Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents - Foreign Affairs (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents (17314 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by THEDEEPSIGHT: 5:22pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Seunmuham: 5:25pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Arrowhead71:When it comes to international law, they will it is kafirun. Now they are on the back foot, they want international help. Oh I like china on this aspect. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by billyG(m): 5:28pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Jayhome24:That one is our land na |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by billyG(m): 5:29pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
SUPERPACK:Why would you prefer kill to peaceful relocation?are u normal? |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by billyG(m): 5:30pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
NOETHNICITY:School us |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by pillager: 5:36pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
fx45:Continue, don't stop. You'll surely regret one day |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by LtChisom: 5:37pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
NOETHNICITY:When I am very sure I am 80 million times better than your worthless prophet mohammed. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IyfeNamikaze(m): 7:10pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Botragelad:lol.... Because "Palestinia" was the name given to the land of Israel and Judea after the Romans carry vex burn the 2nd temple in Jerusalem and banned the Jews from settling in Jerusalem. That olodo probably doesn't even know how that name came about, and that Egypt had full control of Gaza for years and didn't bother to give them a State. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by fx45(m): 7:12pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
pillager:Dey play... Allah scampers away at the mention of Benjamin Netanyahu |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IyfeNamikaze(m): 7:19pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
IpobAntidote:most of them actually came from Palestine and the surrounding Arab areas. The ashenazi who are immigrants from Europe are not the majority in Israel but originally they were natives of isreal ego migrated to Europe after the fall of Jerusalem in 70AD and some migrated to Europe during the ottoman empire. They maintained their culture and traditions while in Europe. Ask yourself how the Nazi and their einsatzgruppen manage to identify all those Jews that they killed if those people were truly Europeans |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IMEI: 7:21pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Seunmuham:I don't know the Muhammad you're talking about, but it's clear you're a coward History has proven that Jews are safer in the hands of Muslims than those of Christians. After all, when Jews were facing persecution and the Holocaust in Christian Europe, many of them fled to Muslim lands to seek refuge and link up with their safe Jewish relatives Once again, the only thing of note is your cowardice |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by billyG(m): 7:27pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Jayhome24:Did you ceded yours? |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:45pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
ViceGovernor:Try and have some education It helps |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by AfonjaPriest: 7:48pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Talk is cheap, maybe because it's free. Anyway, fly wey like to smell dead body, if hin stubbornness allow am, make e follow dead body enter grave. In the end, both dead body and fly go be one. The fall of a man will be made pronounced immediately his arrogance makes a quick exit to leave him. The war I predicted in the Middle East is looming. See it and believe it. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Autobiography: 7:53pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Botragelad:Nice one here, I said it all 💯 |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Bittersweetnig(m): 8:05pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
God1000:shut up and get out, were arab leaders told them to carry out terrorist attacks against Israel? Didn't they know Israel will definitely beat them yet they went ahead and now crying fowl, you terrorist won't say this if Hamas are winning |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Seunmuham: 8:13pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
IMEI:You are so right my cowardice reeks, but you see ehn nothing is safe in the hands of Muslims not children, not someone else wife, not your son's wife, not older women. Ask that opium sniffing reveler prophet Muhammad |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by mauchiz: 8:14pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
FuckYeyeMods:What does that suppose to mean? Does Nigeria belong to Muslims? Muslims came from Sahara desert, and will be driven back to were they came from. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by mauchiz: 8:26pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Floky215:Very correct, True talk, Is safer for them to relocate, because they will still look for the trouble of Israel and war will start again. Since they can't live peacefully with Israel, they should relocate or face unending bombing and death. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by DiasGodinHeaven: 8:36pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
God1000:What do you want them to do that they did not do in 1966? |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IMEI: 8:36pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
Seunmuham:Jews were safe from the Holocaust in the hands of Muslims, Muslims didn't do that... Christians did I don't know any opium sniffing reveler prophet Muhammad, unlike you a likely junkie, I take no interest in junkies |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by CommanderO: 10:02pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
[]Trump is getting crazy no be I’m be the only American president, he should not start what he can’t stop with that cold blooded genocidal elf looking isreal president [Hamas sympathizer sighted, take heart there is nothing u can do. ] |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Tommydare(m): 10:15pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
This one no be spartacus oga PlutoChief: |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Seunmuham: 10:51pm On Feb 06, 2025 |
IMEI:In 1354, Muslim mobs in Egypt "ran amok ... attacking Christians and Jews in the streets, and throwing them into bonfires if they refused to pronounce the shadādatayn."[25] There was a massacre of Jews in Baghdad in 1828.[23] There was another massacre in Barfurush in 1867.[2 ] In 1839, in the eastern Persian city of Meshed, a mob burst into the Jewish Quarter, burned the synagogue, and destroyed the Torah scrolls. This is known as the Allahdad incident. Between 30 and 40 people were killed, and it was only by forcible conversion that a large-scale massacre was averted.[33] Etc. Aren't you the idiot? isn't that opium sniffing dog called Muhammad a fool. What will you called a Nica that get high and start spitting satanic verses? A Nica that a word of truth never came from his mouth always illucinating? A Nica that's always looking for the next high. Even after instructing fools like you not to waylaid folk during stupid month of Ramadan,but when it's time to share of loots from that stupid month, he partake in sharing the loot. A Nica that's highly manipulative, will give excuses why he kissed a man Excuses why he rape a child Why he's promise virgins in shatanny Why if he cums on Aisha's lap he gets clearer visions. Thank God he died from a Jewish pucy |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IMEI: 12:06am On Feb 07, 2025 |
Seunmuham:Jews were safer in the hands of Muslims than with Christians, that's a fact There's no point to your ramblings
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by Seunmuham: 5:07am On Feb 07, 2025*. Modified: 9:45am On Feb 07, 2025 |
IMEI:Is no longer safe ,but at least safer. When you take the goal post out of the stadium do let me know |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by SUPERPACK: 6:27am On Feb 07, 2025 |
billyG:i am not normal. Chasing them out of their pride is equal to death. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by ViceGovernor: 8:14am On Feb 07, 2025 |
NOETHNICITY:Professor emeritus epele sir, kindly educate us when no go school about why Hamas go enter Israel kidnap and kill people after signing Abraham's peace accord in 2020. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by NOETHNICITY(m): 10:54am On Feb 07, 2025 |
ViceGovernor:How frustrating it is seeing many areas I have to educate you about First, No, Hamas did not sign the Abraham Accords. The agreements were signed in 2020 by Israel, the United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Sudan, and Morocco, with U.S. mediation. Hamas, which governs the Gaza Strip opposed the accords. Second, Hamas claimed that its primary objective for entering Israeli territory on October 7 was to secure the release of thousands of Palestinians held in Israeli custody without trial or charges. This objective has been partially realized through the exchange of hostages and detainees held by both sides. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by FuckYeyeMods: 11:19am On Feb 07, 2025 |
LtChisom:I'm sure C-ROZ don't have this audacity.. |
| Re: Israel Orders Military To Prepare For ‘voluntary Departure’ Of Gaza Residents by IMEI: 11:48am On Feb 07, 2025 |
Seunmuham:I never shifted any goalpost, you're the one confused I said Jews were safe from the Holocaust and they were safer with Muslims
Trump Proposes Relocating Gaza Residents To Egypt, Jordan • Hamas Tells Gaza Residents To Ignore IDF's Call To Leave Homes, Evacuate South • Covid-19: Kim Jong-Un Orders Military To Kill Anyone Near Border With China • 2 • 3 • 4
ISRAEL Accepts Responsibility For The Accidental Killing Of 7 Foreign Aid Worke • Russia Seizes European Oil Tanker Departing From Estonia (Photos) • US Troops Move To Hotels And Offices After Iranian Attacks On Bases