The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies (477 Views)
| The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 11:33am On Aug 03, 2025 |
Those who are going to vote as delegates in the ADC presidential primary must be allies to the politicians. Even without money influence, those with the least allies should forget about clinching the ticket.. This thread is for future reference |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by Validated: 11:36am On Aug 03, 2025 |
Taking panado for other people's headaches. This Coalition must be giving you and Lere Olayinka sleepless night. |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by specialmati(m): 11:39am On Aug 03, 2025 |
helinues: former chairman agbero union nairaland branch, APC agbero partners crooks analyst on ADC. chai what a topic .salary must be paid
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 11:40am On Aug 03, 2025 |
Validated:I said this thread is for future reference. The nagging is unnecessary |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 11:41am On Aug 03, 2025 |
specialmati:Continue with the obsolete methods and be expecting different results
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by specialmati(m): 11:45am On Aug 03, 2025 |
helinues: was I expecting any results.i want agbero chairman to remain there so that he will take our exchange rate to 5000 per dollar.beside you support agbero chairman so why are you analysing ADC.you don't want agbero chairman again.do you want your life to change
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by Hehehehehe: 4:35pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
helinues:Why have u taken the collision party too personal. |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 4:36pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
Hehehehehe:Same way you have taken my opinion personal that you have to question it daily on this forum |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 4:49pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
hehehehehehe:You have been defeated hence abusing others. Next |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by Godjone(m): 5:00pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
The coalition are not threats to DLord yet you have opened more than 45 threads on coalition. Tinubu must be uprooted just have that at the back of your mind
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 5:20pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
Godjone:I said this is a reference thread. If you checked some of my comments lately, I have at least 2 years old threads to back up with the reality. |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by hehehehehehe: 6:02pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
helinues:who cares |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by helinues(op): 6:04pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by Hehehehehe: 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
helinues:Who cares if I am getting banned, u get banned as well |
| Re: The Delegates In The Coalition Are Allies by Tinubuadvocate: 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2025 |
The same coalition that will not last beyond primary election nah chairs they will use to scatter themselves. |
Kogi PDP Primary: I gave The Delegates Anointing Oil, that did it - Melaye • Aspirant Retrieves Money From Delegates In Niger State (Video) • Osinbajo Gifts $300 Each To Over 400 APC Delegates In Adamawa, Taraba - SR • 2 • 3 • 4
Apostle Johnson Suleman: Firebrand Of Faith, Prophet To The Nations, Voice To A • Anambra 2025: It’s Obvious Soludo Will Win — Ekwunife Declares As Over 1,500 APC • #freennamdikanunow Protest Grounds Activities In Parts Of Abuja