Stats: 3,329,995 members, 8,443,403 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 05:58 PM

Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon (26278 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by OriOko88(m): 8:57am On Jun 20, 2025
Israel intelligence knowledge is purely Divine.
Atimes it's behind human comprehension.

Very sure the Israelis hierarchy would atimes be wondering how they pull off their intelligence stuff. Pure genius .

Striking people who are 2k km away from u at the same time with accurate precision can only be a divine work of God
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Karlman: 8:57am On Jun 20, 2025
nairalanda1:
Yeah, and the same numbers killed in Israel were all missle and security equipment.
This is typical example of answering a fool according to his foolery. grin cheesy grin
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by RealityKings1: 8:59am On Jun 20, 2025
Botragelad:
It's okay. The Islamist supporters on here can keep cheering Iran's missile strikes on Israel, which mostly hit civilian buildings, while Israel destroys mainly Iran's nuclear facilities and related targets.

If Israel were to launch hundreds of missiles indiscriminately into Iran, does anyone actually believe Iran could intercept or defend itself? They barely have a functioning air defense system. LOL. Israel is staying focused, mission first.
I really wish they both can stop the fight and forgive each other. Abi maybe that's how to put it. The world deserve love and peace
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by mekuso89(m): 8:59am On Jun 20, 2025
Botragelad:
It's okay. The Islamist supporters on here can keep cheering Iran's missile strikes on Israel, which mostly hit civilian buildings, while Israel destroys mainly Iran's nuclear facilities and related targets.

If Israel were to launch hundreds of missiles indiscriminately into Iran, does anyone actually believe Iran could intercept or defend itself? They barely have a functioning air defense system. LOL. Israel is staying focused, mission first.
You should know that those cheering iran are just bias, they don't know anything at all
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Heffalump(m): 9:02am On Jun 20, 2025
TossTos:
For the fact that Israel is targeting critical areas and some selected leaders/people with a purpose makes me give it to them big time .. bombing sporadically is not there intentions.. days to come , bellied more shocking happening..
I am honestly afraid for Ayatollah Khamenei right now. He is not difficult for Israel to take out at all.

If you understand that Iran is leading a jihadist movement, no country, including Russia and China will support them except the Islamic terrorist regimes. But for political reasons, they are getting favours from those who want dirty alliances.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by starpower(m): 9:02am On Jun 20, 2025
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Karlman: 9:04am On Jun 20, 2025
Stilloracle:
Imagine killing 10 top American Nuclear Scientists.

What will the US do?

Just imagine it
Are those US top scientists being controlled by a terrorist dictator?
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by OriOko88(m): 9:06am On Jun 20, 2025
Stilloracle:
Imagine killing 10 top American Nuclear Scientists.

What will the US do?

Just imagine it
The question is who will try do that without USA detecting.!! undecided undecided
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by greggng: 9:06am On Jun 20, 2025
How Iran got involved with a matter thatbdoednt concern them still baffles me. They don't share boundaries with isreal ...but they sponsor terrorist to attack isreal .
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Safyqueen: 9:07am On Jun 20, 2025
Botragelad:

Had never commented on this issue before but this your comment provoke my reasoning.
Don't you read from this article that Israel had been planning assassination of this scientists since last November? Is this not terrorism? What do you call this? Israel has nuke and you say Iran should not have? Are you GOD?
What are the offences of the scientists that they are working very hard for the advancement of their country? Can you reason for once? Let's see how it goes anyway.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Karlman: 9:08am On Jun 20, 2025
udemzyudex:
I told a friend that if Israel want to act the way Iran is doing, Iran will be in rubbles by now, because flying over 200 fighter jets in your airspace with no air defense,they can easily drop thousands of bombs and destroy anything at sight.
Israel don't fight that way, and they really loved the Iranian population, they only have problem with the dictators ruling them. And they had every opportunity to take him on the first day but Trump wouldn't let them. Probably Saudi Arabia must have ask Trump not to allow Israel kill him yet.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Arrowhead71: 9:10am On Jun 20, 2025
Botragelad:

What people don’t know is Israel only use fireworks and beam flash light to keep Iran acclaim defense busy
People should watch Aljazeera when showing Iran defenses , you notice multiple red flash lights across the sky and then stop moving while Iran defense system shoot at them
Missiles emit yellow fire not red light
Israel are Smart not to waste their weapons anyhow, so all Iran were shooting at is decoy
Anyway Israel will destroy Iran
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Firstcitizen: 9:10am On Jun 20, 2025
adebowales:
this is a fake news to make you feel happy little after the heavy suffering from Iran offenses, this news only exist here.
Isreal attack on Iran were mostly cowards attack on people who were negotiating for peace, Iran already turn the tide and isreal are suffering heavily from Iran bombardment
Ignore them, Emmanuel Macron let the cat out of the bag that the US is rushing to secure a ceasefire after Iran took out Mossad headquarters

They started running from pillar to post claiming that it is the Iranians who want a ceasefire meanwhile it is Israel that actually needs one.

Wonder weapon to kill civilian scientists and their children while they slept grin Very funny people. That is how they told the world they were invincible until Iran broke the myth on day one.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by SaturnNick(m): 9:13am On Jun 20, 2025
I feel like I'm watching a spy movie right now
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Mabuggi88: 9:13am On Jun 20, 2025
Emu4life:
It seems Iran has thousands of Nuclear Scientists.
For decades, they have been assasinating thier Nuclear Scientists but they keep getting closer to THE NUKE.

The only thing stopping Iran from getting a nuke is the Supreme Leader's decree forbidding Nuke.

They currently have more than 400kg of enriched Uranium to 60%, enough to make 10 nukes upon further refinement.

The Supreme Leader is dragging them back which may prove costly.
400kg enough make 10 nukes..,....,..............
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Emu4life(m): 9:15am On Jun 20, 2025
jaxxy:
u are in Iran Supreme leaders house or u are one of the scientists that u a stating information even Israel or US don't know? undecided
It's all over the media space, according to IEAE.

The only reason Isreal will take the risk of having it cities burnt by Iranian Missiles is if the Goal is bigger.
It is better they try to stop Iran now before they eventually get the nukes. You can see the Israelis saying it is a fight for a peaceful tomorrow.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by lordprogress: 9:16am On Jun 20, 2025
TossTos:
For the fact that Israel is targeting critical areas and some selected leaders/people with a purpose makes me give it to them big time .. bombing sporadically is not there intentions.. days to come , bellied more shocking happening..
Are you ok sir, Iran has more than 500 civilian casualty, why in gaza it is 55k civilian casualty, does the IDF looks like they care about civilian.
Also are we going to classify scientists as military personnel instead of civilians.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Karlman: 9:17am On Jun 20, 2025
Safyqueen:
Had never commented on this issue before but this your comment provoke my reasoning.
Don't you read from this article that Israel had been planning assassination of this scientists since last November? Is this not terrorism? What do you call this? Israel has nuke and you say Iran should not have? Are you GOD?
What are the offences of the scientists that they are working very hard for the advancement of their country? Can you reason for once? Let's see how it goes anyway.
I want to reply as you seemed anxious or angry.

An example of why Iran can not be allowed to own a nuke is exactly what Israel has been showing to the world, how Iran was throwing bombs indiscriminately over civilian homes.
Israel on the other hand have taken over Iranian skies in Tehran meaning they can literally bomb anywhere in Tehran but have never done so, and will not do so.
Now just imagine that Iran took over Israeli skies, by now they would have dropped a nuke on Tel Aviv.

So my friend Iran cannot be trusted with a nuke. And for your information no Arab country would vote in favour of Iran having an atomic bomb, Including and especially Saudi Arabia.

Maybe when this current Islamists ruling Iran and sponsoring terrorist organisations all over middle east is removed and the original monarchy ruling the country before 1979 is restored, maybe then Iran can have a nuke.
You don't give an armed robber an AK47 an expect peace and safety.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by jaxxy(m): 9:17am On Jun 20, 2025
Emu4life:
It's all over the media space, according to IEAE.

The only reason Isreal will take the risk of having it cities burnt by Iranian Missiles is if the Goal is bigger.
It is better they try to stop Iran now before they eventually get the nukes. You can see the Israelis saying it is a fight for a peaceful tomorrow.
I'm not talking about why Israel is striking now I'm talk about ur claims on the Supreme Leader.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by AngelicBeing: 9:18am On Jun 20, 2025
ClearFlair:
That is like the most sophisticated operation ever heard of shocked
Gbamsulotely, 2by 2 bazooka plank on all the Nuclear Scientist................................................... ...............Muchecheche hahaha 😂
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by freshvine(f): 9:22am On Jun 20, 2025
redcliff:
Cowards. Killing people in their sleep. This has been their modus operandi since the time of King David. The whole of Europe shutup. All of them shouting Israel has a right to defend itself from what? Imagine Putin did this.
Fulani terrorist is doing much worse in Nigeria and yet they don't get this sort of emotional criticism.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by AngelicBeing: 9:22am On Jun 20, 2025
Nwaikpe:
Comparing Israel with Iran is just like comparing a tiger with small serpents.
Israel goes to w a r with 80% brains, 15% w a r f a r e and 5% mouth.
The 5% mouth is just for warning their civilians and their e n e m i e s civilians.
Iran goes into b a t t l e with 90% mouth, 5% w a r f a r e and 5% brains.

I can prove this in a law court grin grin grin

Moreso, I want you to know this:
When hamas was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which landed in Israel. Its W A R !
When hezbollah was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which landed in Israel. Its W A R !
When Iran was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which is landing in Israel. Its W A R!
There must be casualty.

But beyond all the cho cho cho of Nigerians that are trying to be more Iranians than Iranians, even they sef, deep within, know that Iran is gone!

The next target for the West is Pakistan!
Believers can never allow unbelievers have such w e a p o n s.

In summary, let the people who serve the true G o d win. If it is those that serve the G o d of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, let them win. If it is those who who server the g o d of a stone, let them win.
Gbamsulotely Kudos to Donald Olawale Chinedu Ibrahim Trump PBUH SWT SAW Hahaha LoL Muchecheche ...................all the Oluwole Army Generals in Ira..n don kpeme Haha 😆.....
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Bluntemperor: 9:22am On Jun 20, 2025
Watcharena:
the 270 people kpai in iran are all nuclear reactors
Get deep understanding of what he wrote, instead of being reactionary.
Those people that died,were not intentional as your Iran is doing.
The Israel has objectives and is delivered but if you feel the pain,you can as well travel down to Teheran to help.
Besides,is this not your Khomeni sponsoring - El- Zesezeki in Abuja,Nigeria,just same way he has been destabilising - Gaza,Lebanon Yemen and Saudi Arabia - during Hadji?
Please,go Rest!
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Onewazobia(m): 9:22am On Jun 20, 2025
Nwaikpe:
Comparing Israel with Iran is just like comparing a tiger with small serpents.
Israel goes to w a r with 80% brains, 15% w a r f a r e and 5% mouth.
The 5% mouth is just for warning their civilians and their e n e m i e s civilians.
Iran goes into b a t t l e with 90% mouth, 5% w a r f a r e and 5% brains.

I can prove this in a law court grin grin grin

Moreso, I want you to know this:
When hamas was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which landed in Israel. Its W A R !
When hezbollah was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which landed in Israel. Its W A R !
When Iran was d e c a p i t a t e d, they immediately responded with m i s s i l e s, some of which is landing in Israel. Its W A R!
There must be casualty.

But beyond all the cho cho cho of Nigerians that are trying to be more Iranians than Iranians, even they sef, deep within, know that Iran is gone!

The next target for the West is Pakistan!
Believers can never allow unbelievers have such w e a p o n s.

In summary, let the people who serve the true G o d win. If it is those that serve the G o d of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, let them win. If it is those who who server the g o d of a stone, let them win.
You go like trouble 😵‍💫

cool shocked cool shocked cool cool shocked cool shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked cool cool
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Emu4life(m): 9:24am On Jun 20, 2025
jaxxy:
I'm not talking about why Israel is striking now I'm talk about ur claims on the Supreme Leader.
The Iranian Supreme Leader forbade Nuclear Weapons since 2005. He prefer Iran has the capacity to make a nuke than actually making a nuke.
This is still the bone of contention in the Nuclear negotiations today.

US and Israel want Iran to completely deactivate it's Nuclear program and import enriched Uranium and Heavy water from other Countries, Iran is having non of these.
They want to continue to enrich to 3% for civilian use.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by cucumbar: 9:27am On Jun 20, 2025
allison3154:
The only prophet we had in this nation once mentioned this Iran vs Israel war.

May your soul rest in peace sir.
TB
which Yeye prophet ?

Who didn’t know that Iran and Israel were going to clash at some point?

Any observer of international politics will know this.
Re: Iran’s Nuclear Scientists Reportedly Killed Simultaneously Using Special Weapon by Charly68: 9:29am On Jun 20, 2025
If Iranian leader is thoughtful ,he would know the meaning and the cost of selective destructions that Israel forces are carrying out against his nation. Imagine the implication of wasting the best brains in the land. Let the man call off this battle... Let him perish his pride and allow peace to reign .
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

10 U.S Nuclear Scientists Have Died Mysteriously, Gone Missing Since 2023Putin Teaches Russian Nuclear Scientists How To Choose A Wife (Photos)Iran’s Nuclear Site Hit By Earthquake Of 4.9 Magnitude234

Ukraine's Bid To Join NATO Is Premature - Joe BidenWhite South Africans Arrive In The U.S. As Refugees (Photos & Video)Germany Allows Ukraine To Strike Targets Inside Russia With German Weapons