Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum (13618 Views)
| Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by iwaeda(op): 4:38pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Governor Babagana Zulum has broken his silence, insisting that the renewed Boko Haram attacks and kidnappings in many communities almost on daily basis without confrontation signalled that Borno State is losing ground.https://www.channelstv.com/2025/04/08/boko-haram-borno-is-losing-ground-says-zulum/
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by BeardedMeat(m): 5:38pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Monsters you made! Buhari will handle security Osunbande will handle the economy Tinubu will handle the economy Shetima will handle security. Insecurity have reduced drastically under tinubu Borno is loosing ground - Zulum. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 5:41pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Resign if you can't handle them The small phyton being fed is now grown |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by ObosiLandlord(m): 5:43pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
iwaeda:Is funny this same Zulum is against state police. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by jmoore(m): 5:46pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:Tell your Tinubu to resign. He's in charge of the military. He's the one that said that Shettima will handle insecurity. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 5:47pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
jmoore:Is it president Tinubu that's complaining? Stop sounding incoherently on my mentions Wondering how big are president Tinubu's mansions and bungalows in some of you oblongata |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:49pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:You hypocr!tes will always find a way to defend the failure you voted in. If the man had said security had returned to Borno, you would have quickly attributed the success to your clueless, tribal god. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Think9ja(m): 5:50pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Nigeria needs a president that will hand us back to the the whites. It's been 16 years and (counting) of reckless and unnecessary bloodshed. Desperate times calls for desperate measures. Let our desperate measures be a return to colonial rule, if that will save lives. All these people that go on radio or TV stations to analyse national issues know deep down that Nigeria cannot be redeemed under this current system. They come on air to say things they don't believe in simply because they are hoping to one day get a government appointment. This is not about Tinubu or Atiku or Obi. We need to find a way to end this country. People are dying unnecessarily everyday |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 5:50pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
ChybuzzDD:What's the crying for on my mentions? Express yourself without hiding under my comments |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by lazkizz: 5:51pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Loosing ground ke Kindly enrolled ur son to NDA so he can fight for his land as a patriotic nationlist ![]() |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by jmoore(m): 5:52pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:Why will Tinubu complain? Does he know anything? The way he said 'where are the cows' will be same way he will say 'where are the terrorists'. 'Incoherent' that was taught to you in adult English class last year seems like your favourite word. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 5:53pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
jmoore:Again, stop sounding incoherently How big are president Tinubu's mansions in your oblongata that a day without blaming him is an incomplete day? |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by iwaeda(op): 5:53pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
May be Zulum is ipob now. ![]() |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by jmoore(m): 5:58pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:Why are you blabbing babablu bulabu? Lack of logic don dey confuse you. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 6:00pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
jmoore:I am not blabbing. Only telling you to stick to the topic of discussion without derailing as usual You lots can't independently express yourself without hiding under my mentions. Na grace sha |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by jmoore(m): 6:04pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:Derailing master talking about derailing. Swerve!! Grace is different from disgrace. Learn the difference. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by agulion: 6:06pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
We Yoruba Muslims don't trust the Hausas again, he is saying this just to discredit Tinubu gvt |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Racoon(m): 6:07pm On Apr 08, 2025*. Modified: 9:27pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
The government and its zombies have been blabbing that security has improved? Guess it is the Zullum that once said "Maiduguri is more safer than Lagos."? Reality is getting clearer right? Make una continue to rehabilitate "repentant" terrorists. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by kettykings: 6:13pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
This is the type of thing you get when appointments are based purely on ethnic sentiments, the commander in chief of the armed forces, igp, COAS, CG customer, CJ, cbn governor, director DSS, deputy director DSS etc are from a particular part of country. There loyalty is to the person who appointed them . |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Evaloyal2J(f): 6:24pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:look at this hypocrite that would first jump into any thread about igbos and start yarning dust. Always first to derail in contempt for the igbos. You lack common sense. Ask you again, when chibock girls were kidnapped who did you and your useless opposition blame and blackmailed? |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 6:29pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Evaloyal2J:Is this thread about the Igbo's? What's the crying profusely on my mentions for? |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Evaloyal2J(f): 6:39pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
helinues:stop dancing around the bush Why is bokoharam gaining more grounds in borno? I thought shetima was supposed to take care of these ragtags within a week of inception. What nonsense are you even defending? Always on the side of evil |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by helinues: 6:43pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Evaloyal2J:You are yet to explain why you are crying profusely on my mentions Tell us why |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by givedemwotowoto: 6:47pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Each election cycle, these politicians complaining will gang up and support incompetent leaders, then turn around to play victim. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Allsmilez999: 7:20pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
BK losing ground HM and bandits gaining ground Allowu knack bang! |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by iwaeda(op): 7:32pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
if I sad this, they will call me name. ![]() |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by maivd: 7:40pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
iwaeda:But they helped you kill some boko/herdsmen/kidnappers recently in Uromi, you maniacs where screaming all over the media. Now you are back to square one |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by maxiuc(m): 7:40pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
![]() |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by Jughead29: 7:41pm On Apr 08, 2025*. Modified: 8:23pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
FG is not serious at all. So, these sec can't be traced to thier hiding places just like the way Mr President Trump bombard those hauthies? Mr Governor are you safe at all? And why is the military having barracks when it's high time they stayed put in those forest till all this menace is over? Army staying in the barracks to me is cowardice... Take the war to them in thier hiding places |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by merits(m): 7:42pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
I thought they said arm forces are winning. |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by LeeSmart: 7:42pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
ChybuzzDD:I think there was a name Ndume gave to dem😆😆 |
| Re: Borno is losing ground to Boko Haram - Governor Babagana Zulum by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:42pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
Oga resign |
Governor Babagana Zulum Welcomes El-Rufai To Borno (Photos) • Babagana Zulum Re-Elected As Borno Governor • Babagana Zulum Unveils 326 Projects In 365 Days • 2 • 3 • 4
INEC Schedules Rerun In Rivers, Imo, Kogi, Kano For July 23 & 30 • "No Traces Of Poison, Metals Found In Adeleke" – Pathologist • Youths Who Reject Taxi Driving In Nigeria Embrace It Abroad — Wike