Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,232 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:12 AM

Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? - Culture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCultureAre Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? (906 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Stephenomozzy(m): 11:50am On May 09, 2025
Fenrir:
No mate I'm protected by myself and my history in the military and gaining the skills to mess men like you up

I've fought in multiple wars and in multiple war zones primarily Afghanistan

Yes I'm Scandinavian but I was British military
A royal Marine

MOS 11B Åberg, mate

I had to earn everything I got by fulfilling conditions to get a family inheritance since I'm the only living male left

1) get an education (phds)
2) serve in a military and fight for freedom
Like I said previously, thanks for your service, but no thanks for your "God complex".

A phd and service in the military is commendable, but you have without an atom of shame said that you did them to fulfill the conditions of getting a family inheritance?

C'mon MOS 11B Aberg! What did you learn from the military and in your phds - You should accept this - no culture is perfect; it is the height of irresponsibility to call one culture worse off than the other - because you're insulting the beliefs that built great men even while there emerged bad apples too;

There's an adage we have in our "lie tradition"; "dem nor dey use vex throway pikin and bath water" - yes there are bad traditions (even in your so called civilized Europe) - but to say we're good for nothing, every man in Nigeria? How dare you!
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Stephenomozzy(m): 11:57am On May 09, 2025
Fenrir:
And I have not once said my culture is more valuable or worthy any other

Go and check
And I have only said YOURS ARE NOT MORE VALUABLE than the other around 3800 in the world

I have never said stop doing them or make them extinct

All I have said is stop lying about them, stop demanding them and stop expecting them especially from people not Nigerian

Some of us come from culture where your acts are forbidden but not a big deal to you

I come from a clan what you call a tribe and in my clan it's forbidden to Kneel or prostrate because it's an act of a coward

Am I supposed to betray my culture to satisfy a selfish Nigerian father to satisfy his ego and insult my people while they watch for him? Or pretend to offer to do it at my own event so he looks big rejecting it in a fake display? That everyone attending knows is a fake display
You have not said your culture is better than others; but you have insisted that OUR CULTURE IS WORSE OFF THAN OTHERS - HECK, WE SHOULD EVEN ADOPT NORSE CULTURE because it's the virgin of truth.

You could as well go the the UK and commit crimes that contravenes their constitution and insist that it should not be imposed on you because you're Scandinavian.

Do you not know that customs/traditions are the constitution that guides a tribe? So if you want to be embraced into the tribe (by marriage as you seem to be lamenting about); you ARE NOT MARRYING THE BRIDE/GROOM - you're marrying her family too! And Yes, you will embrace their culture - and if you say it is against your tradition; you should see to actually asking if there are "walk arounds" to certain "rites" - all cultures have them - rather than taking one experience and being misguided about it.

In the majority of our tribe (clan) kneeling down is not a sign of surrender of cowardice - it is a sign of RESPECT!
Sorry that you guys have been so scarred by your warring appetite that you interpreted it wrongly.
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Stephenomozzy(m): 11:59am On May 09, 2025
Fenrir:
I am not some pansy ass fraggle that won't fight for himself

I'm not some pansy as fraggle that needs other people to protect him

I'm not some pansy ass fraggle that hides behind other people

I am a warrior of the northern lands and I defend myself with fist and fury unlike you men
A keyboard-warrior Fenrir;
A true warrior chooses his fight

Yeah right..... that's the beauty of community - we're all protected by the community we're part of - if you're so proud of your self-defense abilities - and you don't need people - you won't respect people - then go live in the bushes - fight with bears and gorillas with your fist and fury.
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Fenrir(m): 12:01pm On May 09, 2025
Stephenomozzy:
Like I said previously, thanks for your service, but no thanks for your "God complex".

A phd and service in the military is commendable, but you have without an atom of shame said that you did them to fulfill the conditions of getting a family inheritance?

C'mon MOS 11B Aberg! What did you learn from the military and in your phds - You should accept this - no culture is perfect; it is the height of irresponsibility to call one culture worse off than the other - because you're insulting the beliefs that built great men even while there emerged bad apples too;

There's an adage we have in our "lie tradition"; "dem nor dey use vex throway pikin and bath water" - yes there are bad cultures (even in your so called civilized Europe) - but to say we're good for nothing, every man in Nigeria? How dare you!
Typical Nigerian response the only african country that still blames all whites for the transatlantic slavery incident when.....

The Portuguese started it in africa not the British and most white countries actually nothing to africa

All other African countries admit they were actively selling their own people and were doing it all to each other for centuries before any white countries even knew africa existed

Actually get off your ass and research these so called great men

1) traditionally no Nigerian daughter got to choose a husband

Her father forced her to marry a man he chose to raise the family status and the traditional weddings were actually thanking that father for the permission to rape his daughter for life in non consented marriage

2) part of your traditional weddings were so you didn't kill each other

The bigger more powerful tribe or village next could wipe you out if they wanted back then so sell them the most beautiful virgin in the village against her will to be raped and call it a wedding to appease them

Funny how you all refuse to acknowledge or research actual real history
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Fenrir(m):
Stephenomozzy:

There's an adage we have in our "lie tradition"; "dem nor dey use vex throway pikin and bath water" - yes there are bad traditions (even in your so called civilized Europe) - but to say we're good for nothing, every man in Nigeria? How dare you!
And no I'm would not be marrying her tribe and no I would not be marrying her family

They are not my family until AFTER THE WEDDING

And respect is earned not demanded and not automatic just because someone is older

Your traditions are not traditions because no groom gets what your ancestors said they were for but the brides family get everything your ancestors said they were for and more today

And if you cannot simply respect the word no I don't want to then you deserve no respect

Why would we care what her tribe thinks? When do we every see her tribe and kinsman after the wedding and they got the handout they came crawling for the moment the word wedding was mentioned? How many are even an active part in the woman's life before or after a wedding?

And how often do your families actually interact with each other after a wedding? Never

You basically ignore each other I've been here long enough to see it

And after marriage we are treated completely different to a Nigerian husband

It's always only the families and extended families contacting us for money not to see how we are or wish us well, just when they need something so are not family to you after just the white walking atm that married a woman you are related to

And most times the woman keeps you away from us because of that so you and your greed doesn't destroy the marriage

Stop lying, Nigerian men are evil and greedy when it comes to marrying you a woman from your families, the mothers are never like this over traditions and it's always Nigerian men saying how important your fake traditions are

Do you notice any women arguing with me about it at all? Or do they understand the truth on here?
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Stephen0mozzy: 1:07pm On May 09, 2025
Now I must do what ALL REAL MEN must do...
....chose my battles and wish you well.

I hope you enjoy your stay in the Fun and Dynamic Country called Nigeria - home to Nigerian Men..... Sadly, also a tourist location for ungrateful visitors from Scandinavian - yup, you're a Tourist.

Have fun, Fenrir.
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Wulfruna(f): 4:02pm On May 09, 2025
Fenrir:
Again you are wrong I'm Scandinavian

Norwegian and all Scandinavian countries are in the top 5 for least corrupt, most honest and most equal

Nigeria is one of the most corrupt and lying because of Nigerian men
So why are you not in this corrupt-free, honest and egalitarian society that you are from?

Why did you give up that place for 'one of the most corrupt countries in the world', filled with men (Nigerian men) that you h.ate and cannot stand?

Are you a fugitive or something? Did you commit a crime in Norway and ran to Nigeria to escape justice?
Re: Are Africans The Most Stupidest Set Of People? by Fenrir(m): 8:13am On May 10, 2025
Wulfruna:
So why are you not in this corrupt-free, honest and egalitarian society that you are from?

Why did you give up that place for 'one of the most corrupt countries in the world', filled with men (Nigerian men) that you h.ate and cannot stand?

Are you a fugitive or something? Did you commit a crime in Norway and ran to Nigeria to escape justice?
No mate, the simplest way I can explain it so you might understand is my people (Scandinavians) are too robotic like in nature for my tastes

And lived in too many countries around people and cultures you don't even know exist

I'm not prim and proper like my people as you can tell and simply put I'm a citizen of the planet not the country I was born or my family are from

Why would borders or lines on a map matter to me when I have the financial ability to make them disappear?

Nigeria is just sheer and beautiful bloody chaos
Silence hurts my head

Why is Nigeria quiet?
There is always some kind of noise here
Some kind of distraction
You men are easy to aggravate and upset then take apart

You have no concept of standing up for yourself and actually fighting

From my experience the only tribe of men here that will actually fight are hausa (dambe boxers) but even they are not worth a five knuckle shuffle in a fight because they will only actually fight men they think are weaker and know they can beat

Where's the fun in that?
Basically this country is fun to me

You harp on about your kidnappers and how dangerous the roads are

Even at night, but you don't understand what real danger is here and it's adorable
1 2 Reply

Oba Of Benin, His Youngest Wife, Queen Aisosa & Their Set Of Quadruplets (Pix)Are Africans The First People To Inhabit Britain?Queen Aanu Gives Birth To Twins, Alaafin Of Oyo's 3rd Set Of Twins In 8 Months234

How Can We Help Promote Our Culture In The Futo CommunityWould You Conform To An Environment or Make The Environment Conform To You?Women In The Offices, Men In The Kitchen & As Nannies Too