Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join - Programming - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Programming › Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join (488 Views)
| Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by clive2u(op): 6:56pm On May 05, 2025 |
Web3 guys I need your quick advise please, I do 8 to 5 but I've decided to learn web3. Which area of web3 would you advise. Thanks |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by DMCY: 7:08pm On May 05, 2025 |
Airdrops! |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by Alphabyte3: 8:27pm On May 05, 2025 |
clive2u:Solidity and rust for Solana choose any or both |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by Nobody: 10:30pm On May 05, 2025 |
Alphabyte3:Solidarity was founded in August 1980 following strikes at the Lenin Shipyard in Gdansk, Poland, led by Lech Walesa. |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by tensazangetsu20(m): 11:52pm On May 05, 2025 |
guysbewise:My number 3 hater how you Dey? I miss your foolishness on my thread. Come back and keep on entertaining me. |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by MindHacker9009(m): 7:09am On May 06, 2025 |
guysbewise: ![]() |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by MindHacker9009(m): 7:10am On May 06, 2025 |
guysbewise:Solidarity is a programming language ![]() |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by Nobody: 7:43am On May 06, 2025 |
MindHacker9009:I know that, it is was just a joke! |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by clive2u(op): 10:45am On May 12, 2025 |
Alphabyte3:please what do I need to to have on ground to begin this journey |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by Alphabyte3: 4:59pm On May 12, 2025*. Modified: 5:51pm On May 12, 2025 |
clive2u:These are ways to explore and learn 1. Crypto Zombies 2. Dapp university (Youtube) 3. Web3 university 4. Thirdweb (Youtube) |
| Re: Which Area Of Web3 Can A 8 To 5 Join by Alphabyte3: 5:40pm On May 12, 2025*. Modified: 6:16pm On May 12, 2025 |
For beginners you could use remix (A online IDE ) or Vscode for ETH token development any like hardhat,Truffle, Brownie and Foundry. You must know terms like IPFS and RPC to deploy to mainnet . Prerequisite You must know how to use phantom or metamask You must learn solidity and rust in 2 weeks |
Get Free Web3 Skills with Algorand – Start Blockchain Programming from Scratch • #VideoText: The Future Method Of WEB3 Publishing - By Jawolusi Oluwaseun • I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On • 2 • 3 • 4
How Is Ikorodu In Lagos For A Tech Guy In Web Development? • Flutter For Windows Released — Desktop App Compilation, Windows Plugins & More • Cpp Map