White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump (22175 Views)
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by tctrills: 9:47am On Apr 14, 2025 |
yinchar:You want people to stop supporting Trump because of a portrait? So of you sha. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by helinues: 9:47am On Apr 14, 2025 |
tctrills:So all portraits of past USA president should be removed because? |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by tctrills: 9:50am On Apr 14, 2025 |
helinues:It's his home. He is in charge of the decor. Let's not distract ourselves reading too much meaning to this. Well Trump is the expert. He knows this will trigger people like you and the media. This would be all you guys will talk about today. For me, I am more concern with the important stuff and not how one chooses to decorate his walls. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Iykenuwa(m): 9:54am On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:So Biden is better than Trump in your head? (fixed your comment by the way) |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by tctrills: 9:56am On Apr 14, 2025 |
DrAda:I am sure you don't even have an idea of who's portrait hang on the walls of Aso rock. But we are ready to fight for a portrait in the white house and we call Trump petty. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Bahamas95(m): 9:57am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Fvck the rainbow colour supporter. Nice one Trump. ![]() |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by hopedey: 10:02am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Foolish Obama |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by ogbonti: 10:04am On Apr 14, 2025 |
saintkel:no mind them - a man that did not set foot on Nigerian soil for 8 years as president - instead gave us boko haram (2009) and buhari (2015) and some stupid naija will still be supporting him |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by ogbonti: 10:04am On Apr 14, 2025 |
hopedey:God bless you |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Father4all: 10:05am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Trump own too will be remove in few years time |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Feldie: 10:06am On Apr 14, 2025 |
ednut1:Nobody blackmailed anyone. Telling illiterate mobs to not lynch their fellow man because he decided to be sucking a fellow man's dick is not blackmail. Why do you care if someone you don't know decides to ram a six inches dick into his own ass? How does that affect your life that you want to beat him to death with sticks? |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by judewrites: 10:09am On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:From my pov it wasn't. It was a real murder attempt and the fellow who did it was neutralized. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Ewedegubbler: 10:12am On Apr 14, 2025 |
xprojectlive:Nope. Because he is a confused jihadi woke sex pervert |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by LordBiden(m): 10:12am On Apr 14, 2025 |
chidi2003:Some of you talk like morons,if Libyan rebels had not rebelled against ghaddafi and the country is peaceful would the Americans had any need to intervene. If Obama had kept quiet while both sides in libya fight to death you all will still accuse him of weakness. You can't just please humans. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by LordBiden(m): 10:20am On Apr 14, 2025 |
ednut1:See your mouth like he took out ghadaffi,you are a living proof that someone can still be educated in a foreign country and not have sense. Ghaddafi was killed by Libyan rebels,the Americans only intervened in other to find a solution to the crisis. You just make it seem like Obama just brought troops for no reason,killed ghaddafi and vanished. No provoke me this morning. ![]() |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by SocialJustice: 10:24am On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:Third world palasa feeling important. 😂😂😂 |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by DrAda(f): 10:45am On Apr 14, 2025 |
tctrills:I can't recall fighting over this. This scenario is too petty to engage my brain cells over. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by udemzyudex(m): 10:48am On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:Intellect my foot, Obama a black man is the worse president so far, fighting against Africans. Intellect nonsense. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by RillJ(m): 10:49am On Apr 14, 2025 |
And this is news? |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by chris51(f): 11:03am On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:Additionally, Obama Care Health Insurance gives Mr T constant headache |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by chris51(f): 11:03am On Apr 14, 2025 |
chris51: |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Ekaka14: 11:08am On Apr 14, 2025 |
The question now is how low can Trump and his boys go? |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Nobody: 11:20am On Apr 14, 2025 |
ednut1:About LGBT, whether it's legal or not, those people will still do their thing. Isn't it better to see them identify themselves freely than have them pretend to be straight? How many Africans have partners that secretly sleep with the same gender outside of the relationship? Not a fan of what Obama did to Gaddafi but he said he did so because Gaddafi threatened to massacre civilians that were against his regime. Obama did not fund ISIS. He played a significant role in combatting them. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Nobody: 11:23am On Apr 14, 2025 |
ehikwe22:How did he destroy Africa and the Middle East? How is he responsible for what Nigeria is facing right now? |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by SouthSouth1914: 11:24am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Vengeful bigot. So petty.. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by razzydoo(m): 12:03pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
The World is filled with terrible people. ![]() |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by gare(f): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
God1000:He shouldn't worry history has a way of forgetting those who fail spectacularly. At this rate, they'll erase every trace of him from American legacy because he's proven to be a complete failure. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by kmaster007: 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Why Biden no remove am |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by Maitunbi: 1:30pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
akinmusi:I think they like each other. |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by rollywise(m): 3:23pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
He forgets what goes around comes around🤷🏽 |
| Re: White House Moves Obama Portrait To Make Room For New One Of Trump by alezzy13: 4:13pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Iykenuwa:Pusygrabbing, electioning rigging, convicted felon, pathologic lying narcissistic Trump cannot lace the shoes of Biden, for all the short coming of the latter. |
Trump Portrait To Feature On U.S. Passports For 250th Independence Anniversary • Putin Caught Making Fun Of Trump With Bashar al-Assad • Full Text Of Trump's Speech On Iran And Reaction On Social Media • 2 • 3 • 4
Iran President Announces ‘End Of 12-Day War’ • South Africa's ANC Calls Israeli Ambassador To Leave The Country • "It's Too Late To Negotiate,I May Or May Not Strike Iran" - Trump