Stats: 3,330,026 members, 8,443,544 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 12:25 AM

Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeUpcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) (39110 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Enddy50ty(m): 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2025
Dem don pay that Crimedaniel guy for TikTok to help the guy wash him image online
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Yankee101: 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2025
Just kill him too once proven
We offered you righteousness you said no
You chose violence, let it consume you
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by dosage150(m): 8:43pm On Jan 30, 2025
You never see anything
Bet more bro
Perosh:
@Franktips in Telegram is a fraud star using fake account to defraud people....he will collect 100k from you to give you sure bet tips at the end the outcome will be Zero.

Please don't follow @frank against all Odds on telegram and Instagram he is a fraud star.
Be warned
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by naijaking1: 8:43pm On Jan 30, 2025
Rexymania:
I blame the stupid pregnant lady. Simple
How does blaming the dead bring justice to the situation. She's dead, paying the ultimate price for whatever mistakes she might have made, but blaming the victim?
That's archaic, retrogressive and does nothing to protect the society from the murderer in the future.
I know that in Nigeria every situation is viewed from either tribal, religious or political perspective, but in reality, there's never a good sociological reason to blame the victim of a crime if you really want to stop that crime. The perpetrators will always find a warped reason for their crimes, so blaming the victim only helps the criminals.
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Tpave(m): 8:46pm On Jan 30, 2025
All that glitters is not gold
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by lexy2014: 8:48pm On Jan 30, 2025
It was gathered that in the course of their friendship, OG 1 Salvage promised to replace her phone .

He had then invited the girl to come to his place on Sunday, January 26 to come and collect the phone.

In a video making the rounds, it was gathered that lady, who was already pregnant for her main boyfriend,
Because of phone and greed, this lady decided to throw her life away

Jennyclay, pls learn from this lady's mistake
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by MondayOmoAdugbo(m): 8:50pm On Jan 30, 2025
Wahala raise to power shocked
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by olaniyilukman(m): 8:50pm On Jan 30, 2025
Righteousness2:
OG Ritualist!
These are the people some persons are killing themselves to follow.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Make a Personal Decision to Follow JESUS and Live for HIM.

LIFE in ISOLATION of JESUS Christ no matter how fast, Furious and fun! It will End you up in Disater, Destruction and Death.

my brother, even if Jesus is alive, Jesus will follow them
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by MrDoGood(m): 8:51pm On Jan 30, 2025
Perosh:
@Franktips in Telegram is a fraud star using fake account to defraud people....he will collect 100k from you to give you sure bet tips at the end the outcome will be Zero.

Please don't follow @frank against all Odds on telegram and Instagram he is a fraud star.
Be warned
Why would you fall for that cheap scamhuh??

Dem!
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by lexy2014: 8:52pm On Jan 30, 2025
Afrowits:
The girl, and even if she is not, this doesn't warrant the guy to kill her.
Pls read the story well
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by judewrites: 8:55pm On Jan 30, 2025
Pathetic...

The devil has no free gift... anything he gives is what he stole from others and he will take back with highest interest.

God is the true source of unconditional blessings, but many are too blinded by impatience and love of money.
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by olisaokere(m): 8:56pm On Jan 30, 2025
ednut1:
Pregnant and still going to another man house?
I tire oh
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Lovit(m): 8:58pm On Jan 30, 2025
Ishilove:
And the main boyfriend could not provide the phone for her?? See how the hopeless, so-called singer looks like a drug addict.

This generation is so money hungry, it is alarming
forget main boyfriend, can't she buy a phone for herself?

These are same shameless girls that broke shame men that are honestly hustling to make ends meet

No RIP to waste
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by porthouse7(f): 8:58pm On Jan 30, 2025
crestedaguiyi:
Another Yoruba dunce who believes killing is the quickest way to wealth.

He wouldn't have been as rich as zenco or jowizaza not to talk of dangote
probably learn from igbo
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by gassbee: 8:59pm On Jan 30, 2025
Nonexisting1:
Long throat keep putting these daughters of Eve in trouble every day. She had main boyfriend and was already pregnant for him yet she was looking for a simp to replace her phone. The "simp" finally turned to be a ritualist who mined her skull. Both of them are now phewwww.
the main boyfreind is good at impregnating ladies but could not fix or replace his girl freind's phone, too bad
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by naturefellow(m): 9:03pm On Jan 30, 2025
uglodoh:
The greedy lady should have known that the guy had an ulterior motive when he told her to come to his house for the phone. The phone could have been sent to her if he actually wanted to gift her the phone.

Well this is a lesson all everygirl that all that glitters is not gold.

To ever young that believes in money ritual. Money ritual is not real. Hard work pays. Of what essence is the music if he knew he would still go into money ritual?
music is fronting for money from ritual.
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by franchasofficia: 9:07pm On Jan 30, 2025
When will Nigerian government declare state of emergency in Yoruba land concerning this their money ritual aka Owo osole lifestyle? Is it until they kill all the ladies in Southwest before Nigerian government will do something? This is becoming too much, every Yoruba boy want to do money ritual na WA oh

Dear Yorubas stop this money ritual madness na. Stop killing Nigerian youths in the name of trying to make money. There is nothing like Owo osole, work and strategize and at the right time you will become financially successful.

Yoruba Ronu oh, ire oh angry
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by StUriah(m): 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2025
MrIcredible:

I don't have any pity any useless lazy OLOSHO.
They all deserve what they get.

ANOTHER GREEDY SENSELESS LAZY OLOSHO HAS BEEN KILLED BY USELESS BOY.

After getting her legs spread and impregnated by a useless foól who can't afford to buy a phone for her, she went to another useless guys to collect a phone FREE OF CHARGE, WHAT SHE DIDN'T WORK FOR AND NOT EVEN FROM A RELATION.

E NOR GO BETTER FOR BOTH OF THEM.
She has iPhone 13 which she uses for TikTok videos. Who told you that iPhone 13 she was using was not bought by her 'impregnator'?

Sex is transaction these days. You exchange something for something. Her pregnancy could be as a result of the iPhone 13 that was given to her by her 'impregnator'. Now, she wanted iPhone 15 but she lost her life in the process. She is now a walker in the spirit world. Her soul might have been offered to the gods to feast on.

No RIP to waste on a greedy OS hustler

Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by MrIcredible: 9:11pm On Jan 30, 2025
StUriah:
She has iPhone 13 which she uses for TikTok videos. Who told you that iPhone 13 she was using was not bought by her 'impregnator'?

Sex is transaction these days. You exchange something for something. Her pregnancy could be as a result of the iPhone 13 that was given to her by her 'impregnator'. Now, she wanted iPhone 15 but she lost her life in the process. Her soul might have been offered to the gods to feast on.
Well, that minus one foól to worry about in the world.
The world is a better place without foóls
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by stunnert(m): 9:12pm On Jan 30, 2025
Perosh:

Be warned
A lot of those betting channels on telegram are run by fraudsters. Na person wey no Sabi their format I pity
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by HugoBoss10(m): 9:16pm On Jan 30, 2025
I don't know about you but the only Savage i know is Tiwa grin
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Okhuadams(m): 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2025
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Rebelutionary: 9:25pm On Jan 30, 2025
Afrowits:
Some people are just destroyer and devil in human form. You killed the innocent girl and now you will spend the rest of your life in prison.
Words of wisdom: If the HUNTER has learnt to shoot without missing, the BIRD MUST learn to fly without perching! There is no "innocent" in this matter!
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by uglodoh(f): 9:32pm On Jan 30, 2025
Multi1:
She knew there was an ulterior motive, but she felt it's gonna be about knack which she was ready for.
I will agree with. Youth of nowadays are so fish brained: both males and females
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by kingxsamz(m): 9:35pm On Jan 30, 2025
Righteousness2:
OG Ritualist!
These are the people some persons are killing themselves to follow.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Make a Personal Decision to Follow JESUS and Live for HIM.

LIFE in ISOLATION of JESUS Christ no matter how fast, Furious and fun! It will End you up in Disater, Destruction and Death.

This one is light work for your god.
Your god was kiIIing kids, wrecking havoc, destruction and death on people in your story book, so don't come here with that Jesus nonsense.😂
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by delpee(f): 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2025
It's time to change the laws. Anyone caught doing this deserves to die. No technicalities, no sentiments.
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Afrowits: 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2025
Rebelutionary:
Words of wisdom: If the HUNTER has learnt to shoot without missing, the BIRD MUST learn to fly without perching! There is no "innocent" in this matter!
But that does not justify him killing the girl even if the girl is not innocent
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by emperor4love(m): 9:40pm On Jan 30, 2025
This idiot are not online to see Timi saga
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by Komu1048(m): 9:40pm On Jan 30, 2025
Nonexisting1:
Long throat keep putting these daughters of Eve in trouble every day. She had main boyfriend and was already pregnant for him yet she was looking for a simp to replace her phone. The "simp" finally turned to be a ritualist who mined her skull. Both of them are now phewwww.
Perhaps the first phone came with belle package, the second phone came with her hair and pant package. She has two phones thats a big plus
Re: Upcoming Singer, OG1 Savage Arrested Over Pregnant Lady’s Murder (Photo) by AngelicBeing: 9:51pm On Jan 30, 2025
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Police Arrest Bauchi Woman Who Orchestrated Father-In-Law’s Murder (Photo)27-year-Old Man Arrested In Umuahia Over Alleged Neighbour’s Murder (Photo)Man Stripped Unclad And Banished From Imo Community Over Murder. Photo234

Notorious Robber 'Ability' Rearrested After Escaping From Court In Calabar.PICSMan Wrongly Arrested For Murder Discharged After Spending 6 Years In Jail. PICS"Man Attacked In The Presence Of Policemen In Edo". Photos