Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka (10925 Views)
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by sonmic: 11:05am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Atiku will be 200 years old by then |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by phorget(m): 11:06am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Power has become like a baton to be handed over to a choice candidate, they should just tell us to stop wasting our money on elections. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by kayzeesoft(m): 11:11am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Ndenomy:Dem no fit get sense again. All of them na the same. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by AKWATGOLD1(m): 11:14am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Lere Olayinka, na true you talk on this issue on Atiku the power monger. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Ironbull: 11:15am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Sermwell:You go cry taya infact your sorrow just started and it will last till 2099 as God live. You are too lazy and that is your problem either Atiku worst is better than Tinubu best we don't care all we are telling you is Tinubu will rule your lazy frustrated a s s till 2031 and hand you s u c k e r s over to Ribadu or Marwa or Shetima to brutalised your a s s further. You go cry taya... |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by olisefom: 11:17am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Sermwell:Nigerians and the way we think. This is how we got here. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by anonimi: 11:20am On Apr 14, 2025 |
siraj1402: gigabyte13:So why did he leave APC to contest against Buhari in 2019 ![]() |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by anonimi: 11:22am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Ironbull:Crying in dignity is better than licking the ass of Fulani cows to get ebilokan turn at continuing APC shege in Aso Rock. Highways: |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by iwaeda: 11:22am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Lere ti mmun rum pelu Wike. The 1760 rum is getting Lere Olayinka drunk ![]() |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Ayoefa: 11:27am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Pandora pathological liar Obi self go join if Tinubu promise to hand over to him. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Ebenco84: 11:31am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Handover power how? Let him contest. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by lapintoz: 11:34am On Apr 14, 2025 |
We hear you, bitterleaf flat,head..... As e dey pain you, e dey sweet us......😄😄😄 Sermwell: |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Bluntemperor: 11:39am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Great100000:Which kind talk be this? Must Atiku rule Nigeria and for what purpose? Hope Atiku Read OBJ Book ' My Watch' - and hope the Northerners Took Time To Read That Book Diligently - then What Are their Recommendations on such person? What do these Politicians want from Nigeria: - they were there,at one times or the Other- as VP, Governors, Ministers, Head of Various AGENCIES, Parastatals,Depts( e.g . NNPC, Poverty Alieviation) etc- but they Never do anything Meaningful for the Youths and the Masses? Now,they are Deceiving Nigerians that they can do better! Na JUJU That! |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by mecuries(m): 11:41am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Everyone knows this. Atiku is obsessed and we all know how the last guy that was obsessed turned out. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by ShootThemAll(m): 11:42am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Atiku should go and rest! He is even worse than thieffnubuu! |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by gigabyte13: 11:52am On Apr 14, 2025 |
anonimi:Desperation to rule Nigeria by any possible neans |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by onatisi(m): 12:07pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Lere is right, Atiku is only concerned about winning the presidency, as long as he continues eyeing that presidential slot either in PDP or SDP. tinubu electoral victory is assured Great100000: |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Akhaz024: 12:18pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Just personal opinion. Tinubu might have issues if Peter obi can step down for atiku to become atiku vice which I believe is the only way out for Peter Obi . Peter Obi might also have issues if tinubu promise to hand over to atiku. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by dederocs(m): 12:19pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Atiku is not qualified to be a president, that old man has nothing to offer. Nigerians must do better, this is a disgrace... considering Atiku, Nigerians it's better to support sowore. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Smithcole70: 12:30pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Power will not be served a la catre. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Zocalite: 12:32pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Olayinka is receiving hundreds of thousand for this agbero statement But Helinus, tundrgan, salewa, and their gang are getting curses |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by RichBoy247: 12:35pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Sermwell:SO this is how you will be crying till 2031. You dey try oooo |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Zocalite: 12:37pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
ShootThemAll:Has he ruled nigeria before? Do you ever believe tinubu government will be worst than buhari until he ruled |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Gboom: 12:37pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
kolente:Boda Lere has been a badmouthed person for long, that was how he said so many things against Buhari in 2015 |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Zocalite: 12:39pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Bluntemperor:Have you read the obj book? And you believe it Okay Have you read the ibb book, you believe it too? |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Zocalite: 12:43pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Ironbull:You will not be exempted from the brutality You family members and generation too So What's your fun |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by doncartel: 12:49pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Its time for Atiku to be content that he was the acting president of Nigeria for most of 1999 to 2003 when Obasanjo was mostly abroad on foreign trips. It was from 2003 that Baba returned home to focus on his third term agenda, which was collapsed by Atiku and co. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Ironbull: 12:51pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Zocalite:Hello go and look for work to do because the brutality of your stupidity already consuming you and your generation and that is why you have be crying helplessly since 2023 and you will weep and sorry till 2099 as God live. Izeeh!!! |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by saysoo: 12:52pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Great100000:Meaning you do not have sense. |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by TinubuNG: 1:34pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Sermwell:You are foa.ming in the mouth like goat, get help and stop the mad.ness |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by lapintoz: 2:25pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Chai, dem just dey do Atiku gbas gbos....1st it was Kwakwanso that called him a liar. Then Saraki said he is chasing shadows. Bala come hit the nail on the head, Atiku cannot be trusted. This desperation by Atiku no be small thing o. This man wan finish Nigeria by fire by force. He should stay fit and healthy till 2031 when he will be 84! Afterall, na so the Cameroonian president be. He can take over from him. 😊 |
| Re: Atiku Will Join APC If Tinubu Promises To Hand Over Power To Him - Lere Olayinka by Dhoneymix: 2:26pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Actually, the guy is desperate! |
FCT Minister’s Aide, Lere Olayinka Reacts To Wike’s Obituary Photo • FFK: I Will Only Leave APC If Muslim/Muslim Ticket With Muslim VP Is Adopted • Shettima: It’ll Be Catastrophic For APC If Tinubu Loses Ticket • 2 • 3 • 4
President Tinubu Approves ₦1.5 Trillion Light Rail Project For Kano • I Have Never In My Life called Bola Tinubu A Drug Lord - Daniel Bwala • SURE-P To Support Abuja Light Rail Project With N10bn