Stats: 3,325,169 members, 8,420,644 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:06 AM

Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA (8547 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by mastermaestro(m): 11:43am On Mar 24, 2025
Long speeches and long speeches, yet zero balls, zero action. Make all of una shut up! angry PDP, NBA, civil societies cannot even muster the guts to mobilize a mass protest against the decision. They all sit in their offices issuing tissue-paper statements here and there. grin

Tinubu, your altar strong nor be small. cheesy
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by Choiceone1: 11:43am On Mar 24, 2025
Salewa97:
Tinubu should not mind the noise from the NBA.

The president should stick to his guns and do what he thinks is best for the people of Rivers state.

This is a time for decisive leadership and I believe Tinubu is capable of that.
Nairaland is now very Useless. It's always these bots that will always comment the same line everytime. APC av sponsored alot of bots online to defend them
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by JASONjnr(m): 12:21pm On Mar 24, 2025
LordBillionz:
Probably typing this from your wretched home. Your failed attempt to call trained lawyers that are better than your failed parents and you're cursed self half baked is appalling.

Daft Phool.
Pained bastard
😂
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by JASONjnr(m): 12:25pm On Mar 24, 2025
Electorate:
NBA President is half-baked lawyer? Your brain is definitely paining you, na akamu full your skull.
Pained bastard
😂😂😂
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by JASONjnr(m): 12:28pm On Mar 24, 2025
nony43:
So you know more than the Lawyers? Olodo you can not remove a Gov elected and sworn in like that. What is a sole administrator in democracy?
Pained bastard 😂😂😂
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by JASONjnr(m): 12:58pm On Mar 24, 2025
prigoz:
Sometimes, you talk as if you brain is filled with sand, president of NBA and a SAN for that matter is half baked lawyer, I don't that your entire generation including extended family can smell such position. Back to your comment, because you lack wisdom, Whatever Tinubu does is good in your sight even though, it is your type that keeps disturbing us on NL for alms. Be useful for one
Lol.....

As if you have enough to sustain your wretched self....😀😀😀😀
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by janeedema(f): 1:56pm On Mar 24, 2025
Even when it is unconstitutional? Okay.

You know one thing about impunity? It often graduates to something more.

Tinubu has set a precedence as one with no regard for the rule of law, long after he has gone, we shouldn't cry foul when others comes and take over from where he stopped.

Keep enabling him. Posterity will judge us all.

Salewa97:
Tinubu should not mind the noise from the NBA.

The president should stick to his guns and do what he thinks is best for the people of Rivers state.

This is a time for decisive leadership and I believe Tinubu is capable of that.
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by Electorate: 3:14pm On Mar 24, 2025
JASONjnr:
Pained bastard
😂😂😂
Arindin Omo ale jatijati... oloriburuku.

Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 4:04pm On Mar 24, 2025
JASONjnr:
Lol.....

Half-baked lawyers coming to tell the president what law he's breaking?

Fubara brought this upon himself....

This period is the right time for him to have a close door meeting with Wike and do the needful..... but if the 6months expires...

He's going to be impeached!
Why should he do the needful or have a close door meeting with Wike....

Is Wike the President of Nigeriahuh

Is Wike one of the Kings in Rivers State?

Is this actually how Nigeria will get betterhuh

Do you know what he was told to do that caused him sleepless nights not to do before he came up with his decisionshuh

I know you are from that tribe that welcomes evil as loyalty and praises pretense as humbleness....
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by Andrecole(m): 4:35pm On Mar 24, 2025
ufotunang:
..thank you
Abeg do small tin for make i use chop na. Hunger dey
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by Splashme: 1:13am On Mar 25, 2025
Exactly
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by italkdlonly(op): 5:09am On Mar 25, 2025
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by orisa37: 5:38am On Mar 25, 2025
INEC SHOULD CONDUCT ELECTIONS FOR THE 27 DEFECTORS.
WHEN THAT IS DONE, FUBARA CAN PASS HIS BUDGET THROUGH THE NEW LEGISLATORS.
Re: Tinubu Should Restore Fubara As Governor, Administrator Unconstitutional – NBA by AgroBizSolution(f): 9:18pm On Mar 25, 2025
RZArecta:
the constitution ha been openly flouted yet this is what you have to say ? Do you know, you guys are damn lucky to have a rubber stamp national assembly ? May God forgive una
🤔🤔🤔
1 2 3 Reply

Restore Fubara, Engage Abdulsalami Committee, Rep Tells TinubuSuspension Of Fubara, Others Unconstitutional - NBAForgive Me For Choosing Fubara As My Successor – Wike Begs Rivers People Again234

Sanwo-olu Enacts New Local Government Administration LawPlease I Want To Know If Kalabari Is Igbo Or Ijaw.You Need To See What Gov Rochas Okorocha Said About Biafra Yesterday(must See)