Stats: 3,325,626 members, 8,422,908 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:01 AM

"SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics"SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? (3566 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by phorget(m): 11:54am On Jul 22, 2025
olaparodi:
You guys are something else

You said he died in 2017

Yet you said he gave the order to shoot protesters in 2020

Na wa for una
Did you hear or see me talking about somebody dying in 2017 or ordering people to get shot in 2020?
All I know is that there can never be any peace for the wicked, either dead or alive.
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by pointblank247(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2025
9japride:
Anyone using the word clone is a very mischievous fellow. The right word should be human double.
their reason for using "cloned" is to make the thing sound stupid because it's impossible
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 3:16pm On Jul 22, 2025
Exceed15:
Stop the blunder. It's not in the Bible.
ok sir. I take correction but i will check where i read it from
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 3:16pm On Jul 22, 2025
CJStarz:
Pls kindly drop the Bible verse for that quotation here.
i will check
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 3:20pm On Jul 22, 2025
phorget:
Suffereth not a witch to live...
Anyone that is attrocious must be labeled as such, while alive or dead. We all should learn how to live right, sorry doesn't heal every wound.
buhari is not the witch but the cabals that hid the truth
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by 9japride(m): 3:59pm On Jul 22, 2025
pointblank247:
their reason for using "cloned" is to make the thing sound stupid because it's impossible
[color=#006600][/color]

It's really impossible.
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by phorget(m): 5:05pm On Jul 22, 2025
dollytino4real:
buhari is not the witch but the cabals that hid the truth
Mention the names of the cabals.
If cabals won't allow him perform then he could have simply quit and have his name written in gold.
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by CJStarz: 6:16pm On Jul 22, 2025
dollytino4real:
i will check
Ok, dolly, I'm waiting.
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by olaparodi: 9:54pm On Jul 22, 2025
phorget:
Did you hear or see me talking about somebody dying in 2017 or ordering people to get shot in 2020?
All I know is that there can never be any peace for the wicked, either dead or alive.
Who decides who is wicked?
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by phorget(m): 10:01pm On Jul 22, 2025
olaparodi:
Who decides who is wicked?
When you are hungry do you need anyone to tell you? Just as you'll naturally know you are hungry so also you'll naturally know you are wicked. Nobody needs to point it out to you.
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by olaparodi: 10:34pm On Jul 22, 2025
phorget:
When you are hungry do you need anyone to tell you? Just as you'll naturally know you are hungry so also you'll naturally know you are wicked. Nobody needs to point it out to you.
Good. You're not the one to decide who is wicked
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 12:32am On Jul 23, 2025
CJStarz:
Ok, dolly, I'm waiting.
u just coin my name once sharp guy
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 12:34am On Jul 23, 2025
phorget:
Mention the names of the cabals.
If cabals won't allow him perform then he could have simply quit and have his name written in gold.
he died since but they hid it from us all
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by CJStarz: 8:09am On Jul 23, 2025
dollytino4real:
u just coin my name once sharp guy
😂😂😂😂😂

Na so.
How far? U don fin d Bible passage?
Re: "SHOCKING!� Buhari Was CLONED? Buried In Saudi After Dying In London? by dollytino4real(f): 11:14pm On Jul 23, 2025
CJStarz:
😂😂😂😂😂

Na so.
How far? U don fin d Bible passage?
is. No bible but mare words of common man
1 2 Reply

Powerful Messages To Those Who Believe Buhari Was ClonedCSU: You Can’t Convince Those Who Believed That Buhari Was Cloned - OmokriObaseki: Buhari Was Shocked That Oshiomhole Disqualified Me From APC Primary234

Lagos APC Primary Peaceful, Transparent, Inclusive — Sanwo-oluFg Releases N45bn To 12 Varsities, Others – JonathanRip Pdp. Picture Of Pdp Tombstone.