909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) (41157 Views)
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 2:19pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
00FFT00:Sure genius. Now tell us how Donald Trump is going to save Russia? What exactly can Trump give Russia that Russia isn't already taking? Even as Russia continues to take up more lands. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by fuckingAyaya(m): 2:22pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:I didn't see anything like 909-43 in the link I opened, how did you come about the false figure? |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Tolu2024(m): 2:23pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
[quote author=WriterNig post=134760764][/quote]I still don’t understand how the world think NATO will beat Russia 🇷🇺, there’s difference between fighting for mother land than money, that why USA have to run like cowards in Afghanistan 🇦🇫 and Vietnam 🇻🇳 because you can’t defeat ideology or man last hope of surviving. That was how Russia defeated Nazi occupation in Russia they have no where to go to unlike French who surrendered in 6 weeks . |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 2:24pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
fuckingAyaya:What's the "correct" figure then?? Tell us Dummy! https://m.economictimes.com/news/defence/kyiv-says-received-back-909-bodies-of-killed-ukrainian-soldiers/articleshow/119666607.cms https://www.themoscowtimes.com/2025/03/28/ukraine-and-russia-exchange-nearly-1k-bodies-of-fallen-soldiers-a88526 |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by JimD(m): 2:27pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:It pained because I revealed your identity. I don't know why Nairaland has just gone to the dogs to allow every kind of propagandist. It appears you couldn't get any English speaking writing client because of your poor skill sets. After your long struggle, you managed to land one at a Russian media propaganda Telegram channel. That's where you were recruited from. If you had reached out, I might have trained you and offered you a job. But it's a lost cause. By the way, you are inconsequential. Not worthy of a reply. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by fuckingAyaya(m): 2:28pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:news from the Moscow times propaganda omo you're a big fool oo. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by MotiveU(f): 2:28pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
[quote author=WriterNig post=134760764][/quote]What's the use of this senseless war. After killing each other. You will now exchange dead bodies |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by IamtheTruth1(m): 2:31pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
[quote author=WriterNig post=134760764][/quote]Over 900 deaths over stupid agitation to join NATO. And that stand-up comedian hasn't learnt. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Bluntemperor: 2:33pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WriterNig:It seems you are the only one reeling your War Statistics than anyone else. Hope you will soon migrate to St Petersburg as an informant of Putin and he will gladly welcome you. Your Putin is an aggressor and leave American out of this. -If Putin wants to stop this Ukraine ( his neighbour) war,he is free but no thank you - for he started the War and the Killings. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Aircom8: 2:34pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
What is war good for, absolutely nothing |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by igbosarejews(m): 2:36pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
danvon:Lol, Russians are been slaughtered in their numbers in Ukraine. Russia that is 4 times the size of Ukraine, couldn't capture a small Ukraine since three years now, that shows you the figure. Meanwhile, the attacking forces which Russia is, always loose substantial amount of soldiers. Hope you will equally sûrrender to Fulani hèrdsmen |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 2:37pm On Mar 29, 2025*. Modified: 2:56pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
fuckingAyaya:Glad you finally agree that the Netherlands based Moscow Times is a propaganda channel. Doofus!! https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Moscow_Times https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Derk_Sauer
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 2:38pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
JimD:😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 🤣 😂 🤣 😭 |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Guestmale: 2:39pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:Then where is that so much talked about Russia military prowess,if after 3 years of Russia military aggression against small Ukraine they're are exchanging dead bodies of soldiers. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by dontbothermuch: 2:42pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
![]() It shows that Russians kill surrendered soldiers, they prefer not to take prisoners of war. Unlike Ukraine |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Guestmale: 2:47pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
igbosarejews:You under calculate it , Russia landmass is 17,098,242 square kilometers, while Ukraine is 603,700 square kilometers. Russia's defense budget for 2024 is approximately $130 billion to $140 billion while Ukraine's defense budget for 2024 is approximately $40 billion. And with all these Ukraine was still able to withstood Russia for the past 3 years. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by igbosarejews(m): 2:52pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Guestmale:Ukraine, that country needs to be studied, they're formidable and strong, don't want to become part of Russia. They still put up same resistance against Russia in 1919, Russia has been trying to annex Ukraine for long. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Jayhome24: 2:58pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WriterNig:What do you expect in an unprepared aggression? If Ukraine had be hitting Russia cities as the Russia cowards are doing by now you would have understand the scores. Anyway peace has no alternative both can rest now. And you can rest as well frome your usual "Like" or "Share" thanks. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Winnin009: 2:58pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:Bro, you be clown abeg. Kindly sit down abeg. 🤡🤡🤡 |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 2:59pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Guestmale:Bloody Oaf. Ukraine defense budget $40 billion? So where did all the $450 billion donated by the US and EU go? What was it for? Your kitchen utensils right? Doofus!! |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by DimIsaac10(m): 3:01pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
43 to 909.. Ah. Which ratio be this one biko |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 3:02pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Jayhome24:If Ukraine had been hitting Russian cities, there would be a big hole filled with radioactive ash right in the place Ukraine used to be, by now. Ukraine would be silent as a graveyard by now. You think Russia would fold hands and watch Ukraine hit its cities? That's a full declaration of war on Russia. And in a full war, the Nuclear option is on the table. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by TenQ: 3:04pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:Are you concurring that it is propaganda like the one where Ukrainian armies were completely routed and encircled in Kursk? |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Jozibrainz100: 3:04pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WriterNig:Oya take likes and share to the bank and make withdrawal. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Winnin009: 3:05pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:I've always known you're a clown. Its known to the world that Russia is a nation of propaganda. And its still there. Even from the links your posted, they still conceal and release false figures. The initial link didn't even have any figure of Russians returned. Bro, you're smart by half. Stop this foolery.
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Winnin009: 3:06pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
fuckingAyaya:Ultra big fool he is. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 3:07pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Guestmale:The talked about military prowess is the reason why Zelensky is always nearly in tears everytime he speaks on TV. It's the reason why Ukraine's population has dropped from 40 million to 18 million in just 2.5 years. It's the reason why Ukranian men are fleeing to the EU, dressed as females. It's the reason why Ukranian men are forcefully grabbed from the streets and sent to fight Russia. It's the reason why Nazi Germany no longer exists. It's the reason why a 32 nation military alliance of the world's most powerful nations are scared to confront Russia or even shoot down Russian drones that encroached their airspace. Its the reason why the US created NATO. To protect itself from Russia. 32 nations including the US against one Russia. Don't you have any shame at all? |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by 00FFT00(m): 3:12pm On Mar 29, 2025*. Modified: 10:36pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:As I said, you need to stop the stupid lies. Russia is a spent force, period. Any country whose only claim to fame is nuclear bomb should hide its face in shame. That is Russia. I'm sure you're not privy to all the back channel discussions to save Russia's face in the world. This is where Donald Trump is currently engaged. But he will fail. Let me be the first to inform you of this outcome. Germany is retooling as we speak. France and other Europeans are in the same process. Let's not even talk about the Poles, who understand that you don't let a bunch of wolves around your sheepfold. Again, Russia had invaded Ukraine with the understanding that it will occupy a territory that it believes has no right to exist as a sovereign entity. The result is before us. Vladimir Putin has disgraced himself and left what was left of Russia's reputation in shambles. Russia's assets have been confiscated everywhere. The country is reeling under the strangely heavy sanctions imposed on it by, yes, NATO allies. They are literally drinking their oil and gas. Today, Russia is begging to be allowed back into the SWIFT system from which Europe kicked it out. Billions of Euros of assets and cash are currently locked away from mother Russia, lol. These funds will be deployed in reconstructing the infrastructures Russia criminally destroyed in Ukraine when the time comes, or to defeat Russia on the battle field as the case my be. So you ask, what does Putin need Trump to save him from? Do you still need answers? And he is not winning the shooting war either, regardless of the current small territorial gains in the Kursk region. By the way, Russia was also in Afghanistan. You cleverly forgot to mention to your audience that they also lost miserably to the same bunch of goat herders. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by WritterNg: 3:12pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Winnin009:Hey bastard! Stop beating around the bush and give us the correct figures. Do not quote me again until you write to RBC Ukraine and Kyiv Independent. Tell them they're wrong then give them the accurate figures. Stop bothering me you this fool. https://kyivindependent.com/ukraine-retrieves-bodies-of-909-fallen-soldiers/ |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Ibime(m): 3:17pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Each side loses more men than this in 2 days All this means is Russians are preserving Ukrainian bodies in morgues for propaganda purposes while Ukraine don't have spare electricity to waste on dead orcs and they have turned to fertiliser. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by AfDapone: 3:17pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
Dotherightthing:You be real lunatic. Russia has technically fought Britain, America and some powerful countries in Europe together at once. |
| Re: 909-43: Russia And Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Killed Soldiers (Photos) by Guestmale: 3:22pm On Mar 29, 2025 |
WritterNg:And Russia didn't receive any assistant from Iran and north Korea . Russia is receiving both personnels and weapons assistant from her allies. |
1000-19: Russia & Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Soldiers Killed (Photos) • 1000-19: Russia & Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Soldiers Killed (Photos) • Gaza Militants Practiced Kidnapping Of Israeli Soldiers (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Guy Insults Michelle Obama On Twitter. Nigerians React • Russian & Ukrainian Soldiers Brutal Knife Combat Goes Viral (Graphic) • Countries That Gained Independence In October Just Like Nigeria