Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard - Travel - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard (34269 Views)
| Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Morbeta11(op): 8:05am On May 03, 2025 |
https://www.google.com/amp/s/timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/us/female-passenger-on-southwest-airlines-flight-strips-down-naked-poops-on-seat-report/amp_articleshow/120673390.cms https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4isU78hj38M?si=_4RYtZs-pgsLENZj https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1AfneB5vi6/
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by symbianDON(m): 8:29am On May 03, 2025 |
She must have been possessed by the spirit of emilokan ![]() |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by TouchNfollow(f): 3:18pm On May 03, 2025 |
Mental |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by ogashman(m): 3:40pm On May 03, 2025 |
Colos |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by jetguy(m): 3:40pm On May 03, 2025 |
Wahala... Wait oo, someone daughter is getting mad and people were busy laughing and videos her🤦... How i wish she can help me bite some of them 😅 |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by frankputer: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
Kolos |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by smartemperor042: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
K |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Dynamicboss: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
Village people don finally locate this one |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by MaziObinnaokija: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
![]() |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by jiz: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
Mental illness I guess |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by CaptainFM1: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
Always Southwest Airline with negative stories! |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by jiz: 3:41pm On May 03, 2025 |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Image123(m): 3:42pm On May 03, 2025 |
The people who permit people like this to take whatever she takes don't want me to take palm oil on plane oh. No be colos be this? |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by ceejay80s(m): 3:42pm On May 03, 2025*. Modified: 6:35pm On May 03, 2025 |
Southwest or yoruba? Which one? ****Updated!!!! It's just a question and some bingos with guilty conscience are already collapsing |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by stevio(m): 3:43pm On May 03, 2025 |
The spiritual controls the physical,forces greater than her control took over her. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Tunde835(m): 3:43pm On May 03, 2025 |
ceejay80s:It's the name of an airline |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by P1PrinceKT(m): 3:44pm On May 03, 2025 |
Strange🤔 |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by ufotunang: 3:44pm On May 03, 2025 |
. symbianDON:..if emilokan supporters catch you eeh 🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Afonjashapmouth: 3:44pm On May 03, 2025 |
Whatever prompted such display is backed by a mental disorder. No protest needs you to be unclad to be heard. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by penultimatee(m): 3:45pm On May 03, 2025 |
Get well soon. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Image123(m): 3:45pm On May 03, 2025 |
ceejay80s:You didn't do high school? They teach geography there. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by PresidObi: 3:46pm On May 03, 2025 |
Afonjashapmouth:You never fight with agbero before, you will need to remove cloth before they fear you. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by Bmaster(m): 3:47pm On May 03, 2025 |
Chai Na juju be dat oo |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by UkoAnnang(m): 3:48pm On May 03, 2025 |
![]() When I read southwest I rush in I thought it was our organ harvesters and skull miners siblings of this part of the world That was a free adult movies though I would have loved to witness this scenario |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by omoredia: 3:48pm On May 03, 2025 |
Hehe Trump will seriously deal with these Obama animals |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by qtx(m): 3:51pm On May 03, 2025 |
Morbeta11:Guys, not everything in life must be put into jokes. What I learned from here is that not everyone that is well dressed or even on a plane is normal. |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by naijapikin2(m): 3:51pm On May 03, 2025 |
Why will a woman lose her sanity and they say she is MEN-TAL? The correct word should be that she is... WOMAN-TAL. I hope she finds peace with Jesus... Anything apart from this is waste... Caveat: ATHEISTS BACK OFF 😠😠😠 |
| Re: Southwest Airline Passenger Strips Herself While Onboard by papyjaypaul: 3:52pm On May 03, 2025 |
qtx:The last one I saw was a Caucasian. I am surprised it is not the same news and this is another one. Are these people looking for attention ![]() |
Onboard Menu: AirPeace Serves Jollof And Efo-Riro On Flight To London • Private Jet With VIPs Onboard Crash-Lands In Ibadan • Dana Airline Passenger Destroys Check-in Systems, Dana Reacts • 2 • 3 • 4
Drivers Increase Transport Fare In Lagos, Commuters Stranded In Oshodi • Kenyan Lady: “Every Nigerian Is Frustrated And Likes To Shout” • Is Abuja City Center Magical?: Video