Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) (6097 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by aswani(m): 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Dalohad:I will post where I want, when I want and how I want. You will not be able to determine any of that. Thank you. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by fickleawolowo: 6:22pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
seunmsg:Just wait and see, we will play Tinubu River state template in Lagos state, do me i do you, very simple template and legally , kiss the truth |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by fickleawolowo: 6:23pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
T9ksy:Just wait and watch what will happen in Lagos, we are not chest beaters |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by T9ksy(m): 6:25pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
fickleawolowo:Bring it on,PLEASE!!! No shaking. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by T9ksy(m): 6:27pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
fickleawolowo:Good! I dey wait and watchful. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by fickleawolowo: 6:27pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
T9ksy:Just a matter of time, we are going to install a military personal and any miscreant who trespass will be dealt with |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by tunjijones(m): 6:33pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Wahabfuture:Like I mentioned earlier, I am not arguing with you that Lagos is not no man's land, I totally agree with you. But what I am saying is that the "no man" should go and revert the street names to the old one since the land is theirs. Make Una just dey pray say make this country don divide before 2078. Wetin Yoruba people go show Una for Lagos I pple will not believe it. By 2078, all land will be be 100 yrs where the lands will become the government own back. The only thing is that it's your children and children children that will suffer it. I am sure you know that from the land use act of 1978. All land belongs to government and na lease for 99 yrs Una lease all those land. I sure say them go show una pepper too in rivers state and in the North. Maybe by then your generation will learn to develop their land. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Dzzzz: 7:13pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Them go fit change Ahmadu Bello way😂😂I know some people go talk..Anyways you can change anything you want but can’t change the owner of the house.. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Dzzzz: 7:16pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
tunjijones:Let them change Ahmadu bello too oo |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Dzzzz: 7:19pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:They can’t change Ahmadu bello to any name..That’s where you know the mumu people doing all this na the village square yorubas..Werin concern person for VI with person for bariga.. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Tochitee(m): 7:21pm On Jul 29, 2025*. Modified: 9:03pm On Jul 30, 2025 |
givedemwotowoto:There’s violence in which state ??because they renamed a street from an imo degenerate,the next government will now declare state of emergency because of one Ibo crossdresser?? Sanwo don finally get Una! PAIN IS THAT YOU?? This pain go last for another 100 years for biafra oooo!
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by tunjijones(m): 7:49pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:16pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
[quote author=bennybuhari post=136270348]Lagos State continues renaming of streets bearing names of non-indigenes to Yoruba names [/qu Bravo !!! More grease. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:20pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:Do you mean the unsolicited developers ? They will repeat the Port Harcourt experience because those who fail to learn from history are bound to repeat it to their regret. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by stuffs2002: 8:21pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:Yes... Everything is in stages |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by stuffs2002: 8:22pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Validated:Every gala selling Igbo is now claiming landlord ![]() |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by stuffs2002: 8:23pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:Why Una dey cry na.... No be Una go price market? Na so Una still go price market for Ghana and South Africa |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:30pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Ezeama400:Attached by force mentality. Attaching your sordid selves to those that prefer to keep you a arm's len Legacies of drug, hum an trafficking, armed robbery, fake and adulterated drugs and sub-standard products are not legacies to emulate. We don't want such. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:33pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Validated:Ask your elders about Port Harcourt experience which you are bound to experience not too long hence. You never see anything. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:34pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:You even lack simple history. Update yourself some. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:36pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Smartcitizen:Trash ! O sense made. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:39pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:Same way you misbehaved in Kano, Kaduna, etc, pre-1966... You got another thing coming. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by optionalY09: 8:42pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
vanbonattel:There is a way around that one too - Na small small |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:43pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Smartcitizen:Prophet of Okiha shrine These people are not as senseless and emotional as you are. They plan before they act rather than acting emotionally before thinking This is just the beginning of bigger things to come |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:46pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
gare:Rather, those who never learn are those who 'developped' Port Harcourt only to lose all and failed to learn from itm History has a way of repeating itself for those who fail to learn from it. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 8:57pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
[right][/right] givedemwotowoto:What a trash ! Which president ? The one that will NEVER be president except in your deluded fantasies ? The owners of the land are doing what suits them and you are meddling in their affairs. Now, who is inviting violence ? You got another thing coming. ! Some people are just too arrogant for their own good. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 9:00pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
WizardOfNG:That shows you how warped their thinking faculty works. And you know what, many of them don't let their houses to locals except their people. A Landlord in Anambra refused to let his room to a man from Ebonyi. That is how hateful and parochial they are |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Dzzzz: 9:01pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
tunjijones:You no get level..E doesn’t change the fact bro..You still living in a fictional world and so far,Education no be by going to school.. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 9:02pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
SoftSport:Malaysia, Thailand, Pakistan, UAE, etc. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 9:06pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Morenikeji090:One Love because One Language, One Culture, One Aspiration, One People. |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by tunjijones(m): 9:06pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Dzzzz:I hear you sir |
| Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Front0lane: 9:15pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
Your wailing just de commence. givedemwotowoto: |
Ambassadors: FG Screens Femi Fani-Kayode, Femi Pedro, Others • Give Betta Edu A Second Chance — Femi Pedro • If You Must Win 2023, Change Your Strategies Now,Femi Falana Tell Peter Obi • 2 • 3 • 4
Iftar: Abubakar Saraki To Host Members Of The 8th Senate Today • Ribadu Has Accepted Jonathan's Offer • Review North-East Budget Or Face Insurgency - Ex-Yobe Governor To GEJ

, kiss the truth