Stats: 3,328,230 members, 8,434,732 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 08:54 AM

Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcWhy Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses (2792 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by johnw47: 1:06am On Apr 29, 2025
Maximus69: I can defeat six fully armed military combatants single handed
lost false jw mad max

u puffed up so called Jehovah's witness claim to be peace loving, and would not engage in war,
but u brag about war feats that you claim you could do:

Mat_15:18  "But the things that proceed out of the mouth come from the heart, and those defile the man.

Malachi 4:1 The Day comes, burning like a furnace, all the proud and evil people will be as stubble, that Day will set them ablaze leaving neither root nor branch.

false jw, u preach peace but u think murder:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. WHENEVER HE SPEAKS A LIE, THAT IS HIS NATURAL WAY OF SPEAKING, for he is a liar and the father of lies.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by Pious101: 5:02am On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
If youre interested in knowing more about our beliefs please ask a jehovahs witness you see preaching in your area. We christian congregation of jehovahs witnesseses do not argue or go about making fun of other peoples religious denomination. Avoid discussing with that guy please.
how do I get my book of bible story?
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 5:34am On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
Yes. They are praising you for doing the very thing we are warned against doing and you love it. Just like brothers praising you for being a spiritually sick person and you love it. Weldone O. Hope youve been able to convert atleast one person here to a witness with your spiritually sick posts.
Is this not your post on Nairaland?

https://www.nairaland.com/7943125/jehovahs-witnesses-cult-organisation

What are you doing here if truly you feel It's wrong for JWs to discuss with others on line? smiley
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 5:45am On Apr 29, 2025
nans24:
Please leave him alone o. grin

You may not like what he is doing but we here on nairaland love and appreciate him very well.

We use him for entertainment when we are bored. grin grin grin
I love the highlighted so much because while you are entertained with my posts some are grabbing the truth and learning fast:

Nnamdipapa:
Max, do not descend to the levels of these people, and never let them get to you. I have noticed your interactions on NL for years and I see emotional maturity and the way you carry yourself, I have yet to see in the average Pentecostal Christian.
Tayorshd87:
Awesome input 💯
That's true logically
Kingsempires:
I know you and I don't agree on the same christain doctrine but I grab point in some of your preaching
I learned something on this your comment
SeniorMan715:
The way you explain and answer questions, sometimes i wonder if truly you are a human or an angel. You know everything.
Questionnaires:
MAXINDHOUSE is The Only Reasonable Christian That I've Come Across On This Forum That Creates Discourse And Debates Without Trying To Hurt The Emotions of Others No Matter How They Don't Agree With His Philosophy.
Questionnaires:
You Are One of The Smartest Christians on Nairaland and in Nigeria At Large.
CJStarz:
Guy, I just dey reason your talks.
U dey make sense shaaa.

But ur oda brethren wey dey yarn opata here, I go soon reason im matter.
You're trying to prove me wrong in my assertion which I'm beginning to see but that guy is a complete wacko.
Wetin be im name here sef.
Let me check
CJStarz:
Na you wey just convert from Islam be d correct Witness.
Achorlady just dey yarn off point
Mayflowa:
Wow! See Bible scholars! So impressive!
naturefellow:
Amazing! Thanks for the input. Knowledge added reading it.
Treborblue:
Wow insightful thanks very much
shinaola21:
Perfectly said bro 💯
Sojourner2000:
For real... It's hard answering this when I know for sure that the God we are referring to is just an illusion that most humans chose to accept as a reality.
Anyways I wanted to commend you for the hard facts you have been dropping and how you have been tackling responses. I need people like this in real life. Everyone around me is just dumbed down
That's life for you, you win some you lose some my case will be judged by the God i believe not any man! smiley
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 5:56am On Apr 29, 2025
nans24:
He does. Your are just shocked and embarrased to see what your fellow brother is posting online. grin
Sorry O.
You love deceiving yourself walahi talahi instead of asking him to present what is not true that i've been posting! cheesy
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by jmichael259(m): 6:01am On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
If youre interested in knowing more about our beliefs please ask a jehovahs witness you see preaching in your area. We christian congregation of jehovahs witnesseses do not argue or go about making fun of other peoples religious denomination. Avoid discussing with that guy please.
This is sounding like zealotry or radicalism.
Learn to reprove with kindness not putting one another down.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by jmichael259(m): 6:10am On Apr 29, 2025
Pious101:
Ask any of them in your area or go to their nearest place of worship. It is also available in digital format through their app or website.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 6:14am On Apr 29, 2025
jmichael259:
This is sounding like zealotry or radicalism. Learn to reprove with kindness not putting one another down.
I don't even care whatever he thinks even after seeing the fine fruit of my posts on Nairaland he still wants to claim he's right with what he is saying!

Will all those people commending my post listen when next a JW knock on their door or send them away?

Most of his kind will easily live the group by the time the Governing Body of Jehovah's Witnesses change what they've held onto dogmatically for years and start speaking against the organization.

Just of recent the Governing Body said it's no crime for men to wear beards and for ladies to put on slacks i am telling you that it took me hours to convince a co elder in the organization not to leave the group for this sudden change.

Why because he held onto most things dogmatically instead of acting wisely. Act 17:11 smiley
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by johnw47: 6:52am On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
my case will be judged by the God i believe not any man! smiley
lost false jw mad max

you will be judged by Jehovah Whose word you do not believe:

Luk 6:26  "Woe to you when all men speak well of you, for their fathers used to treat the false prophets in the same way. 

Pro 16:5  Everyone who is proud in heart is an abomination to the LORD;
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 7:43am On Apr 29, 2025
If you know you know!
Only JWs are true followers of Christ that is what i'm saying and will continue to say for anyone who is willing to reason.

Jesus said:

“Happy are you when people reproach you and persecute you and lyingly say every sort of wicked thing against you for my sake.  Rejoice and be overjoyed, since your reward is great in the heavens, for in that way they persecuted the prophets prior to you" Matthew 5:11-12

“You are the light of the world. A city cannot be hid when located on a mountain. People light a lamp and set it, not under a basket, but on the lampstand, and it shines on all those in the house. Likewise, let your light shine before men, so that they may see your fine works and give glory to your Father who is in the heavens" Matthew 5:14-16

I am giving you a new commandment, that you love one another; just as I have loved you, you also love one another. By this all will know that you are my disciples—if you have love among yourselves.” John 13:34-35

“These things I command you, that you love one another. If the world hates you, you know that it has hated me before it hated you. If you were part of the world, the world would be fond of what is its own. Now because you are no part of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, for this reason the world hates you.
Keep in mind the word I said to you: A slave is not greater than his master. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have observed my word, they will also observe yours" John 15:17-20

“A student is not above his teacher, nor a slave above his master. It is enough for the student to become as his teacher, and the slave as his master. If people have called the master of the house Be·elʹze·bub, how much more those of his household?" Matthew 10:24-25

If you want to verify what i'm saying just fix Jehovah's Witnesses in any of Jesus' comments above i'm sure sincerely you will thank me later:

APOPTOSIS:
Jehovah's Witness is operating at a different level.
They have been steadfast, resolute and committed.
I hold no grudge against them. They downplay commercialization of churches.
They entertain persecutions a lot, in fact more than several Christian bodies.
Seems in their church everyone is at same level irrespective of your degree, financial acquaintance and contacts.
And it seems they obey the Bible the most:
-They hardly disturb neighbors during prayers.
-They frown at intimidation and flamboyant lifestyles.
-They ensure financial gifts are covered and never displeased at whatever they recieve.
-Their members would make good politicians but they frown at politics
I respect them. I judge based on actions and not what I'm told
smiley
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by johnw47: 8:35am On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
If you know you know!
Only JWs are true followers of Christ that is what i'm saying and will continue to say for anyone who is willing to reason.
Jesus said:
“Happy are you when people reproach you and persecute you and lyingly say every sort of wicked thing against you for my sake.  Rejoice and be overjoyed, since your reward is great in the heavens, for in that way they persecuted the prophets prior to you" Matthew 5:11-12
“You are the light of the world. A city cannot be hid when located on a mountain. People light a lamp and set it, not under a basket, but on the lampstand, and it shines on all those in the house. Likewise, let your light shine before men, so that they may see your fine works and give glory to your Father who is in the heavens" Matthew 5:14-16[/b]
I am giving you a new commandment, that you love one another; just as I have loved you, you also love one another. By this all will know that you are my disciples—if you have love among yourselves.” John 13:34-35
“These things I command you, that you love one another. If the world hates you, you know that it has hated me before it hated you. If you were part of the world, the world would be fond of what is its own. Now because you are no part of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, for this reason the world hates you.[/b] [b]Keep in mind the word I said to you: A slave is not greater than his master. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have observed my word, they will also observe yours" John 15:17-20
“A student is not above his teacher, nor a slave above his master. It is enough for the student to become as his teacher, and the slave as his master. If people have called the master of the house Be·elʹze·bub, how much more those of his household?" Matthew 10:24-25
If you want to verify what i'm saying just fix Jehovah's Witnesses in any of Jesus' comments above i'm sure sincerely you will thank me later:
smiley
lost false jw mad max

as for me, you know that all i say about you is truth, not reproach and persecution etc.
you can always challenge me on that

truly false jw, you paranoid and habitual liars and blasphemers (even of the Holy Spirit) are not the light of the world
but are darkness/the lost of the world:

Mat 12:31  "Therefore I say to you, any sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven people, but blasphemy against the Spirit shall not be forgiven. 
Mat 12:32  "Whoever speaks a word against the Son of Man, it shall be forgiven him; but whoever speaks against the Holy Spirit, it shall not be forgiven him, either in this age or in the age to come.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 9:16am On Apr 29, 2025
johnw47:
you can always challenge me on that
Challenge or argue with you? cheesy

Ọmọ when you are ready for mature talks we will reason together using God's word but for now it's obvious you are just obsessed with my posts you even lied outrightly about me after editing my posts.

So i'm ignoring you until you are ready to reason maturely from the scriptures! wink
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by johnw74: 11:24am On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2: Challenge or argue with you? crackling
ecc_7:6  For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, So is the laughter of the fool

lost false jw mad max

like i said: "you can always challenge me on that", which you haven't

MaxIntheHouse2: Ọmọ when you are ready for mature talks we will reason together using God's word but for now it's obvious you are just obsessed with my posts you even lied outrightly about me after editing my posts.
cannot ever stop lying like the devil, quote where i lied about you
and i will show you yet once again to be a liar

MaxIntheHouse2: So i'm ignoring you until you are ready to reason maturely from the scriptures! wink
false jw, you will ignore me because you know i will once again expose your never ending lies:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. WHENEVER HE SPEAKS A LIE, THAT IS HIS NATURAL WAY OF SPEAKING, for he is a liar and the father of lies.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 11:58am On Apr 29, 2025
johnw74:
ecc_7:6  For as the crackling of thorns under a pot, So is the laughter of the fool
lost false jw mad max
like i said: "you can always challenge me on that", which you haven't
cannot ever stop lying like the devil, quote where i lied about you
and i will show you yet once again to be a liar. false jw, you will ignore me because you know i will once again expose your never ending lies:
If you're ready for mature discussion.

1. Which church do you attend?

2. Do your church agrees with all other churches in your street?

3. If they do why the segregation?

4. Everyone knows that all the churches differ in their teachings and doctrines does that makes all of them liars?

5. If not which one is teaching the truth?

My own answers

1. Jehovah's Witnesses
2. No!
3. We don't because we have a different God.
4. NO there is a church that teaches the truth.
5 . Jehovah's Witnesses.

Now answer the questions so we can discuss!
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by delkuf(m): 2:26pm On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
so there is Christian congregation of Jehovah witnesses
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by delkuf(m): 2:28pm On Apr 29, 2025
nans24:
grin Let me allow you and your brother to settle. Two jehovah witness quarreling online. cheesy

Just look at the kind of people claiming to be Gods ONLY organisation on earth.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 3:21pm On Apr 29, 2025
johnw47:
nairaland forums owner and moderators

for days or weeks now, someone has been playing games,
deleting many of my posts which as God Almighty knows have been the truth

in these end times someone among you is following satan the devil and loving to do so
i have taken this matter to God the Father of the Lord Jesus Christ, and am content that whoever is responsible will be dealt with

Mat 13:49  So it will be at the end of the age; the angels will come forth and take out the wicked from among the righteous 
Mat 13:50  and will throw them into the furnace of fire; in that place there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth
Everyone believes he or she has the truth so try to be liberal and reason with people not calling them names claiming you have the truth! undecided
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:36pm On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
Is this not your post on Nairaland?

https://www.nairaland.com/7943125/jehovahs-witnesses-cult-organisation

What are you doing here if truly you feel It's wrong for JWs to discuss with others on line? smiley
At least I am not online insulting people like an apostate.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:40pm On Apr 29, 2025
jmichael259:
This is sounding like zealotry or radicalism.
Learn to reprove with kindness not putting one another down.
Are you a baptized member of the christian congregation of Jehovah's witnesses? If you are you will understand why I said what I said. I don't expect you to understand if you are not.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:41pm On Apr 29, 2025
delkuf:
so there is Christian congregation of Jehovah witnesses
Yes.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:47pm On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
I love the highlighted so much because while you are entertained with my posts some are grabbing the truth and learning fast:

That's life for you, you win some you lose some my case will be judged by the God i believe not any man! smiley
Yes, as servants of Jehovah, you win some by insulting and arguing with people who have no interest whatsoever in our organisation. You win some by chatting with apostates and joining them in raining insults.

You are really a baptized member of Jehovah's witnesses and you are following the direction of the faithful and discreet slave.

Continue.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:48pm On Apr 29, 2025
Pious101:
Please visit JW.ORG to download any of our publications in word or PDF format.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by NowYouKnow: 5:56pm On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
I don't even care whatever he thinks even after seeing the fine fruit of my posts on Nairaland he still wants to claim he's right with what he is saying!

Will all those people commending my post listen when next a JW knock on their door or send them away?

Most of his kind will easily live the group by the time the Governing Body of Jehovah's Witnesses change what they've held onto dogmatically for years and start speaking against the organization.

Just of recent the Governing Body said it's no crime for men to wear beards and for ladies to put on slacks i am telling you that it took me hours to convince....

Why because he held onto most things dogmatically instead of acting wisely. Act 17:11 smiley
You may have some people here deceived but you can't deceive me.

YOU ARE NOT ONE OF JEHOVAHS WITNESSES AND YOUR ATTITUDE HERE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE.

You can continue debating with your beloved apostates. Birds of the same feather flock together.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by nans24: 6:23pm On Apr 29, 2025
MaxIntheHouse2:
You love deceiving yourself walahi talahi instead of asking him to present what is not true that i've been posting! cheesy
oga stop quoting me and go and settle with your brother. address him directly so i can watch two members of gods ONLY organisation fight online.
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by Maximus692(m): 6:50pm On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
Yes, as servants of Jehovah, you win some by insulting and arguing with people who have no interest whatsoever in our organisation. You win some by chatting with apostates and joining them in raining insults.

You are really a baptized member of Jehovah's witnesses and you are following the direction of the faithful and discreet slave.

Continue.
You are an apostate.

I've been with Jehovah's Witnesses for the past 3 decades i have never seen any member speaking abusively of his brother no matter what happens they always reprove themselves lovingly.

So your disguise attack won't work with me if you are truthful with yourself go and convince these two people:

Nnamdipapa:
Max, do not descend to the levels of these people, and never let them get to you. I have noticed your interactions on NL for years and I see emotional maturity and the way you carry yourself, I have yet to see in the average Pentecostal Christian.
Questionnaires:
MAXINDHOUSE is The Only Reasonable Christian That I've Come Across On This Forum That Creates Discourse And Debates Without Trying To Hurt The Emotions of Others No Matter How They Don't Agree With His Philosophy.
Your attack came late Sir! wink
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by Maximus692(m): 6:52pm On Apr 29, 2025
NowYouKnow:
You may have some people here deceived but you can't deceive me.
YOU ARE NOT ONE OF JEHOVAHS WITNESSES AND YOUR ATTITUDE HERE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE.
You can continue debating with your beloved apostates. Birds of the same feather flock together.
Thanks for your time Sir! cheesy
Re: Why Will God Kill Everyone In Armageddon But Jehovah's Witnesses by Maximus692(m): 6:54pm On Apr 29, 2025
nans24:
oga stop quoting me and go and settle with your brother. address him directly so i can watch two members of gods ONLY organisation fight online.
Why Is it that the two of you always come the same time so that while one is attacking me claiming he's a JW the other will start supporting despite being enemy of JWs? cheesy
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Will God Answer This Lady's Prayer?Will GOD Forgive A Wicked Man/Woman Who Has Killed So Many Innocent People?Why Didnt God Kill Satan From The Onset?234

How To Marry A Virgin And Stay Married All Your LifeIs It Right For A Christian To Call Someone A Fool Or Not?Pope Leo Served At St. John's Catholic Church Mararaba In Nasarawa State(photo)