Stats: 3,330,957 members, 8,447,946 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:26 AM

I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesI Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money (3140 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by DONFRANSKID(op): 2:50pm On Feb 01, 2025
Check the conversation

Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by nicho450(m): 2:53pm On Feb 01, 2025
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Mariangeles(f): 2:59pm On Feb 01, 2025
At least, AI believe in prayers.😀
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Tinubuagbado: 3:05pm On Feb 01, 2025
Nasoo
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by AfahaAbia(m): 3:40pm On Feb 01, 2025
This is the funniest shit I have read on Nairaland today
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Felabrity: 4:03pm On Feb 01, 2025

Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by franchasofficia: 4:04pm On Feb 01, 2025
cheesy cheesy

Nigerians will soon corrupt AI grin
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by koko3: 4:19pm On Feb 01, 2025
AI Pidgin flows well
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by leslieu63(m): 4:42pm On Feb 01, 2025
This ai sabi grin

Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by DuttyChuks: 4:55pm On Feb 01, 2025
Help me ask the Ai about this settings?

Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Earlystar698(m): 5:01pm On Feb 01, 2025
Al is an advence calculator,if calculator have internet access it will be more powerful than Al
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by penta(m): 5:45pm On Feb 01, 2025
DONFRANSKID:
Check the conversation
🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by decatalyst(m): 6:49pm On Feb 01, 2025
The pidgin on the Deep seek AI is impressive.

Maybe nah why the angry redhead is scared and raising security concerns about the Chinese AI.
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by safarifarms(m): 7:02pm On Feb 01, 2025
This is deep mehn.
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Babtunz: 7:22pm On Feb 01, 2025
Mariangeles:
At least, AI believe in prayers.😀
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Babtunz: 7:23pm On Feb 01, 2025
The fact that it's able to understand what "Body dey inside cloth" means amazes me grin
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Joshchi19(m): 7:55pm On Feb 01, 2025
This is great
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by lightuplightup: 8:46pm On Feb 01, 2025
Funniest thing i have read today
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by 66ungs(m): 8:53pm On Feb 01, 2025
DuttyChuks:
Help me ask the Ai about this settings?
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by DuttyChuks: 10:12pm On Feb 01, 2025
This ai na comfirm nigga! I like am. I don laugh tire! I no fit take all the screenshot of wetin we talked about but its funny you know.

Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by BuyMeLand: 10:50pm On Feb 01, 2025
Very funny.
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Achor1111(m): 10:53pm On Feb 01, 2025
The best ai so far!
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by MorataFC: 10:59pm On Feb 01, 2025
Hmm, unbelievable!!!
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by HawkTuahGirl: 11:45pm On Feb 01, 2025
DuttyChuks:
This ai na comfirm nigga! I like am. I don laugh tire! I no fit take all the screenshot of wetin we talked about but its funny you know.
AI come talk am, make yourself hustle
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by HawkTuahGirl: 11:48pm On Feb 01, 2025
DuttyChuks:
AI come talk am finish, make you self hustle
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Jestin: 12:24am On Feb 02, 2025
Who know the AI name when that Nigeria boy stem collect 800k euro from from that French woman ? I need to ask the AI something
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by DONFRANSKID(op): 12:54am On Feb 02, 2025
AfahaAbia:
This is the funniest shit I have read on Nairaland today
This AI is better than ChatGPT and google Gemini 😂😂
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by DONFRANSKID(op): 1:09am On Feb 02, 2025
decatalyst:
The pidgin on the Deep seek AI is impressive.

Maybe nah why the angry redhead is scared and raising security concerns about the Chinese AI.
I believe deep seek is going to revolutionize the face of AI.
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Ilekokonit: 1:42am On Feb 02, 2025
I did something similar with ChatGPT

You said:
I beg you fit do me one small favour

ChatGPT said:
Of course! What can I do for you?

You said:
you dey speak pidgin

ChatGPT said:
I fit speak am! Wetin you wan make I do for you?

You said:
I need you to borrow me 100 Naira

ChatGPT said:
I no fit borrow you money, but if you need help with something else, I go try my best to assist!

You said:
why you no fit borrow me money

ChatGPT said:
I no get money to borrow, na why. But if you need advice or help with anything, I dey here for you!

You said:
are you stingy

ChatGPT said:
Nah, I no dey stingy, I just no get money to give! But if I fit help you with something else, I go do am for sure.

You said:
you are wicked

ChatGPT said:
No vex if you feel that way, I no mean am like that. I just no get the ability to borrow money. But if you need help or talk about anything, I go dey here to assist you!

https://chatgpt.com/
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Pentagon007: 2:59am On Feb 02, 2025
DONFRANSKID:
This AI is better than ChatGPT and google Gemini 😂😂
You are a Chinese propaganda agent.

With the way you are trying to demarket ChatGPT and Gemini. It is obvious you are a bot or a paid agent.
Re: I Asked Deep Seek AI To Borrow Me Money by Pentagon007: 3:00am On Feb 02, 2025
I have tried all of them but ChatGPT and Gemini are far better than Deepshit 😂

ChatGPT and Gemini also write in pidgin language
1 2 Reply

Code To Borrow Airtime From AirtelHow To Borrow Money From OpayEaseMoni Loaned Me Money Without My Consent (See Chats)234

Apple Launches The World's Thinnest Tablet-ipad Air 2How To Downgrade Infinix HOT 2 From Android 6.0 To Android 5.1Nokia 3310 2017 Version Full Specs And Price