Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,074 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:27 AM

I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On (914 Views)

Which One Should I Focus Between Android App Development And Web Application On / I Want To Start Programming Which Is Best To Start With / I Want To Learn Programming Which Language Willl I Start With (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by rolams(m): 11:58am On Feb 14, 2022
Dear programmers,

Pls, I need your guidance on the area I can really focus on. I am a novice in the programming field.

Your contribution really matters.

@ mods, I don't mind if this can be moved the front page.
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by rolams(m): 12:35pm On Feb 14, 2022
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by rolams(m): 12:45pm On Feb 14, 2022
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by earthsync(f): 12:26pm On Feb 15, 2022
It's only you that can figure that out yourself.
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by rolams(m): 11:09am On Feb 17, 2022
earthsync:
It's only you that can figure that out yourself.

Ok. Just as If I don't know anything about programming at all.
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by macanakii: 1:03pm On Feb 17, 2022
rolams:

Ok. Just as If I don't know anything about programming at all.

If you don't know anything about it at all... Why do you want to start it?

Something must have called your attention... Maybe you heard or saw something. That will help determine what your next step should be
Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Area Should I Focus On by airsaylongcome: 1:33pm On Feb 17, 2022
macanakii: