Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre (17383 Views)
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by proeast(m): 11:46am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Lol, I hope they're strong enough to withstand the repercussions from the wicked deep state. That Igbos have challenged the Nigerian state over and over again doesn't mean anyone can try. Even yorubas won't even dare out of fear, so I wonder if Ijaws know what they're up against or it's just another sabre rattling for cheap attention. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by discusant: 11:47am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Jjaw is more than 8 million in population. There are many sovereign countries at the UN with population of less than 100,000. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Osiris12: 11:47am On Mar 21, 2025 |
The ogogoro don dey clear for eyes |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Judolisco(m): 11:47am On Mar 21, 2025 |
10mobile:is it not because of wike he became governor in d first place |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by porthouse7(f): 11:48am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Igbos are pushing fake narrative ,they can't fight alone |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by discusant: 11:51am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Xisnin:Naija de sweet you, no be small. More than Fifty years of cheap cash from crude oil, no electricity, no good hospital, no treated running water. You wan wait for another Fifty years before you take action to do away with dysfunctional Nigeria? |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by NaijaNaWaa: 11:51am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Will they walk their talk? Or another Asari-like empty talk? We wait and see. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by timota(m): 11:53am On Mar 21, 2025 |
SmartPolician:Which court? |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by makavalley(m): 11:54am On Mar 21, 2025 |
SmartPolician:You people sef ! You will be making sense in your speech and next minute you go off point . Which court ? Court in this Nigeria or another Nigeria..Court that Wike has given free houses , CJN in the pocket of Tinubu? |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Xisnin(m): 11:55am On Mar 21, 2025 |
discusant:You only remember that naija no sweet you when the half-Ijaw governor got suspended? |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by discusant: 11:55am On Mar 21, 2025 |
iwaeda:Do they announce self determination before starting it? Not serious. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Obiedun(m): 11:58am On Mar 21, 2025*. Modified: 12:26pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Newsmills:Jonathan an ijaw man also declared a state of emergency. I guess you were a baby then! |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by DiscoverID: 11:58am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Isaac Adaka Boro declared Niger Delta Republic but Ojukwu fought and arrested him |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by hopedey: 11:59am On Mar 21, 2025 |
Xisnin:Everything about you is always fake |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Meti99(m): 12:01pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Dem go take your land do Tiger cough.. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Obiedun(m): 12:01pm On Mar 21, 2025*. Modified: 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Afriifa:I am sure they will not try it. Even dokubo has run back. Tompolois chasing pipe line attackers. If they try it ... |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Antoeni(m): 12:01pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
I Hope & Pray That This Causes The Disintegration of Nigeria |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Appletek: 12:01pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Dey play. In 2038, Presidency is coming to the South and it's not coming to the SW, it's coming to the SS and not Ijaws. Most likely Edo or Akwa Ibom. Na that time una go cry well. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Miramonica: 12:03pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
See minority wan pull out of Nigeria. Na boys scout FG go use bring una back to the Federation. All of una dey craze. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by just2endowed: 12:03pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
iwaeda:he (Wike) said the two conditions he must meet are: ‘Allow him to control all the LGAs in Rivers State, and that he (Fubara) should sign an agreement that he would not contest in 2027.’ i stop reading at this place |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by 123yes(m): 12:04pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
helinues:HOW MUCH HAS FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ACHIEVED AFTER GOING AFTER BOKO HARAM THAT ARE RAG TAG SOLDIERS NOT TO TALK OF HIGHLY SUFISTICATED NIGER DELTA MILITANT. TIME WILL TELL. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by viodemus: 12:06pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Igbos should not let non igbo ijaws get too much advantage with weapons. Until dem get sense, to know say, they will have to alliance solely with the igbos. In an ijaw autonomous community, their forces should have at least 10% to 20% igbos in their top to bottom branch. Then the igbos will give them that courtesy too. If not, the igbos should restrict their chances all over the igbo areas. Word on the street, are allegedly saying that ijaw should join the igbos in letting trump take over resources for 20 years, but deal will be negotiated in 5 years for percentage or continuation of deal, contract. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Cmanforall: 12:06pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
EmeeNaka:Like Boko Haram |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by hopexter(m): 12:11pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Xisnin:So Wike boys wants to separate Ijaws from Nigeria? Wouldn’t he be doing them a favour or you’re just not thinking properly ![]() |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by Afriifa(m): 12:11pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
fuckingAyaya:That's what he meant. Then there will be civil war. |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by plumcomm: 12:15pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
SpiritMoney:when you fail again you will have another thing to say |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by SeeWahala: 12:15pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
helinues:And after FG has left the person that entered the bush to blow up the pipe and gone for his kins and brethren without going for the person who committed the crime. . . You think the person won't become bolder and continue his bombing? ![]() If after arresting/kidnapping/murdering/executing/burning his kins and brethren and the person bombs another pipeline, who will the FG then go for ? 🤔 |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by emapeteum(m): 12:15pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Xisnin:This fellow is also fake ![]() |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by famology(m): 12:16pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
Na so self determination easy....LolHaha. Nnamdi kanu and Simeon ekpa dey prison right now. Igboho is no where to be found right now. Play with ur life u hear? |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by helinues: 12:16pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
SeeWahala:Go and experiment it first and come back to tell us how it went |
| Re: Emergency Rule: Ijaw To Meet, Decide On Options For Self-determination – INC Pre by SeeWahala: 12:17pm On Mar 21, 2025 |
helinues:As usual 😏 incoherency on mentions |
Breaking News!! Ijaw To Get New State From Ondo, Edo, Delta!! (Photos) • Tinubu To GEJ: Emergency Rule - Don't Tinker With Governors mandates (May 2013) • What Will I Tell My Children That I Supported Ijaw To Get 25% Derivation-Adefuye • 2 • 3 • 4
Keke-Napep Banned From Lagos Major Highways • Aregbesola And Ajimobi Reject 'His Excellency' Title • Ben Bruce Criticizes APC Budget For 2017 In New Tweets