Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen (19811 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by BadBradley: 9:10am On Mar 25, 2025*. Modified: 11:02am On Mar 25, 2025 |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Gajagojo: 9:14am On Mar 25, 2025 |
anonimi:You are not a witness to this William Wilberforce story You read it in a book written by HIS PEOPLE at a time when the WE that insisted it must continue were not writing books Here you are repeating the story as if you witnessed it That is how a colonized mind works The same mind that believes Mungo Park discovered the River Niger As Fela sang Dem done release you but you never release yourself As far as I am concerned with the William Wilberfoce story NA SO OYINBO TALK That is what a working brain would say You simply have no way of knowing if it is true and you should exercise reasonable scepticism |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by kissdabride: 9:14am On Mar 25, 2025 |
inoki247:You always support evil Your name says it all hell |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Kooyepeju01(m): 9:16am On Mar 25, 2025 |
A drown wo_man wouldn't spare anything on her way down to ja'namah,... |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by symbianDON(m): 9:16am On Mar 25, 2025 |
helinues:let's be guided the way we mention God in our conversations. God no be anybody mate. I come in peace |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by makavalley(m): 9:17am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Salowise:Thats why you dey tell your papa make e shut up this morning? As she dey open thier dirty secret make dem open her own too if she get any and before she go do this one she don check her side wella too so no use hunger and frustration as you never see food chop this morning dey tell your papa make e shut up. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by inoki247: 9:18am On Mar 25, 2025 |
kissdabride:Yea I support evil where's the evidence... At least we av Ganduge evidence all over the Internet.... You expect me to support someone without evidence.... I guess when someone accused you of something you expect me to just accept it... |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by lucianohase(m): 9:19am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Natasha keeps causing and healing problems for herself and the truth is, she can't fight this APC government at all , they will keep bringing up a lot of shit against her. until they kick her out. She can't fight Akpabio and these men who are 100% loyal to Tinubu . |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by 2cribz: 9:22am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Enuf of these nonsense Natasha this Baztad that. Book haram Suicide bombers should locate them at close door meetings And detonate. Nigeria would be peaceful |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by lucianohase(m): 9:24am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Gunayo:She go tire under APC government, they go drag am till allegations against her on any financial issues go come up......She never know these people, they now hate her with passion after going to a foreign land to disgrace Nigeria as they see it, she is now back to fight in Nigeria. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Antoeni(m): 9:29am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Mumu imasuen ,The Wanted Criminal in the US |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Mitsurugi(m): 9:34am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Henix:My brother. I just too tired |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by joseph1832(m): 9:34am On Mar 25, 2025 |
DissTroy:She's just a stupid and bitter woman, who thinks the world should revolve around her, because she's beautiful and she has that thing stuck between her thighs. How many times have we seen such girls/women even on Nairaland, and how did they all end up? ![]() |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Codes151(m): 9:36am On Mar 25, 2025 |
This girl true true no know law. A Nigerian lawyer, cannot practice in Uk. So I believe, a Uk lawyer cannot practice in nigeria. So if someone has done the needful and he is able to practice fine, Why should Uk disbandment stop his career? So, engineer sacked in Uk cannot go to nigeria or Ghana to work? This girl is indeed mad |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Chegesnd: 9:38am On Mar 25, 2025 |
E come be like say all our leaders carry baggages! |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Codes151(m): 9:38am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Henix:Based on your tribal and Obi-centric view; Then it means; all igbos accused in fraud, repatriated, should not be allowed to trade n work back home ![]() Una no Dey intelligent sha. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Gajagojo: 9:41am On Mar 25, 2025 |
symbianDON:Not everybody believes that So you cannot impose that on anyone You have never seen God The same way you feel about God some people feel the EXACT OPPOSITE They believe God is an imaginary figure no different from Spider Man or Willy Willy The kind of powerful God that many of you describe can defend himself or herself and does not need you to be forming Voltron for God Allow God to fight for God |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:44am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Mad stubborn woman |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by indigenous234(m): 9:44am On Mar 25, 2025 |
SoftSport:Won’t be surprised if you support Tinubu. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by anonimi: 9:46am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Gajagojo:It is not true that oyinbos abolished slave trade? So why did we not write our own story? The fault of oyinbos too? Why are we not writing our own stories for posterity and global domination as the Jews, Arabs, other Asians and whites have done? I guess that if we have failed to build more public libraries since independence 64 years ago, compared to event centres and places of worshipping the Unknown God in the Abrahamic ways, then it is too much to expect that we write our own stories. What am I even saying, do we even have all our children in free public schools to start with ![]() anonimi: |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by DissTroy(m): 9:48am On Mar 25, 2025 |
joseph1832:Now you see why I keep stating I search out and dig into the internet antecedence of any woman seeking to get personal with me or who I meet physically and we exchange contacts. If I dig and she has a history of calling people out, getting into controversies and scandals, or putting just about anything online for engagements, I flee immediately. Not even when she reaches out and accuses me of ghosting her. Better a snob than a media-shamed man ridiculed by mushroom blogs. The Senator who knew her blackmailing history with Reno and her husband should have taken heed. Many men would never learn. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:50am On Mar 25, 2025 |
YINKS89: or stay |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Henix(m): 9:51am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Codes151:I'm not interested in any tribal bigotry. My position is that whoever that has been previously indicted for a financial misappropriation is not fit to be elected into a leadership position of any sane country. No body is stopping you from trading or living ur private life in ur country, but as long as you have been indicted for a financial misappropriation by a reputable body, bank for example can not hire you, if they run a background check on you and discover such record. Unfortunately, those are the kind of character Nigerians elect to make law or manage their collective wealth, while they continue complaining of bad government everyday |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by PAQ(m): 9:54am On Mar 25, 2025 |
SoftSport:Haba bro, he was disbarred as a result fraud, misappropriation and professional misconduct. The first two allegations are universal whether you defrauded or misappropriated someone's funds in America or Nigeria its the same offence with thesame elements to prove guilt, as for the third, that is for lawyers to argue. But from my experience failure to respond to a disciplinary enquiry is an admission of guilt and a serious misconduct any where. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Salowise: 9:55am On Mar 25, 2025 |
makavalley:Sorry for the insult, but some of you guys are overrating this lady. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Codes151(m): 9:57am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Henix:a lawyer in Uk or nigeria cannot practice outside. Get that point in. He was disbarred for legal fees or sth. If he came home and underwent the turmoils of being a lawyer here and passed. Why should he not be allowed? Bros. You are sentimental. Leave story. If you were not, you will ask Natasha lawyers to push to start the petition of sexual harassment in court, give dates and time, face panel. Not go about crying on international news channels. If I was president, I will deal with her well for all the embarrassment and lies. If you were not sentimental, given her history of black mail that’s what you would do. Or maybe if she accused your father Or brother. We are waiting. After all, we get CCTV for the birthday and senate. |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Gajagojo: 9:59am On Mar 25, 2025*. Modified: 12:37pm On Mar 25, 2025 |
anonimi:Slave trade became useless to the Oyinbos just like VHS players are now in the era of streaming It was because they had discovered electricity, machines industrialization and did not want the black population to become a majority. In fact sent some slaves back to Africa to create Liberia They fought a war in America partly to do with slave trade It had to do with interest and nothing to do with morality Some countries wanted it to stop when it SUITED them whilst others wanted it to continue Study the history of Haiti In 1898 The British went to war with China defeated them and Seized Hong Kong as a settlement Why?? Because the Chinese resisted the British Selling Opium to their people This was around the same time that they claim they were abolishing slave trave So do not paint an ignorant picture of a moral Britain they were driven by INTEREST Your problem is you are a wannabe intellectual In reality at best you are an average brain with little education Your question about why we did not write books is in keeping with your low intellect |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Sermwell(m): 10:01am On Mar 25, 2025 |
DEROX: ![]() I even thought you're informed! This social media ehn! ![]() Detriment ko! Decorum Ni! ![]() |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by josite: 10:02am On Mar 25, 2025 |
She is operating at the normal woman level with all these .apparently she has not learnt how to.use her intellect and resources to strategies .after him..senator karimi next . |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by DEROX: 10:02am On Mar 25, 2025 |
Sermwell:na you sabi informed man, go a and remove him na, I will be here to tell you nothing happened |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by DaddyJapan(m): 10:05am On Mar 25, 2025 |
SoftSport:If he was debarred for fraudulent activities - as it the case - why should it not have some bearing on his ability to practice in Nigeria? |
| Re: Natasha Files Disbarment Petition Against Edo South Senator, Imasuen by Electorate: 10:07am On Mar 25, 2025 |
SoftSport:Did you even read the part that said he defrauded his client and ran away to Nigeria? How you people support rubbish will amaze the devil, you mean you are ok with a runaway fraudster to be a Senator since he didn't commit the crime in Nigeria. You zombies deserve to be rule by the devil himself. I never knew we have large numbers of humans with little brains still roaming the streets in this age and time.
Man Shares Bad Road That Leads To Senator Imasuen’s House • Ifeanyi Patrick Ubah is dead! (Anambra South Senator dies at 52) • Go against Edo and expect my wrath - Obaseki Warns Legislators • 2 • 3 • 4
Wike Upgrades All Traditional Stools Across The FCT • Security Agencies Foil Attempt to Free Boko Haram Detainees In Lokoja • Corruption: EFCC Moves Against Odili, Others