Stats: 3,327,285 members, 8,430,193 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:14 AM

'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamily'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses (35887 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by OKOATA(m): 9:29am On Mar 06, 2025
emperor4love:
You oga go de claim romeo nd sabi the game but stealing someone who the might hv future plan nd he is aware and go ahead to do so giving another man a heart break is not a brothers code, mk he de wait him karma,because I still know as u the cheat to be snatch,naso u go de do so again,cos human are insatiable
You are funny, as a man better be having options. When a lady goes to a pastor for marriage she will carry like 2 to 3 names some even more. But you as a guy will be dating just one lady. Men make una wise up o.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Phabulous4(m): 12:01pm On Mar 06, 2025
laugh wan kill me!!! LMOA grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[quote author=Xannadu post=134407245][/quote]
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Savedday2: 12:11pm On Mar 06, 2025
Mugu ashawo woman, telling the whole world how she is jumping from one prick to the other and one useless SIMP then reward her with marriage.

What a disgrace on the SIMP of a husband! What he doesn't know is that, she is codedly still jumping from one prick to the other.

To be honest, a guy with good game can never, ever marry such a woman. Since he doesn't have the courage and game to approach a better girl, he has to settle for a woman he is very much aware is a cheater and olosho.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Greydebz(f): 12:12pm On Mar 06, 2025
That’s cheating na 😂😂..
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Bendeco02: 12:24pm On Mar 06, 2025
Greydebz:
That’s cheating na 😂😂..
Tell her

Most of your gender don't use their head.

And to her, it's fun
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Bendeco02:
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Wealthoptulent(m): 12:52pm On Mar 06, 2025
owa lo shey aya dokita, ALABEEERE
are married ti LAGBAJA now?
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by EmmyMaestro(m): 1:09pm On Mar 06, 2025
Lalami3232:
Oga Doctor dey believe a woman wey say "he's just a friend" 😆. Your husband used the "swimming pool" technique. Now for those of una wey no know wetin the swimming pool technique mean, make I tell y'all. It says and I quote verbatim:
DON'T BOTHER ABOUT WHO'S SWIMMING WITH YOU, WHO SWAM BEFORE YOU OR WHO WILL SWIM AFTER YOU, JUST SWIM AND GO. grin
Your husband sabi the game but the doctor no sabi am, hence he was concerned about your husband making you laff back then. If you no meet your woman as a virgin, bros no need trying to take full control over it. Just eat to your satisfaction and pass her to the next guy, till one king in a shining armour finds his "queen". If to say her ex no chop and pass am to you, how you for take get your portion to eat? Dear men, don't be stingy oooooooo.
What do I even know sef aside enlightening my fellow men nationwide with the good news
What do I even know sef aside enlightening you with the good news

" Oga, IBB has written his book. It is time for you to write your own "

Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Okoroawusa: 1:23pm On Mar 06, 2025
No strategy pass money abeg
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by vislabraye(m): 4:21pm On Mar 06, 2025
A very bad sign. That is to say, that she was never loyal to her doctor bf. That's why you should not let your gf have a male friend. Male friends are always waiting for an opportunity to smash your girl.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by udemzyudex(m): 7:05pm On Mar 07, 2025
Rubbish, you were cheating.

Period.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Teymanhenry(f): 7:05pm On Mar 07, 2025
She intentionally skipped the all-important skill he used to convince her. Nakademus
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Angelfrost(m): 7:06pm On Mar 07, 2025
Okay... So?!!!

What exactly should we do with this?!!

Clap for your husband for spending his productive time chasing abi running after a woman?!!

Should we laugh at or ridicule your Ex for not being counted worthy of your 'high value'?!!

Sigh... The crap one reads on social media these days ehn.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by tnerro1(m): 7:10pm On Mar 07, 2025
Be like story don finish for Nigeria
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by ednut1(m): 7:11pm On Mar 07, 2025
Nonsense. U cheated
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by giacomogiovanni:
Omoawoke:
See person whey dem dey chase sef grin

Aunty, the doctor side of the story will be “how a man rescued him from you”
The doctor is probably with a younger and more attractive girl enjoying his life
The impression this woman gave in her narrative was that the doctor was the loser. She no know say baba go just dey somewhere dey do Thanksgiving. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by AdolfHitlerxXx: 7:12pm On Mar 07, 2025
"Chioma".... spit.

I dey pity c0ward ch3stb3aters who wife yamleggrs with 30 page bride price lists. 👰‍♂

Person wey plenty Yoruba boys don pump and dump.

See this one shamelessly admitting 0loshoism angry

Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by AdolfHitlerxXx: 7:12pm On Mar 07, 2025
Okay nah
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by InvertedHammer: 7:14pm On Mar 07, 2025
Xannadu:
Another reason why guys should be wise when she says "he's just a friend."
All I see here is a lady who dated 2 guys at the same time and went for the one who proposed first.
/

Didn't you read the part where she said "disarming the other chasers"?

She was in a multiple relationships at the same time.

/
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by pek(m): 7:15pm On Mar 07, 2025
Shameless. To even say this shows faithfulness is not part of you
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by pocohantas(f): 7:16pm On Mar 07, 2025
Why do they see the need to tell these stories that gives cheating vibes?
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by mukthar2000(m): 7:17pm On Mar 07, 2025
Igboamaka
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by jose556(m): 7:18pm On Mar 07, 2025
Loads of horse sh*t.
Women are selfish creatures. She probably saw an opportunity in him over the doctor or went in when she and the doc had issue. Either way, it was all about herself all the way.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by jaxxy(m): 7:20pm On Mar 07, 2025
Rule no 1 Don't hate the player hate the game.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by famology(m): 7:22pm On Mar 07, 2025
Xannadu:
Another reason why guys should be wise when she says "he's just a friend."
All I see here is a lady who dated 2 guys at the same time and went for the one who proposed first.
God bless your mother
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by simpleseyi: 7:23pm On Mar 07, 2025
Shameless prostitute. Sleeping with two men simultaneously and proud of it
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Dogalmighty17: 7:23pm On Mar 07, 2025
Abeg remember to tag us when you are finally served breakfast. Divorce is loading...
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Amalekki: 7:24pm On Mar 07, 2025
OKOATA:
You are funny, as a man better be having options. When a lady goes to a pastor for marriage she will carry like 2 to 3 names some even more. But you as a guy will be dating just one lady. Men make una wise up o.
This is the type of comment that earned me several courtesy bottles of wine from appreciative friends when I was still drinking. More wisdom to you bro!
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Chukwudi4naija(m): 7:26pm On Mar 07, 2025
What of if her husband had told his friends that he met you a virgin.
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Dawn91(m): 7:28pm On Mar 07, 2025
So a doctor who had A-game still lost you to another guy ?
Re: 'How My Husband Snatched Me from A Doctor With His A-Game' - Lady Confesses by Agugbadin:
Bendeco02:
See the ugly woman sef

Some men don't know their worth

Imagine a doctor, self employed going for this kind woman.

I was expecting to see fine woman like Natasha undecided

A woman that truly love her partner can't give another man time to shyke her or talk sweet words to her because normally she will definately meet a man that has sweeter words than her partner.

She never loved the doctor, she just managed or considered the man probably because of his status for the main time till she met another rich bad niqqa of her fantasy and left
Lol, she is an Igbo woman and the man will surely be Igbo too good for them.Sense meet sense. Makojo
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Fascinating Story Of A 3½-year-old Girl Snatched By A Massive EagleMy Beautiful Wife Smiles All The Time; I Fear She Can Be Snatched By Another ManAdekunle Okunuga Suspended As A Doctor In 2015 For Flogging Son In UK Reinstated234

Court Dissolves Marriage Of Woman Who Collects N500 From Husband Before SexBeautiful Photos Of 5 Family In Matching OutfitsHis Friend And His Wife Are Having An Affair!