Israel has been deliberately targeting innocent Palestinians because they couldn't locate the Hamas guys.

Last year,they tried and failed to assassinate Mohammed Deif in Gaza. 90 innocent civilians killed and over 300 injured. Imagine trying to kill 400 innocent people just to get one person.

What Palestinians survived cannot be overstated.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 10:58pm On Jan 19, 2025
Melania Trump just launched her own meme coin lmaoo.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by MEND001: 11:12pm On Jan 19, 2025
Procashtips:
There's a 90 days hold on it, meaning the 80% being held by 10 people (members of his campaign team) can't be sold off instantly, it can only happen after 90 days and only some parts can be sold monthly after the 90 days hold expires.
Meaning if I buy I can't sell?
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Lawag3: 11:18pm On Jan 19, 2025
Jovi10:
Lmao to biden and the USA doesn't want the war to continue and yet still kept giving Israel bombs to do what? Bring peace to Gaza? Nawag have some sense na😂🤣
If they didn't want the war to stop they would have been no negotiations.

The Biden administration tried to broker a peace they withheld several ammunitions from Israel.

I'd expect you to know this.

Well trump did and he did so because he is trump and when he promises hell expect hell.

See the speed with both natenyahu and Hamas agreed to the cease fire agreement.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by BoldBrainz(m): 11:19pm On Jan 19, 2025
WrriterNg:
Melania Trump just launched her own meme coin lmaoo.
😂😂.

The world is set for another four years of uncensored cinema.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 11:23pm On Jan 19, 2025
⚡Trump will designate cartels as foreign terrorist organizations on day one.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 12:17am On Jan 20, 2025
WriteerNg:
⚡Hamas gifted each of the three female hostages an envelope containing a map of the Gaza Strip and photos from captivity.
Where dem hide these people? Overseas?
Iyam not understanding, after all the upside down searches by Israel

This was the only way to free hostages laslas!

I mean where did they hide hostages?
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 12:19am On Jan 20, 2025
Gbadebo19:
It is more likely that Slovakia and Hungary will be kicked out of EU than for aid to stop flowing to Ukraine.
Aid prolly stops tonight!
Trump will not spebd a dime on a senseless war!
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Watcharena: 12:28am On Jan 20, 2025
tonididdy:
Where dem hide these people? Overseas?
Iyam not understanding, after all the upside down searches by Israel

This was the only way to free hostages laslas!

I mean where did they hide hostages?
Hamas don beat proclaimed world best intelligence agencies, supported by world biggest military budget, last last defence budget is just a number
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 12:29am On Jan 20, 2025
WriteerNg:
⚡Nigeria is admitted as a partner country of the BRICS bloc.
Bench warmers
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by tonididdy(m): 12:31am On Jan 20, 2025
Watcharena:
Hamas don beat proclaimed world best intelligence agencies, supported by world biggest military budget, last last defence budget is just a number
I swear
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Kingsnairaland(m):
Palestinians or Philistines people, also referred to as Palestinian Arabs,

Where the first known tribe that ruled over Giants and they have been fearless from ages

Palestinians, dealt with the strongest man ever to come on earth called Sampson though they died in multitude after capturing him

Palestinians, women were so beautiful that Israel refused to kill them when instruction was given to them to do it

Palestinians, have endured so much that God declared they will live side by side with Israel

That why I laugh each time Israel wants to complete the mission they missed

Israel forgot time has passed they missed the opportunity and trying it again will light their ass on fire in this generation

Both sides should calm down and not spread their generational fight to the rest of the world

Glory

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m):
tonididdy:
Aid prolly stops tonight!
Trump will not spebd a dime on a senseless war!
Such decisions are not made in your bedroom.
And secondly, we talked about EU, not US. Read before commenting.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by jjj37: 5:16am On Jan 20, 2025
Gbadebo19:
The only time your medulla ever functions is when there is a catatumbo lightening. I doubt if there will be any of it in the next ten years. Read through the lines......
You this animal-human wey face be like cat way get trap inbetween door and frame, scary thing.. it's what gives you the morale to be jumping every corner of this thread with troll from your open anus is what I'm looking for.. you and that your maadd friend that goes round shouting pillock pillock pillock like who take over dose heroin.. I wondering who gave births to you guys. schmuck beings!!
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 5:23am On Jan 20, 2025
Jovi10:
Okoola adigunjale🤣😂😂😂them catch werey red handed
Aribanuje Omo ti'o niran.
Olori runwo bii church balogun.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 5:28am On Jan 20, 2025
jjj37:
You this animal-human wey face be like cat way get trap inbetween door and frame, scary thing.. it's what gives you the morale to be jumping every corner of this thread with troll from your open anus is what I'm looking for.. you and that your maadd friend that goes round shouting pillock pillock pillock like who take over dose heroin.. I wondering who gave births to you guys. schmuck beings!!
That's already stale. Can you say something fresh?
I really don't know what pains you. It's probably a regret of how I would've kept respecting you if you didn't choose to roll in the mud with the imbeciles here. It's a good feeling for me that you keep regretting what your untamed mouth has brought to you.
You remember our first convo here right?
At your age "had I known" is still haunting your life. Well, it ain't too late to change to something better. Here is cheers to your new hashtag.
#Russia Brought Me Low.

Even your kids would never wish for a derelict and ill favoured lunkhead psychopath like you in their next age.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WrriterNg: 5:33am On Jan 20, 2025
⚡US grounds SpaceX's Starship after test flight explosion.

The US has grounded SpaceX's giant Starship rocket while an investigation is carried out into why one exploded during its latest test flight.

The rocket's upper stage dramatically broke up and disintegrated over the Caribbean after launching from Texas on Thursday, forcing airline flights to alter course to avoid falling debris.

The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) said it was working with SpaceX and other authorities to confirm reports of property damage on the Turks and Caicos Islands. There were no reports of injuries.

Elon Musk's company has been told to carry out a "mishap" investigation by the regulator, which will review the findings before deciding if Starship can return to flight.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Gbadebo19(m): 5:36am On Jan 20, 2025
jjj37:
For as long as I am here, peace of mind is an unattainable project for you. A plate of Ogbono soup serves a better purpose than your miserable existence.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by obedience4(m): 6:24am On Jan 20, 2025
Gbadebo19:
For as long as I am here, peace of mind is an unattainable project for you. A plate of Ogbono soup serves a better purpose than your miserable existence.
Don't engage him.. can't you see the pattern?? All he does is wait till there's a confrontation between you and someone and then come to drop his worthless epistles of insults...

He has nothing in his brain, the moment he tries to contribute instead of his childish rants his intellectual disability is quickly found out.. Remember the "POW" debacle??

The best way to deal with such nonentity is to starve them of your attention.. don't give him the luxury of your time...He is the older, dumber version of that other "Verdant" pillock..

Cheers mate
1 2 3 ... 2970 2971 2972 2973 2974 2975 2976 ... 5296 Reply

Video Of A Congolese Soldier’s Final Moments On The Battlefield Surfaces Online • World News! Events Happening Around The World • Russia - Ukraine War Tension: Live Updates (Pictures) • 2 • 3 • 4

American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! • Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . • Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa?

Viewing this topic: NightCrawler1, LordAdam16, dermmy(m), WriteerNg and 10 guest(s)