My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease - Computers (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Computers › My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease (21356 Views)
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 2:10pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Extinctionzzz:Yes that's what I started with blender as well and I am still into it big time but I want to extend my branch to go into games as well so I have been mostly focusing on improving my sculpting and modelling skill to a much better level. I want to bran h into movie production in VFX and game production too. Blender or should I say 3D is a long learning journey but when you know how to use it to a professional level bro you will be cashing out bank. Blender is awsome for a 100% free tool |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Extinctionzzz: 2:12pm On Apr 19, 2025*. Modified: 7:52am On Apr 30, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Can we talk on Whatsapp one five |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 2:14pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Extinctionzzz:Sure say later tonight when I get home. I am in town with my daughter we spending the Saturday morning and afternoon together at the park so when I get home hopefully tonight Number saved |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Alright brother |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:16pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja: Noise!!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:17pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
NiceLegs:Corona is a rendering software, don't confuse rendering with animation |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:20pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Extinctionzzz:Child's play, you and your cohorts have zero talent. Get this rubbish out of my sight!!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:22pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Show us your work!!!!!!!!!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:24pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:I dey school for full sail university in Florida usa where I study game and 3D design/ movie production and cinematography. And also a businessman (self employed). I can provide 100% proof to my words. Can you do thesame? If I dont know what i am saying, I won't be wasting $85,000 yearly for a 3 years program in game design and 3D architectural visualization and mechine modelling. All I pay myself. Can you say thesame for yourself. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:26pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:I won't its personal when I put am for market na u go first be amount set of people to buy am and gain from am mumu. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:26pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Show us your work Oga |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:27pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:Am dont talking to you. Get a life bro.. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:27pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja: you know nothing!!!!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:28pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:My life is far better than yours!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:32pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Tell this to facebook and tiktok people, you ain't SHIT!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 4:34pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Don't mind him sir. I will make sure nothing he says henceforth, will be visible anymore |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 4:35pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:I'm a relative of the admin. Notice how everything you post disappears?? |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 4:38pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:I will make sure everything you post on Nairaland disasters. Including your topics on video game developer |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:39pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Xulubchic:If you like, be the relative of KRATOS! We don't give a flying F over here. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:39pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:Just a simple question. Did I insult you before you came attacking me? Or I take you GF from you? Or did I in any way steal your mother from your father? Because if I did then I am sorry but if not any of the above then I ain't sorry. All I did was gave a simple advice to a young fellow who said unreal game engine is difficult to learn and I said try start out Kearns the blue print and you came attacking me. I know your type of people who like to look into other people business because you only feed off wanting to know more about people and their life. You asked me to show you my stuff I said NO.. na by force? Na talk i talk if you want to see my work wait till I am comfortable letting you see them. Why are you hurting over another man's problem? Na so your mama or papa teach you for house? You think say I can not go and get an fbx file from my course mate work of some already made model of people work and claim its mine? I dont want to show you no be by force why you dey hot for my issue. Are you mental? Infact why am I responding to you? Person like u na talking drum u be. You need mental check up. I wish you the best in life. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:40pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Xulubchic: my dear drink your tears.... nairaland never made me , if you like close my my topic!!! That's your cup of tea not mine.Have a nice day while you powder your nose |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:41pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:The way you talk sound like you are either emotionally over abused as a child or you just have hatred in your heart. Men you need help. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:42pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Type in English .... why ar3 you aggressive just because I said show us your work!!!! You are just a fugazzi. Ciao vegetable!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:43pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:Addressing a single individual as "men" shows you are a natural dullard!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 4:44pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:Alright. Here's your post https://www.nairaland.com/7666595/video-game-developers#123120844 I have gotten it deleted by Seun.
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:45pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Xulubchic:Always wanted to delete it ![]() |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:46pm On Apr 19, 2025*. Modified: 6:26pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Xulubchic: 4:48pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Don't mind that cirocboi. I make sure anything's he says, gets permanently deleted henceforth And I will keep tabs on him, and monitor his posts. Since he has decided to take it upon himself to insult people undeservedly, I will make sure his voice is no longer heard undeservedly!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:50pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Xulubchic:Honestly it will be nice for people to come read his post so they learn from his stupidity. A place where we should all be learning and shearing ideas and opportunities, then comes miaggi to spoil the day.. |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:53pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Xulubchic:Never in my life!! have I seen a someone that thinks and act in 2D ![]() |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by CirocBoi(m): 4:53pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
Infotubia9ja:You dont matter!!!! |
| Re: My Brother's 3D Animation Journey. Recommend A Good Laptop Pease by Infotubia9ja: 4:58pm On Apr 19, 2025 |
CirocBoi:NAIRALAND IF ANYBODY CAN GIVE ME THIS GUY FULL NAME ADRESS AND FULL PHOTO OF HIM HIS FATHER AND HIS MOTHER AND ITS 100% LEGIT 150 THOUSAND NAIRA FOR WHOEVER GIVE ME CREDIBLE INTEL TO THIS MANS FAMILY HOUSE cash immediately to your account I will carry on from there I have the money I will pay you via crypto USDC asap Infact make that 200k cash I wn use am for scape goat |
Please Which Good Laptop Can I Get With 120k • I Want A Good Laptop To Buy,price Of 15000 Naira • CAN 50K Get Me A Good Laptop? • 2 • 3 • 4
Major Differences Between Windows 7 And Windows 8 • Plans To Shutdown Piratebay • Pictures Of Fujitsu-Siemens World’s Biggest Laptop